Paid Dating with Taleja: Dates with style

Are you looking for exclusive dates or an erotic adventure? Then Taleja is the right place for you. On the online dating website, you may meet attractive singles from your city in Germany, Austria or Switzerland and plan your personal date. Adult dating has never been so easy.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Berlin on the online dating website

Casual dating with attractive singles

Taleja is more than a regular online dating service. Here, you may not only meet the classic girl from next door and beautiful students. There are also many models registered in the single community. In a word: At Taleja, you may meet beautiful, open-minded ladies who wish to experience exciting casual dates.

All singles at Taleja know exactly what they want – and they say it clearly. As a man, you decide what your rendezvous should look like. Once your casual dating request is published, attractive single ladies will contact you to make your dream date come true. In the chat, you may then define together the exact details of your sensual online date.

Taleja Dating Icon

Taleja is not a classic escort service

Taleja is an online dating site for singles with that special something. Exciting dates and sensual eroticism are what men and women are looking for here. And yet, Taleja is not an escort agency. All ladies registered here are regular, working women or beautiful students who are looking for an erotic adventure.

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Munich

Attention, ladies: Adult dating with Taleja pays off!

With Taleja, you take your casual dating experience to a whole new level. When it comes to connecting singles, we offer paid dates that really hold their promise. Because unlike other adult dating apps, here you already clarify in the chat how the date should look like – and what the man is looking for. This means: No unpleasant surprises! You already know what to expect, even before the first meeting.

Of course, you also call the shots. If a man has an idea of a rendezvous that differs from yours, simply don't accept his request. The date descriptions from singles quickly tell you if his ideas appeal to you. If so, chat with your favorite pick and enjoy an exciting time. By the way: Registration with Taleja is completely free of charge for you, and with every appointment you earn money.

Detailed chat view with a classic girl from next door
 
Chatten Icon

Chatting

It all starts with a chat. During a first talk you will get to know each other and together you may clarify the details of your date.

Flirten Icon

Flirting

Flirting is totally hip in the Taleja Single Community. Before you meet in person, you may already heat up the mood.

Date Icon

Dating

Your date is finally happening! Now you will get to know each other in person and spend an exciting time together. You decide how far you wish to go.

This is how you experience sensual paid dates

Would you like to become part of the Taleja Single Community? Make the first step and register for free on the online dating website. After registering, you may directly publish your first date request as a man, to which interested students, single ladies and models from Germany, Austria or Switzerland will then apply. Only if you wish to open a chat with one of your favorites, you must purchase Coins.

As a woman, you have access to the online date requests and may apply free of charge for suitable dates. Only if you wish to start chatting with a single man, you will need to purchase Coins. However, no matter who starts the chat: It will certainly be hot! You'll flirt and discuss the details of your casual rendezvous.

User defines what the paid date should look like

Paid Dating in Zurich: Select time and date

Make your request for an online date

Making a date request offers many advantages for both sides. As a man, you may specify in advance how you want your rendezvous to look like: Do you wish to go out for dinner, have a few drinks, party, or something completely different? You decide. You also define your budget for the adult date. Once your date request is published, you may sit back and relax. Applications from attractive single women will soon come in.

For you as a woman, rendezvous requests have real added value. You not just see what your potential date partner looks like. You will also find out directly what he is looking for. Thus, you'll know from the very beginning, if your ideas match and if you could harmonize. If there is a date request you like, you may apply immediately with just a few clicks.

Introduce yourself to your chosen one

Guys, make the first step! If you particularly like a certain woman, contact her in the chat. Tell her a little about yourself and find out if you are looking for the same things. And as always when it comes to dating: Be charming. Even if you pay for a date, your lady is looking forward to your stylish appearance.

Ladies, you too may take the initiative! If you like the profile of a single man at Taleja, make the first step and start chatting with the chosen gentleman. He will appreciate you for contacting him. And who knows? Maybe you are laying the foundation for an exciting date. Or you may even find a charming lover.

Flirt with students, models and classic girls from next door

The Taleja single ladies are beautiful and look forward to living erotic adventures with you. Organize your adult date today and experience sensual rendezvous with women from your city. It's best to post your date request online today.

Chantal

Chantal, 30

Medienassistentin

Cora

Cora, 29

Augenoptikerin

Lily

Lily, 25

Studentin

Charlotte

Charlotte, 23

Influencer

Marlene

Marlene, 26

Sängerin

Ella

Ella, 26

Assistentin

Megan

Megan, 23

Studentin

Patricia

Patricia, 31

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Lilly

Lilly, 20

Studentin

Coni

Coni, 22

Medizinische Fachangestellte

Ruby

Ruby, 22

Zahntechnikerin

Emilia

Emilia, 32

Biologielaborantin

Lena

Lena, 23

Studentin

Jennifer

Jennifer, 30

Beamtin

Marie

Marie, 28

Kosmetikerin

Larissa

Larissa, 26

Sportlehrerin

Lena

Lena, 30

Verkäuferin

Ava

Ava, 23

Studentin

Melanie

Melanie, 36

Bürokauffrau

Claudia

Claudia, 27

Dolmetscherin

Taleja - a new kind of dating service!

At Taleja everything is possible – and everything is allowed. The German paid dating service lives from the open dialogue of its users. Everyone knows from the very beginning what awaits him or her. And you get exactly what you want. Because unlike classic online dating apps, here the man explains up front how he imagines the date. And the woman decides if she is open to his idea of a blind date.

You decide whether flirtation, romance or pure eroticism should be the focus – even before your first meeting. This distinguishes Taleja from other dating sites and makes it the first choice among open-minded and attractive singles. Sounds good? Then join the Taleja Single Community today!

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a gentleman from Berlin on the casual dating service
Beautiful female students

Meet singles online - reliable and safe

At Taleja, all your data is encrypted and protected from prying eyes. In your profile, you are only revealing what you want about yourself – and only real Taleja users get to see your profile. Sensitive data, such as your payment information, is never publicly available. Your data remains anonymous and is completely secure.

 

Chat with a model from Vienna on Taleja Adult Dating

Taleja - The new way of adult dating

Taleja is a website for connecting singles in Germany, Austria or Switzerland – the perfect choice for everyone who wants to say goodbye to traditional dating portals and apps. Here, everyone gets exactly what he and she is looking for. The ladies know what to expect. The men know what their online date will look like, without having to book a classic escort lady. At Taleja, there are only real people with real emotions. Embark now on your personal adventure.

Taleja Dating Icon
Unhappy couple before a break

Relationship break: Can distance save a relationship?

At some stage, many couples come to this point: They've once loved each other. For months, years or even decades. And suddenly they stand in front of a pile...

Single woman in a sexy black outfit

A question of color: These shades look sexy

Looking smarter, more attractive and even hotter – simply by wearing a particular color? Apparently, it actually works. If you pay attention not only to...

Single man with dog

Dating factor: Are single dog owners more attractive?

Singles who own a dog have an easier life. At least when it comes to getting to know other singles – according to the results of various studies on the...

Are you ready for an erotic adventure?

You're just a few clicks away from your perfect date. Discover the world of casual adult dating now!

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dating mit Taleja: Dates mit Stil

Du suchst nach exklusiven Dates oder einem erotischen Abenteuer? Dann bist du bei Taleja genau richtig. Auf der Online-Dating-Plattform kannst du attraktive Singles aus deiner Stadt in Deutschland kennenlernen und dein persönliches Date planen. Noch nie war Casual Dating so unkompliziert.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Berlin auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Casual Dating mit hübschen Singles

Taleja ist mehr als eine gewöhnliche Dating Plattform. Hier kannst du nicht nur das klassische Mädchen von nebenan und schöne Studentinnen kennenlernen. Auch zahlreiche Models sind in der Single Community registriert. Kurz gesagt: Du kannst bei Taleja bildschöne, aufgeschlossene Damen kennenlernen, die prickelnde Casual Dates erleben möchten.

Alle Singles bei Taleja wissen genau was sie wollen – und kommunizieren das auch klar. Als Mann entscheidest du, wie dein bezahltes Rendezvous aussehen soll. Sobald dein Casual-Dating-Gesuch veröffentlicht ist, melden sich attraktive Single Damen bei dir, die deine Traum Verabredung wahrwerden lassen wollen. Im Chat klärt ihr dann gemeinsam die genauen Details zu eurem sinnlichen Online Date.

Taleja Dating Icon

Taleja ist kein klassischer Escort Service

Taleja ist eine Online-Dating-Plattform mit dem gewissen Etwas. Aufregende Verabredungen und sinnliche Erotik sind das, was Männer und Frauen hier suchen. Und dennoch ist Taleja keine Escort Agentur. Alle Damen, die bei uns registriert sind, sind normale, berufstätige Frauen oder hübsche Studentinnen, die aber das erotische Abenteuer suchen.

 

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Berlin

Achtung Ladies: Paid Dating mit Taleja lohnt sich!

Mit Taleja hebst du dein Casual Dating Erlebnis auf eine neue Ebene. Auf der Single Börse findest du bezahlte Dates, die wirklich halten, was sie versprechen. Denn im Gegensatz zu anderen Online-Dating-Plattformen, klärst du hier bereits im Chat, wie das Date aussehen soll – und was sich der Mann wünscht. Das bedeutet: Keine unangenehmen Überraschungen! Du weißt bereits vor dem ersten Treffen, was dich erwartet.

Natürlich hast du ebenfalls das Sagen. Wenn sich ein Mann ein Rendezvous anders vorstellt als du, nimm sein Gesuch nicht an. An den Date-Beschreibungen der Singles erkennst du schnell, ob dich seine Vorstellungen ansprechen. Ist das der Fall, chatte mit deinem Favoriten los und freue dich auf eine aufregende Zeit. Übrigens: Die Anmeldung bei Taleja ist für dich komplett kostenfrei und mit jeder Verabredung verdienst du bares Geld.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einem klassischen Mädchen von nebenan
 
Chatten Icon

Chatten

Alles beginnt mit einem Chat. Im ersten Gespräch lernt ihr euch näher kennen und klärt gemeinsam die Details zu eurem Date.

Flirten Icon

Flirten

Flirten ist bei der Taleja Single Community total angesagt. Bevor ihr euch persönlich trefft, heizt die Stimmung doch schon etwas an.

Date Icon

Daten

Euer Date steht an! Nun werdet ihr euch persönlich kennenlernen und gemeinsam eine aufregende Zeit verbringen. Wie weit ihr geht, entscheidet ihr.

Organisiere sinnliche Dates

Du möchtest Teil der Taleja Single Community werden? Dann mach den ersten Schritt und registriere dich kostenlos auf der Paid Dating Plattform. Nach der Registrierung kannst du als Mann dann direkt deine erste Date-Anfrage veröffentlichen, auf die sich interessierte Studentinnen, Single Ladies und Models aus Deutschland bewerben können. Erst wenn du einen Chat mit einer deiner Favoritinnen öffnen möchtest, musst du kostenpflichtige Coins erwerben.

Als Frau hast du Einsicht in die Online Date Gesuche und kannst dich kostenfrei auf passende Verabredungen bewerben. Wenn du selbstständig den Chat mit einem Single Mann starten möchtest, benötigst du kostenpflichtige Coins. Doch egal, wer den Chat startet: Es wird mit Sicherheit heiß! Ihr flirtet und besprecht die Details zu eurem gemeinsamen Rendezvous.

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Bezahltes Dating in Berlin: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

Nutze deine Chance auf ein bezahltes Date

Eine Date-Anfrage zu stellen bringt für beide Seiten viele Vorteile. Als Mann kannst du im Vorhinein direkt festlegen, wie dein Rendezvous aussehen soll: Wollt ihr gemeinsam essen gehen, ein paar Drinks zu euch nehmen, feiern oder doch etwas ganz Anderes? Du entscheidest. Auch dein Budget für die bezahlte Verabredung bestimmst du selbst. Ist dein Date-Gesuch veröffentlicht, kannst du dich entspannt zurücklehnen. Die Bewerbungen hübscher Single Frauen lassen nicht lange auf sich warten.

Als Frau haben die Rendezvous-Anfragen einen echten Mehrwert für dich. Du siehst nicht nur, wie dein potenzieller Date-Partner aussieht. Du erfährst zudem sofort, was er sucht. So weißt du von Anfang an, ob eure Vorstellungen zusammenpassen und ihr gemeinsam harmonieren könntet. Gefällt dir ein Date-Gesuch, kannst du dich mit nur wenigen Klicks direkt darauf bewerben.

Stelle dich deinem Schwarm vor

Männer, macht den ersten Schritt! Wenn dir eine Frau besonders gut gefällt, nimm im Chat mit ihr Kontakt auf. Verrate ihr ein wenig über dich und finde bei Gelegenheit heraus, ob ihr das Gleiche sucht. Und wie immer bei der Partnersuche gilt: Sei charmant. Auch wenn du für ein Date zahlst, freut sich deine Herzensdame über deinen stilvollen Auftritt.

Ladies, auch ihr könnt die Initiative ergreifen! Wenn dir das Profil eines Singles bei Taleja besonders gut gefällt, wage den ersten Schritt und fange an, mit dem auserwählten Gentleman zu chatten. Er wird dich dafür schätzen, dass du auf ihn zukommst. Und wer weiß? Vielleicht legst du damit den Grundstein für ein spannendes Date. Oder du findest einen charmanten Liebhaber.

Flirte mit Studentinnen, Models und klassischen Mädchen von nebenan

Die Taleja Single Ladies sind bildschön und freuen sich auf erotische Abenteuer mit dir. Organisiere noch heute dein bezahltes Date und erlebe sinnliche Rendezvous mit Frauen aus deiner Stadt. Stelle am besten noch heute kostenfrei dein Date-Gesuch online.

Nena

Nena, 25

Chemielaborantin

Emma

Emma, 29

Polizeibeamtin

Chantal

Chantal, 30

Medienassistentin

Veronica

Veronica, 25

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Lena

Lena, 30

Verkäuferin

Marie

Marie, 28

Kosmetikerin

Patricia

Patricia, 31

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Emilia

Emilia, 32

Biologielaborantin

Marlene

Marlene, 26

Sängerin

Jenny

Jenny, 28

Studentin

Sophie

Sophie, 32

HR Manager

Lily

Lily, 25

Studentin

Tessa

Tessa, 34

Steuerberaterin

Beatrix

Beatrix, 29

Journalistin

Paulina

Paulina, 31

Angestellte

Tanja

Tanja, 24

Immobilienkauffrau

Ella

Ella, 26

Assistentin

Amy

Amy, 32

Grafikdesignerin

Melanie

Melanie, 36

Bürokauffrau

Larissa

Larissa, 26

Sportlehrerin

Taleja - Die etwas andere Online-Dating-Plattform

Bei Taleja ist alles möglich – und alles erlaubt. Die deutsche Dating-Plattform lebt vom offenen Dialog der User. Jeder weiß frühzeitig, was ihn oder sie erwartet. Und man bekommt genau das, was man sich wünscht. Denn anders als bei klassischen Online Dating Apps kommunizieren die Männer von Anfang an, wie sie sich ihre Verabredung vorstellen. Und die Frauen verraten, ob sie mit dieser Vorstellung eines Blind Dates konform gehen.

Ihr entscheidet, ob bei euch der Flirt, die Romantik oder doch pure Erotik im Vordergrund stehen soll. Und das noch vor eurem ersten Treffen. Das unterscheidet Taleja von anderen Kontaktbörsen und macht sie zur ersten Wahl bei aufgeschlossenen und attraktiven Singles. Klingt gut? Dann werde noch heute Teil der Taleja Single Community!

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Berlin auf der Casual Dating Plattform
Hübsche Studentinnen

Singles online kennenlernen - seriös und sicher

Bei Taleja werden alle deine Daten verschlüsselt übertragen und sind vor neugierigen Blicken geschützt. In deinem Profil gibst du nur das über dich preis, was du möchtest – und nur echte Taleja User bekommen dein Profil zu sehen. Sensible Daten, wie etwa deine Zahlungsinformationen, sind zu keinem Zeitpunkt öffentlich einsehbar. Deine Daten bleiben anonym und sind absolut sicher.

 

Chatte mit einem Model aus Berlin auf der Taleja Dating

Taleja - Die neue Art der Partnersuche

Taleja ist ein Singletreff in Deutschland für alle, die sich von den klassischen Dating Portalen und Apps verabschieden möchten. Hier bekommt jeder genau das, was er sich wünscht. Die Ladies wissen, was sie erwartet. Die Männer wissen, wie ihr Online Date aussehen wird. Und das ganz ohne eine klassische Escort Lady anheuern zu müssen. Bei Taleja gibt es nur echte Menschen mit echten Emotionen. Stürze dich jetzt in dein persönliches Abenteuer.

Taleja Dating Icon
Unglückliches Pärchen vor der Beziehungspause

Beziehungspause: Kann der Abstand eine Beziehung retten?

Irgendwann sind viele Paare an diesem Punkt: Sie haben sich geliebt. Über Monate, Jahre oder gar Jahrzehnte hinweg. Und plötzlich stehen sie vor einem...

Single Frau sexy in schwarz gekleidet

Eine Frage der Farbe: Diese Farbtöne wirken sexy

Intelligenter, attraktiver und sogar heißer wirken – und das nur durch Farbe? Das soll tatsächlich funktionieren. Wer bei der Kleiderwahl nicht nur auf...

Single Mann mit Hund

Dating Faktor: Sind Singles mit Hund attraktiver?

Singles mit Hund haben es leichter. Zumindest wenn es darum geht, andere Singles kennenzulernen, schenkt man den Ergebnissen verschiedenster Studien zu dem...

Bereit für dein erotisches Abenteuer?

Du bist nur noch wenige Klicks von deinem perfekten Date entfernt. Entdecke jetzt die Welt des Casual-Datings für dich!

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN