TALEJA Dating with Style: Sensual Adult Dates

The classic casual dating platforms are a thing of the past. With TALEJA connecting singles, you can meet attractive singles online - and easier than ever before. Live your fantasies and your passion. The dating portal enables you to make the dream of the perfect Date in Austria come true. When, how and where you want it.

REGISTER NOW

Login

Profile view of a single lady from Vienna on the online dating website

Adult Dating in Austria with pretty singles

TALEJA is different from ordinary online dating service. Here you do not click through profiles. Instead, you live your wishes and erotic fantasies. How does it work? Every single knows exactly what the other person wants - even before the first date. This is what distinguishes TALEJA from any other singles exchange.

Everything starts with an adult date request. The man describes his dream rendezvous. The lady applies for it. And if you like each other, the chat starts. Now it's flirting. And you talk about the details of the casual date. You both agree? Great. Then the sizzling date can begin right away!

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Kitzbuhel

Casual Dates for ladies

TALEJA online dating is more exciting than ever for women. Exciting dates without any nasty surprises await you here. The male singles know exactly what they want from their rendezvous in Austria - and discuss all the details with you before the first meeting. If you agree, you soon meet and get closer to each other and are sure to have a great time together.

But what makes TALEJA different from the classic dating app? Instead of profiles, TALEJA uses date requests. You can read them at your leisure and then decide whether you want to apply by clicking on them. Application sent? Then your ideal partner will probably chat with you soon to get to know you and clarify the details.

Detailed chat view with a classic girl from next door
 
Chatten Icon

Chatting

It all starts with a chat. During a first talk you will get to know each other and together you may clarify the details of your date.

Flirten Icon

Flirting

Flirting is totally hip in the TALEJA Single Community. Before you meet in person, you may already heat up the mood.

Date Icon

Dating

Your date is finally happening! Now you will get to know each other in person and spend an exciting time together. You decide how far you wish to go.

It's time for exciting dates in Austria

Anticipation, crackling, passion - it all starts with your own profile on TALEJA. You can create your own profile quickly and easily. Completely free of charge. You only need coins when you publish a adult date request and want to get in contact with a pretty student, single lady or model. You can buy them easily via your TALEJA account. The transaction is of course encrypted. Your casual dates are safe!

And what about the ladies? If you want to find a lover or simply experience a sensual time, the affair site TALEJA is the right place for you. Once you have created your profile, you can apply for online dates with classy gentlemen in your area. For women, the casual dating platform is completely free of charge. You will only need Coins if you want to start a chat on your own.

User defines what the date should look like

Dates in Graz: Select time and date

Meet singles online

Once you have registered on the TALEJA Dating Website, you can start searching for dates. For men, the first thing to do is to publish a date request. In this, you describe when and where you would like your dream rendezvous to take place and what you expect. Your request is published with a few clicks. Now it's the ladies' turn. If they like your request, they apply to you. And now you have to choose: Who will be your date partner?

As a female TALEJA user, your part is to view the adult date requests. Do you like a date request? Then apply for it. One click is all it takes and your profile will be visible to the man you are looking for. Important: Nobody can view your profile before that. You decide who can view your profile and when. This way you get to know singles online and at the same time protect your privacy.

Get closer: Chat and flirt

Have you received the first applications for your date request? Then start the chat with your favorite single ladies and classic girls from next door. Now you can get to know each other and discuss the details of your blind date. Of course, you can also flirt on TALEJA as a single. So go ahead and charm your potential date partner with nice words. Then a final agreement for a rendezvous is guaranteed.

So ladies... It's time to get the date started. Talk to your chosen one in the chat, what your desires and personal limits are. Gone are the days of sneating and disappointing dates. With TALEJA you know exactly what to expect - which increases the anticipation.

Find students, models and classic girls from next door

Maya

Maya, Mid 20`s

Employee

Lara

Lara, 40 +

Secretary

Elena

Elena, Mid 20`s

Model

Lara

Lara, Mid 30`s

Employee

Laura

Laura, Late 20`s

Employee

Shirin

Shirin, Mid 20`s

Assistant

deineemmi

deineemmi, Early 20`s

Employee

Isabel

Isabel, Late 20`s

Model

Megan

Megan, Mid 20`s

Preschool teacher

Pia

Pia, 18-21

Student

Lundgard

Lundgard, Early 30`s

Artist

Natacha

Natacha, Early 20`s

Student

PaulaHH

PaulaHH, Late 20`s

Student

Lenna

Lenna, Mid 20`s

Student

Honeycome

Honeycome, 18-21

Student

Diana

Diana, Mid 20`s

Employee

Sharline

Sharline, Mid 20`s

Assistant

Irina

Irina, Mid 20`s

Hostess

L.krasotka

L.krasotka, 18-21

Student

Meet attractive singles on TALEJA Dating Service

Was your last single party a disappointment? Are you always seeing the same people on your adult dating app? That's over now! Because at TALEJA you get exactly what you want. As a man, you make contact with attractive students, single ladies, and models. As a woman, you only concentrate on men who are really worth it: Gentlemen and lovers who value your time.

That's what makes TALEJA so special: The team behind the digital singles dating service knows how precious the users' time is. Full schedules and a stressful job hardly leave room for fulfilling online dates. That's why the online dating site is designed so that everyone will be satisfied.

The time for your rendezvous is fixed right from the start. You decide in advance what you will do together - and how far you will go.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a gentleman from Vienna on the casual dating platform
Beautiful female students

Affair site - absolutely discreet

The security of your personal data is TALEJA's top priority. Information that allows us to deduce your true identity - such as your e-mail address - is never visible to other users. Also, when you buy coins, the payment process takes place via an encrypted connection. Only your profile can be viewed by other singles - and only if you request a date (man) or apply for a date (woman).

 

Chat with a model from Innsbruck on Taleja Dating Service

Relaxed partner search with TALEJA

Discover the new form of Dating in Austria! With TALEJA you have found a adult dating service that meets the demands of attractive and open-minded singles. Whether you are looking for a affair for a limited period, a gentleman, a fling or just some fun for an evening: you have come to the right place. What are you waiting for? Take your chance and become part of our singles community now.

Taleja Dating Icon
Situationship

Situationship - Why you better waive this dating trend

A love affair is a beautiful thing. However, the boundaries between a true, committed relationship and an insignificant affair are becoming ever more...

Couple has a hot date in Munich

Rendezvous in Munich: My Sensual Home Date

My last rendezvous was just a few weeks ago. I dated the same man for a while – and everything seemed perfect. But then it turned out that he didn't know...

Couple chills in bed after an affair

How an affair may save your relationship

For many couples, cheating is a horrible idea. However, if one partner had a slip-up or even maintained a lasting affair, this does not have to be the end...

Casual Dating can be this beautiful!

Say goodbye to your dating app and opt for casual dating now. You will be thrilled!

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dating mit Stil: Sinnliche Dates

Die klassischen Dating-Plattformen sind passé. Mit Taleja lernst du attraktive Singles online kennen – und das so unkompliziert wie nie zuvor. Lebe deine Fantasien und deine Leidenschaft. Das Casual Dating Portal ermöglicht dir, den Traum vom perfekten online Date in Österreich wahrzumachen. Wann, wie und wo du willst.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Wien auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Casual Dating Österreich mit hübschen Singles

Taleja ist anders, als gewöhnliche Online-Dating-Plattformen. Hier klickt man sich nicht quer durch Profile. Stattdessen lebt man seine Wünsche und erotischen Fantasien. Wie das funktioniert? Jeder Single weiß genau, was sich der andere wünscht – und das bereits vor dem ersten Rendezvous. Das unterscheidet Taleja von jeder anderen Single Börse.

Alles fängt mit einer Date-Anfrage an. Der Mann beschreibt sein Traum-Verabredung. Die Dame bewirbt sich drauf. Und ist man sich sympathisch, startet der gemeinsame Chat. Jetzt wird geflirtet. Und es werden die Details zum Rendezvous besprochen. Beide sind sich einig? Prima. Dann kann das knisternde Date bald kommen!

Taleja Dating Icon

Taleja in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Wien

Dates, die sich für Ladies lohnen

Mit Taleja ist Online Dating für Frauen spannender als je zuvor. Hier erwarten dich aufregende bezahlte Dates ohne böse Überraschungen. Die männlichen Singles wissen ganz genau, was sie sich von ihrer Verabredung erwarten – und sprechen alle Details vor dem ersten Treffen genau mit dir ab. Seid ihr euch einig, werdet ihr euch schon bald treffen und mit Sicherheit eine großartige Zeit zusammen verbringen.

Doch was unterscheidet Taleja nun von der klassischen Dating App? Statt Profilen gibt es hier Date-Anfragen. Die liest du dir in aller Ruhe durch und entscheidest dann, ob du dich mit einem Klick drauf bewirbst. Bewerbung abgeschickt? Dann wird wahrscheinlich bald dein Date-Partner mit dir chatten, um dich kennenzulernen und die Details zu klären. Ach ja, für jedes Rendezvous bekommst du eine attraktive Vergütung, die du mit dem Mann vorab festlegst.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einem klassischen Mädchen von nebenan
 
Chatten Icon

Chatten

Besser als Speed Dating. Im Chat lernt ihr euch das erste Mal kennen und besprecht die Details zu eurer Verabredung.

Flirten Icon

Flirten

Flirten ist angesagt! Zeigt eurem auserwählten Single, wie toll ihr ihn oder sie findet – das steigert die Vorfreude auf euer Online Date.

Date Icon

Daten

Jetzt kommt der schönste Teil: Das Rendezvous. Trefft euch, habt Spaß und lebt euch aus. Das ist besser als jedes Blind Date – versprochen!

Zeit für aufregende bezahlte Dates in Österreich

Vorfreude, Knistern, Leidenschaft – all das fängt mit einem eigenen Profil bei Taleja an. Das kannst du schnell und unkompliziert selbst anlegen. Komplett kostenfrei. Erst wenn du ein Date-Gesuch veröffentlichst und mit einer hübschen Studentin, Single Lady oder Model in Kontakt treten willst, benötigst du kostenpflichtige Coins. Die kaufst du bequem über dein Taleja Account. Die Abwicklung erfolgt natürlich verschlüsselt. Deine Rendezvous sind sicher!

Und wie sieht es bei den Damen aus? Wenn du einen Lover finden oder einfach nur eine sinnliche Zeit erleben möchtest, bist du bei Taleja genau richtig. Nachdem du dein Profil angelegt hast, kannst du dich auf online Dates mit niveauvollen Gentlemen in deiner Gegend bewerben. Für Frauen ist die Casual-Dating-Plattform komplett kostenfrei. Nur wenn du eigenständig einen Chat starten möchtest, benötigst du Coins.

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Bezahltes Dating in Wien: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

Lerne Singles online kennen

Nach der Registrierung auf dem Taleja Paid Dating Portal, geht es an die Date-Suche. Für Männer gilt: Erst einmal ein Date-Gesuch veröffentlichen. In diesem beschreibst du, wann und wo deine Traum-Verabredung stattfinden soll und was du erwartest. Mit wenigen Klicks ist dein Gesuch veröffentlicht. Nun sind die Ladies dran. Sagt ihnen deine Anzeige zu, bewerben sie sich bei dir. Und du hast nun die Wahl: Wer soll deine Date-Partnerin werden?

Als Taleja Nutzerin ist dein Part das Sichten der Date-Anfragen. Dir gefällt eine Ausschreibung? Dann bewirb dich drauf. Ein Klick genügt und dein Profil wird für den suchenden Mann sichtbar. Wichtig: Vorher kann niemand dein Profil einsehen. Du entscheidest, wer dein Profil zu welchem Zeitpunkt zu Gesicht bekommt. So lernst du Singles online kennen und schützt zugleich deine Privatsphäre.

Chatte und flirte

Du bekommst die ersten Bewerbungen für dein Rendezvous-Gesuch? Dann starte den Chat mit deinen favorisierten Single Ladies und klassischen Mädchen von nebenan. Jetzt könnt ihr euch in Ruhe kennenlernen und die Details zu eurem Blind-Date absprechen. Natürlich kannst du auf Taleja als Single auch so richtig flirten. Also leg los und bezaubere deine potenzielle Date-Partnerin mit netten Worten. Dann ist eine finale Zusage zur Verabredung quasi schon garantiert.

So Ladies. Es wird Zeit, endlich das Date klar zu machen. Also besprich mit deinem Auserwählten im Chat, welche Wünsche du ihm erfüllen möchtest und wo deine persönlichen Grenzen liegen. Vorbei ist die Zeit von Sneating und enttäuschenden Verabredungen. Bei Taleja weißt du genau, was dich erwartet – und die Vorfreude steigt.

Finde Studentinnen, Models und klassische Mädchen von nebenan

Dating Apps sind nicht so dein Ding? Du möchtest viel lieber aufregende Dates mit heißen Frauen aus deiner Stadt erleben? Dann werde noch heute Teil der Taleja Single Community und erlebe Rendezvous, die genau deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen.

Cathy

Cathy, 26

Studentin

Gabi

Gabi, 26

Verkäuferin

Camila

Camila

Tahnia F

Tahnia F, 27

Azubi

Petra

Petra, 25

Studentin

YourGirlfriend

YourGirlfriend, 29

Tatjana

Tatjana, 30

Unternehmensberatung

Vanessa

Vanessa, 27

Kosmetikerin

Pariswithlove

Pariswithlove , 25

Bürokauffrau

Jutta

Jutta, 28

Model

Beatrix

Beatrix, 29

Verkäuferin

Paola

Paola, 32

Assistentin

Marie

Marie, 29

Studentin

Sarah

Sarah, 28

Studentin

Claudia D

Claudia D, 30

Assistentin

Nicole B

Nicole B, 29

Fotomodel

Candice

Candice , 22

University student

Vicktoria

Vicktoria, 19

Studentin

Alexa

Alexa, 22

PR

Jasmine

Jasmine, 28

Flugbegleiterin

Triff attraktive Frauen auf Taleja Dating

Die letzte Single Party war eine Enttäuschung? Auf deiner Dating App sind immer die gleichen Personen zu finden? Damit ist jetzt Schluss! Denn bei Taleja bekommst du genau das, was du willst. Als Mann nimmst du Kontakt zu attraktiven Studentinnen, Single Ladies und Models auf. Als Frau konzentrierst du dich nur auf Männer, die es wirklich wert sind: Gentlemen und Lover, die deine Zeit zu schätzen wissen.

Das ist das Besondere an Taleja: Das Team hinter dem digitalen Singletreff weiß, wie kostbar die Zeit der User ist. Volle Terminplaner und ein stressiger Job lassen kaum noch Raum für erfüllende Online Dates. Deshalb ist die Online-Dating-Plattform so konzipiert, dass jeder voll auf seine Kosten kommt. Der Zeitpunkt für eure Verabredung steht von Anfang an fest. Ihr entscheidet vorab, was ihr gemeinsam unternehmen werdet – und wie weit ihr geht.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Wien auf der Casual Dating Plattform
Hübsche Studentinnen

Heiße Singles treffen - absolut diskret

Die Sicherheit deiner persönlichen Daten hat bei Taleja oberste Priorität. Informationen, die Rückschlüsse auf deine wahre Identität geben – etwa deine E-Mail-Adresse – sind für andere User niemals sichtbar. Zudem erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung beim Kauf von Coins über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung. Lediglich dein Profil kann von anderen Singles eingesehen werden – und auch nur, wenn du ein Date-Gesuch aufgibst (Mann) oder dich auf ein Rendezvous bewirbst (Frau).

Chatte mit einem Sugar Babe aus Wien auf der Taleja Dating

Entspannte Partnersuche mit Taleja

Entdecke die neue Form des Datings in Österreich! Mit Taleja hast du ein Casual Dating Portal gefunden, das den Ansprüchen attraktiver und aufgeschlossener Singles gerecht wird. Ob du nun auf der Suche nach einer bezahlten Affäre auf Zeit, einem Gentleman, einem Seitensprung oder nur etwas Spaß für einen Abend bist: Hier bist du richtig. Worauf wartest du noch? Nutze deine Chance und werde jetzt Teil unserer Single Community.

Taleja Dating Icon
Pärchen chillt nach dem Seitensprung im Bett

Affäre als Lösung: Wie ein Seitensprung die Beziehung retten kann

Für viele Paare ist ein Seitensprung eine grauenvolle Vorstellung. Sollten Partner oder Partnerin einen Ausrutscher erlebt oder gar eine dauerhafte Affäre...

Fröhliches Pärchen auf der Lollapalooza

Party, Spaß und heiße Küsse - mein perfektes Date in Berlin

Wer in Berlin lebt, der weiß: Diese Stadt schläft nie. Es ist immer etwas los. Es gibt coole Bars, fancy Restaurants uns richtig richtig gute Partys. Mit...

Fröhliches Pärchen beim Rendezvous im Hamburger Tierpark

Romantisches Date in Hamburg: Das schönste Rendezvous meines Lebens

Ich hatte seit Jahren kein Date. Es war so ermüdend. Jedes Mal die gleichen, langweiligen Gespräche. Immer wieder Enttäuschungen, weil die Männer doch...

So schön kann Dating sein!

Verabschiede dich von deiner Dating App und entscheide dich jetzt für Casual-Dating. Du wirst begeistert sein!

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN