TALEJA Dating: Experience Exciting Adult Dates

Discover a new form of online  dating: With TALEJA. The Swiss single community enables you to make your dream date come true. Chat with attractive singles from Switzerland and arrange to meet for a drink, dinner or more. Attention: It will be tingling!

REGISTER NOW

Login

Profile view of a single lady from Zurich on the online dating website

Casual Dating in Switzerland with attractive singles

Fun for two, passion, eroticism - on the TALEJA adult Dating site these things are the main focus. Because this is exactly what pretty students, models and open-minded singles want. Unlike other singles meetings where one often does not know what the other person wants, the singles at TALEJA know exactly what to expect. So there are no unpleasant surprises.

This is made possible by the special concept of the TALEJA Dating service. Male singles describe their dream adult date. Interested single ladies can then apply for the date. In the private chat, you get to know each other, flirt as you like and talk about the details of your rendezvous.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Basel

Why a TALEJA date is perfect for women

You know how it is: You feel like going on a blind date. But you just can't find the right single man. Well, you don't have that problem with TALEJA. Because unlike the classic speed dating apps, here you experience real casual dating. With men who are worth it. The trick: You see immediately what the man wants. In his  date request, you will find the desired time and place of your date. As well as his intentions.

Are you interested in an online date request? Then you take the next step. With only one click you apply for the rendezvous. Who knows? Maybe you will meet in person just a short time later. And best of all: Using TALEJA costs you nothing at all!

Detailed chat view with a classic girl from next door
 
Chatten Icon

Chatting

It all starts with a chat. During a first talk you will get to know each other and together you may clarify the details of your date.

Flirten Icon

Flirting

Flirting is totally hip in the TALEJA Single Community. Before you meet in person, you may already heat up the mood.

Date Icon

Dating

Your date is finally happening! Now you will get to know each other in person and spend an exciting time together. You decide how far you wish to go.

Experience Sensual Dates in Switzerland

It is very easy to experience casual dating. Just register on the TALEJA adult dating website. It only takes two minutes and is completely free. You will only need to purchase coins if you want to start a chat with a model, a single lady or a cute student. The registration, the profiling and the setting of the desired date are free of charge.

And what can the single ladies expect? As a woman, you can also access TALEJA for free - and then view the dating requests of attractive single men in your area. Are you interested in an online date request? Then apply with your profile per click and wait for an answer. Not in the mood to wait? Then start the chat yourself. In this case, you need coins, which you can easily buy on the TALEJA adult dating website.

User defines what the date should look like

Dates in Geneva: Select time and date

Attention men: Take your chance for an online date

Here we go. Submit your request for a casual date in Switzerland via the TALEJA online dating site for singles. Click by click you will be guided through the creation of your desired date. All you have to do is specify when and where the rendezvous should take place. And what you want from your attractive companion. Publish your adult date request. And soon you will receive the first applications from attractive ladies.

The female users of TALEJA can view the requests for their city at their leisure and then decide whether they want to apply for your request. Tip: If you stay charming in your request description and upload attractive profile pictures of yourself, you will receive even more applications for your casual date.

TALEJA affair site: You get to know each other in the chat

The date request has been published. The ideal partner search begins! A beautiful single lady has applied. The chat has been opened. Now it will be exciting. Because while chatting you will get to know each other personally for the first time - and you can check directly if you match. A hot first flirt is of course also allowed. Are the sparks already flying? Then meet up and get closer as soon as possible.

Talk about all the details of your casual date in Switzerland again. Communicate clearly what you expect and how far each of you wants to go. When everything is settled, you will have a sparkling time together. Let go and together enjoy the erotic adventure that awaits you. Meeting attractive singles online has never been so easy.

Meet students, models and classic girls from next door

Chantal

Chantal, Late 20`s

Businesswoman

Cherrygirl

Cherrygirl, Mid 20`s

Assistant

SophiaDeFries

SophiaDeFries, 18-21

Employee

Nilou

Nilou, Early 30`s

Other

Ambra

Ambra, Mid 30`s

Hostess

JOEJOE

JOEJOE, 40 +

Other

Rexiee

Rexiee, Late 20`s

Beautician

Melina

Melina, 18-21

Student

Mira

Mira, Early 20`s

Self-employed

Sunny

Sunny, Mid 30`s

Businesswoman

Ad

Ad, Late 20`s

Model

Quinn

Quinn, Late 20`s

Student

Emilia_Berlin

Emilia_Berlin, Mid 20`s

Student

Early 30`s

Beautician

Fyona

Fyona, Early 20`s

Student

Angelina

Angelina, Early 20`s

Student

RooneyR

RooneyR, Late 30`s

Other

MansRide

MansRide, Early 20`s

Other

Alina

Alina, Early 30`s

Beautician

lin

lin, Late 20`s

Hostess

TALEJA Dating Service - better than every single meet-up

Dating apps are countless. And they all work on the same principle. You decide with the help of profile pictures with whom you want to chat and with whom not. A principle that does not always work. Women get too many requests. Men often don't have the opportunity to chat with an attractive lady.

With the TALEJA online dating service connecting singles, it is different. Here the single ladies apply to the men. The gentleman on the other side of the screen decides whether to open the chat. As soon as the chat starts, it is clear for both sides: We find each other attractive. And we are looking for the same thing. That is the secret of the success of the Swiss TALEJA single community. Try it out for yourself!

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a gentleman from Zurich on the casual dating platform
Beautiful female students

Discreet and secure: Meet attractive singles online

Your personal details are safe with TALEJA. All sensitive data, such as your payment information and e-mail address, are never visible to other users. Only your profile is publicly accessible. And in this profile, you decide how much you want to reveal about yourself. By the way: The transmission of all data on the TALEJA platform is always encrypted.

 

Chat with a model from Lausanne on Taleja Dating Service

Modern partner search - with Casual Dating

No more fakes. No more disappointed expectations. It's time for some serious casual adult dating. With TALEJA you have found a place where you can fulfill your wishes for sensual encounters in style. As a man, you can easily get in touch with pretty students, models, and other attractive singles. As a woman, you will quickly find a friendly lover who reads your wishes from your lips.

Taleja Dating Icon
Sexy single woman is alone at home during lockdown

Singles & Lockdown: 5 hot tips on what to do now

Winter is here. You enjoy getting cozy with friends, visit Christmas markets, sweating in the sauna or keeping fit in the gym. Wouldn't there be a virus...

Sexy young woman wants to surprise her affair in bed

Idea for the next date: spice up the date with role play

Sometimes when you're making love, your mind isn't on the game. This doesn't mean that it's no fun and that you switch off. Rather, it means that you...

couple meets for an erotic date adventure

Choking: Why choking in bed is so hyped right now!

If you spend a lot of time on TikTok, you might have noticed: Choking is the new trend. What is it all about? Two date partners get closer to each other,...

Get closer: Relive Swiss Dating!

Discover the world of online dating and meet attractive Swiss singles in your city now - with the TALEJA affair site.

REGISTER   LOGIN

TALEJA Dating: Erlebe aufregende Casual Dates

Lerne eine neue Form des Datings kennen: Mit TALEJA. Die Single Community ermöglicht dir, deine Vorstellungen eines Dates wahrzumachen. Chatte mit attraktiven Singles aus der Schweiz und verabrede dich zu Drinks, einem Dinner oder mehr. Achtung: Es wird prickelnd!

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Anmelden

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Zürich auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Casual Dating Schweiz mit attraktiven Singles

Spass zu zweit, Leidenschaft, Erotik – auf der TALEJA Dating Plattform stehen diese Dinge im Vordergrund. Denn genau das ist es, was sich hübsche Studentinnen, Models und aufgeschlossene Singles wünschen. Während bei anderen Singletreffs oft nicht klar ist, was der andere will, wissen die Singles bei TALEJA genau, was sie erwartet. So gibt es keine unschönen Überraschungen.

Möglich macht das das besondere Konzept der TALEJA Online Dating Plattform. Männliche Singles beschreiben ihr Traum-Date. Interessierte Single Ladies können sich dann auf das Date bewerben. Im privaten Chat lernt ihr euch kennen, flirtet wie es euch gefällt und besprecht die Details zu eurer Verabredung.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Basel

Warum sich Frauen für TALEJA entscheiden

Du kennst das bestimmt: Du hast Lust auf ein Blind Date. Aber du findest einfach nicht den richtigen Single Mann. Dieses Problem hast du mit TALEJA nicht. Denn im Gegensatz zu den klassischen Speed Dating Apps, kannst du hier echtes Casual-Dating erleben. Mit Männern, die es wert sind. Der Trick: Du siehst sofort, was sich der Mann wünscht. In seiner Rendezvous Anfrage stehen gewünschter Ort und Zeitpunkt eures Dates. Ebenso seine Absichten.

Dir sagt eine Online-Date-Anfrage zu? Dann machst du nun den nächsten Schritt. Mit nur einem Klick bewirbst du dich auf die Verabredung. Wer weiss? Vielleicht trefft ihr euch schon kurze Zeit später persönlich. Und das Beste: Dich kostet die Nutzung von TALEJA überhaupt nichts. Stattdessen bekommst du bei jedem Date einen stilvollen Begleiter, der deine Erwartungen erfüllt. Oder du findest deinen nächsten Lover.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einem klassischen Mädchen von nebenan
 
Chatten Icon

Chatten

Ihr gefallt euch? Dann startet den Chat. Jetzt könnt ihr euch unkompliziert austauschen und euer Date planen.

Flirten Icon

Flirten

Leidenschaft und Erotik stehen beim TALEJA Dating Portal im Vordergrund. Nutzt bereits vor eurem ersten Treffen die Chance zu flirten.

Date Icon

Daten

Ihr habt euch im Chat kennengelernt. Ihr habt geflirtet. Und ihr habt alle Details zu eurem Rendezvous besprochen. Dann trefft euch nun persönlich.

Sinnliche Dates in der Schweiz erleben

Es ist ganz einfach, Casual Dating zu erleben. Melde dich einfach auf der TALEJA Online Dating Plattform an. Das dauert nur zwei Minuten und ist komplett kostenfrei. Erst wenn du einen Chat mit einem Model, einer Single Lady oder einer süssen Studentin starten möchtest, benötigst du kostenpflichtige Coins. Die Anmeldung, die Profilerstellung und das Einstellen eines Wunsch-Dates kosten dich nichts.

Und was erwartet die Single Ladies? Als Frau kannst du ebenfalls kostenfrei auf TALEJA zugreifen – und dann die Rendezvous Anfragen attraktiver Single Männer aus deiner Nähe einsehen. Dir sagt ein online Date-Gesuch zu? Dann bewirb dich mit deinem Profil per Klick und warte gespannt auf eine Antwort. Keine Lust zu warten? Dann starte den Chat selbst. In diesem Fall benötigst du Coins, die du ganz unkompliziert über das TALEJA Online Dating Portal kaufen kannst.

User stellt ein, wie das Date aussehen soll

Dating in Genf: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

Achtung Männer: Ergreift eure Chance für ein Online Date

Jetzt geht’s los. Stelle deine Anfrage für ein sinnliches Date in der Schweiz über die TALEJA Online-Dating-Plattform ein. Klick für Klick wirst du durch die Erstellung deines Wunsch-Rendezvous geführt. Du musst nur angeben, wann und wo das Date stattfinden soll. Und was du dir von deiner attraktiven Begleiterin wünschst. Date-Anfrage veröffentlichen und schon bald bekommst du die ersten Bewerbungen von attraktiven Ladies.

Die weiblichen User von TALEJA können die Anfragen für ihre Stadt in Ruhe einsehen und dann entscheiden, ob sie sich auf deine Anfrage bewerben. Tipp: Bleibst du in deiner Gesuchbeschreibung charmant und lädst ausserdem noch ansprechende Profilbilder von dir hoch, bekommst du noch mehr Bewerbungen auf dein Rendezvous.

Online Dating: Im Chat lernt ihr euch kennen

Das Date-Gesuch ist veröffentlicht. Die Partnersuche beginnt! Eine schöne Single Lady hat sich beworben. Der Chat wurde geöffnet. Jetzt wird es spannend. Denn beim Chatten lernt ihr euch das erste Mal persönlich kennen – und könnt direkt abklopfen, ob ihr harmoniert. Ein heisser erster Flirt ist natürlich auch erlaubt. Sprühen die Funken schon? Dann trefft euch bald persönlich.

Besprecht noch mal alle Details zu eurer Verabredung. Kommuniziert deutlich, was ihr erwartet und wie weit jeder von euch gehen will. Wenn alles geklärt ist, steht euch eine prickelnde Zeit zu zweit bevor. Lasst euch fallen und geniesst gemeinsam das erotische Abenteuer, das euch bevorsteht. Noch nie war es so einfach, attraktive Singles online kennenzulernen.

Triff Studentinnen, Models und klassische Mädchen von nebenan

Dir steht der Sinn nach prickelnden Dates mit offenen Ladies? Dann werde noch heute kostenfrei Mitglied bei der TALEJA Single Community und stelle dein Date-Gesuch online. Bewerbungen von attraktiven Frauen, die mit dir ein Traum Rendezvous erleben wollen, lassen nicht lange auf sich warten.

Anna Maja

Anna Maja, Ende 30

Assistentin

Studioniko64

Studioniko64, Anfang 20

Angestellte

SendYourKIK

SendYourKIK, Ende 20

Sonstiges

Anni

Anni, Mitte 20

Studentin

Ju

Ju, Ende 30

Studentin

Glow

Glow, Ende 20

Kathi

Kathi, 18-21

Sonstiges

Dahlia

Dahlia, Anfang 20

Studentin

Maya

Maya, Mitte 30

Kauffrau

Layla

Layla, Anfang 30

Sekretärin

Lundgard

Lundgard, Anfang 30

Künstlerin

Lana

Lana, Anfang 20

Studentin

Natascha

Natascha, Anfang 20

Angestellte

Belle

Belle, Anfang 20

Jasmin

Jasmin, Anfang 20

Krankenschwester

Reayummymummy

Reayummymummy, Anfang 20

Sonstiges

Naynay

Naynay, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

Diaman

Diaman, Anfang 20

Künstlerin

Olja

Olja, 40 +

Sonstiges

TALEJA - besser als jeder Singletreff

Dating Apps gibt es wie Sand am Meer. Und alle funktionieren nach dem gleichen Prinzip. Man entscheidet anhand von Profilbildern, mit wem man chatten möchte und mit wem nicht. Ein Prinzip, das nicht immer funktioniert. Frauen bekommen zu viele Anfragen. Männer haben oft nicht die Möglichkeit, mit einer ansprechenden Lady ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Bei TALEJA ist das anders. Hier bewerben sich die Single Ladies bei den Männern. Der Gentleman auf der anderen Seite des Bildschirms entscheidet, ob er den Chat öffnet. Sobald der Chat startet, ist für beide Seiten klar: Wir finden uns gegenseitig attraktiv. Und wir suchen das Gleiche. Das ist das Erfolgsgeheimnis der Schweizer TALEJA Single Community. Probiere es selbst aus!

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Zürich auf der Casual Dating Plattform
Hübsche Studentinnen

Diskret und sicher: Attraktive Singles online kennenlernen

Deine persönlichen Angaben sind bei TALEJA in guten Händen. Alle sensiblen Daten sind für andere User niemals sichtbar. Lediglich dein Profil ist öffentlich einsehbar. Und in diesem entscheidest du, wie viel du über dich verraten möchtest. Übrigens: Die Übertragung sämtlicher Daten erfolgt auf der TALEJA Plattform zu jeder Zeit verschlüsselt.

Chatte mit einem Model aus Lausanne auf der Taleja Dating

Zeitgemässe Partnersuche - mit Casual Dating

Schluss mit Fakes. Schluss mit enttäuschten Erwartungen. Es wird Zeit für seriöses Casual-Dating. Mit TALEJA hast du einen Ort gefunden, an dem du deine Wünsche nach sinnlichen Treffen mit Stil wahrmachen kannst. Als Mann trittst du spielend leicht mit hübschen Studentinnen, Models und anderen attraktiven Singles in Kontakt. Als Frau findest du schnell einen freundlichen Liebhaber, der dir deine Wünsche von den Lippen abliest.

Taleja Dating Icon
Heißes Single Paar erlebt gemeinsam ein unvergessliches casual date

Fremdgehen – Was sind die Gründe dafür?

Den Liebsten oder die Liebste betrügen - in einer Beziehung ein hartes Vergehen. Und doch gar nicht so selten. Rund jede dritte vergebene Person, und dabei...

Single Paar erlebt ein erotisches Abenteuer in Berlin

Dating in Berlin: Die Grenze zwischen Spaß und Nicht-Wollen

Berlin, du bist so wunderbar. Oder doch nicht? Keine Ahnung wieso, aber die deutsche Hauptstadt wird von den Menschen entweder geliebt oder gehasst. Der...

Sexy Single Mann begehrt seine Affaire

Asexualität - Liegt es an ihm oder an mir?

Am Anfang jeder Beziehung ist da diese Aufregung. Das Kribbeln. Die Lust aufeinander. Heiße Dates. Am liebsten würde man das gemeinsame Bett gar nicht...

Erlebe Dating neu!

Entdecke die Welt des Casual Datings und lerne jetzt attraktive Schweizer Singles in deiner Stadt kennen – mit TALEJA!

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN