Casual Dating Chelsea: Paid Dates for You

Chelsea is a special district. Many famous singers and writers declared this London district their home. Today, Chelsea is one of the city's posh neighbourhoods, where wealthy men and beautiful single women live. It seems that this area was made for a hot paid date, right? Experience adult dating in Chelsea with TALEJA.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from London on the online dating website

Paid Dating for stylish men and women

Dating apps can now be found on almost every smartphone. For singles, the use of a casual dating portal is virtually standard. But classic dating apps are not necessarily the best way to meet beautiful singles. The beautiful single women are so sought after in affair sites that they don't find the time to answer everyone. Many men write to several women - without success.

With the online dating site TALEJA connecting singles, we want to change this. Our mission: Bring together stylish gentlemen and charming single ladies from Chelsea in chat - and lay the foundation for a hot adult date.

For this purpose, we apply the dating principle. The men pay the TALEJA women for every rendezvous. The man specifies the envisaged fee in a date request, which is published on TALEJA. If his ideas match those of a single woman from Chelsea, she contacts him. Then the fun continues in the chat. They talk about the details of the exciting erotic date - and soon the meeting takes place.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from London

Online dating site for Chelsea

TALEJA is your secure online dating service. Here you can get in touch with singles from London who are looking for a fling, an affair or even a steady ideal partner. Try it out and experience the advantages of paid online dating.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

TALEJA: How this dating service works

Attention, gentlemen. This is how casual adult dating with TALEJA works for you. After your free registration, you create a profile of yourself with just a few clicks. Then you create your date request. Describe what kind of rendezvous you have in mind and decide when it should take place. You also set a budget that you would like to pay your single lady for her time. Tip: Choose a generous budget. This way you will receive many requests from very attractive women.

Hello, pretty lady. Would you like to find out what the TALEJA single exchange can offer you that dating apps cannot? Quite simply. First: Only men for whom you have activated your profile can write to you. Until then you remain completely anonymous. Second: You only get in contact with men whose ideas of an online date match your expectations. And thirdly: You will be paid for every rendezvous that is arranged via the dating website TALEJA. Fun, excitement and eroticism await you. Register now free of charge.

Paid Dates in London: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in Chelsea

Experience online dating as it should be. Meet beautiful singles from the UK, chat with them and experience the advantages of casual dating. Erotic paid dates in Chelsea await you.

Kurven Diva

Kurven Diva, Late 20`s

Businesswoman

Lisa

Lisa, Early 30`s

Self-employed

Bella

Bella, Mid 20`s

Assistant

Melindaaa

Melindaaa, Mid 30`s

Emily

Emily, Early 30`s

Other

Marissa

Marissa, Late 20`s

Other

Gina

Gina, Early 30`s

Employee

CandyTS

CandyTS, Late 30`s

Self-employed

Dajen

Dajen, Mid 30`s

Mausi

Mausi, Mid 20`s

Employee

BabyGiirll

BabyGiirll, Mid 30`s

Other

Peggie

Peggie, Late 20`s

Beautician

Lili

Lili, 40 +

Beautician

Tatjana

Tatjana, Mid 20`s

Other

Sophie

Sophie, Early 20`s

Student

Wanessa

Wanessa, Early 20`s

xx

xx, 18-21

Student

Sofia

Sofia, 18-21

Student

Yasprince

Yasprince, Early 20`s

Businesswoman

Get closer: Hotels in Chelsea for your adult date

In contrast to speed dating, singles on the TALEJA contact exchange spend time with each other and get closer. Dating is simply different here. Instead of writing forever and finding out at a meeting that they don't fit, TALEJA singles meet quickly and know exactly what's in store for them. If in the chat you planned to spend a night together in Chelsea, then you are doing the right thing.

One of the hottest hotels in the area is the Sydney House Chelsea. The 4-star hotel is located in a Victorian townhouse. What is particularly cool are the modern rooms with beautiful balconies. Young singles feel comfortable here.

If money is not an issue and you are singles with extremely high standards, the Belmond Cadogan Hotel is your place to be. 5 stars, a wellness centre, fantastic food, beautiful rooms and a great location. Nothing more to say.

Restaurants for singles and couples

Everything started in the chat of the single community TALEJA. And now your casual date is approaching. Planning is very important. Have you already secured a hotel room? Very well. The only thing missing is a reservation in one of the top-class restaurants in the district. Secure a table at one of Chelsea's finest restaurants and experience the good life. We got two tips for your dinner date.

Elystan Street restaurant is really classy. It is open during lunchtime and in the evening hours. They serve modern European cuisine. Philip Howard sets the tone on the cooker. The master chef previously worked at The Square in Mayfair for around 25 years.

While chatting, did you both discover that you liked French cuisine? How great that there is a really good French restaurant in Chelsea. The Medlar on King's Road is run by two young men who have created a charming place with modern dishes. What makes the restaurant particularly suitable for a dating experience? This place is very romantic. And the wine list is particularly attractive. Tasting one of the excellent wines from the wine cellar of the house by candlelight and enjoying high-quality food - who wouldn't fall in love?

Tip: Discuss in the chat where you would like to go for dinner. This way you can reserve a table in one of Chelsea's restaurants early and avoid unnecessary stress during your rendezvous.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Bars and pubs in Chelsea

Most of the people who meet in the TALEJA single community often are interested in fun and eroticism. But as casual as the rendezvous may be - a visit to a bar or a quaint London pub should be on your to-do list. Here you can further ignite the fire you sparked in the chat.One of Chelsea's finest bars is the Ritorno on King's Road. It is one of the top bars in this area. The drinks menu takes you on a journey through Italy.

Some drinks are inspired by Italian poets - refined with lavender scent and crowned with petals. Here your rendezvous will be something very special.

Chelsea also has a chic bar with live music. The 606 Club is an intimate jazz club where live music is played every night of the week. If you like good drinks, intimate atmosphere and live music, then this is the right place for you.

Profile view of a gentleman from London on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from London on Taleja Dating Service

Get to know singles online - and meet them personally

TALEJA is your secure adult dating portal to organize hot casual dates in Chelsea. Start chatting with an attractive single lady or a wealthy man and arrange a paid date where all your desires are fulfilled.

Of course, all chats on TALEJA are SSL-encrypted and your data is absolutely safe. Only other TALEJA members will see your pictures. Women must explicitly unlock their photos for each user before they can be seen.

Taleja Dating Icon
Attractive confident stewardess in uniform

Singles in uniform: What makes them so irresistible?

A policeman on patrol. A doctor in the hospital aisle. A stewardess on her next scheduled flight. Or a sailor on a ship. They all have something special...

Couple enjoys a picnic

A present for your date: These gifts are allowed

Small gifts maintain friendship. And in terms of love and affection, they imply mutual appreciation. However, on a first date, surprises can be daunting....

Happy couple at Lollapalooza

Party, fun, and hot kisses – My perfect date in Berlin

If you live in Berlin, you know that this city never sleeps. There is always something going on. There are cool bars, fancy restaurants, and really good...

Exclusive single community for Chelsea

Register now for free on the online dating website for singles TALEJA and arrange hot dates with London's most beautiful people. Go for it.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Casual Dating Chelsea: Bezahlte Dates für dich

Chelsea ist ein besonderes Viertel. Viele bekannte Sänger und Schriftsteller nannten den Londoner Stadtteil bereits ihre Heimat. Heute gehört Chelsea zu den Nobelvierteln der Stadt, in denen wohlhabende Männer und wunderschöne Single Frauen leben. Man könnte meinen, die Gegend ist wie gemacht für ein heißes bezahltes Date, oder? Erlebe jetzt Paid Dating in Chelsea mit TALEJA.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus London auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Paid Dating für stilvolle Männer und Frauen

Dating Apps sind mittlerweile auf nahezu jedem Smartphone zu finden. Bei Singles ist die Nutzung eines Casual Dating Portals quasi Standard. Doch ist die klassische Dating App nicht unbedingt das beste Mittel, um schöne Singles kennenzulernen. Die hübschen Single Frauen sind in Kontaktbörsen so begehrt, dass sie keine Zeit finden, jedem zu antworten. Viele Männer schreiben zahlreiche Frauen an - ohne Erfolg.

Mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA wollen wir das ändern. Unsere Mission: Stilvolle Gentlemen und bezaubernde Single Ladys aus Chelsea im Chat zusammenbringen - und den Grundstein für ein heißes Paid Date legen.

Dazu folgen wir dem Paid Dating Prinzip. Die Männer bezahlen die TALEJA Frauen bei jedem Rendezvous. Das geplante Honorar legt der Mann in einem Date-Gesuch fest, das auf TALEJA veröffentlicht wird. Wenn seine Vorstellungen mit denen einer Single Frau aus Chelsea zusammenpassen, nimmt sie Kontakt mit ihm auf. Dann geht der Spaß im Chat weiter. Die Details zum aufregenden Erotik Date werden besprochen - und schon bald findet das Treffen statt.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus London

Online-Dating-Plattform für Chelsea

TALEJA ist dein sicheres Dating Portal. Hier trittst du mit Singles aus London in Kontakt, die auf der Suche nach einem Seitensprung, einer Affäre oder auch einem festen Partner oder einer festen Partnerin sind. Probiere es aus und erlebe die Vorzüge von bezahlten Online Dates.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

TALEJA: So funktioniert das Dating Portal

Achtung, Gentleman. So funktioniert Casual-Dating mit TALEJA für dich. Nach deiner kostenfreien Registrierung erstellst du mit wenigen Klicks ein Profil von dir. Im Anschluss erstellst du dein Date-Gesuch. Du beschreibst, was für ein Rendezvous du dir vorstellst und bestimmst, wann es stattfinden soll. Zudem legst du ein Budget fest, das du deiner Single Lady für ihre Zeit zahlen möchtest. Tipp: Wähle ein großzügiges Budget. So bekommst du besonders viele Anfragen von äußerst attraktiven Frauen.

Hallo, hübsche Lady. Du möchtest erfahren, was dir die Single Börse TALEJA bieten kann, was Dating Apps nicht können? Ganz einfach. Erstens: Dich können nur Männer anschreiben, für die du dein Profil freischaltest. Bis dahin bleibst du komplett anonym. Zweitens: Du trittst nur mit Männern in Kontakt, deren Vorstellungen von einem Online Date mit deinen Erwartungen zusammenpassen. Und drittens: Du wirst für jedes Treffen, das über die Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA zustande kommt, bezahlt. Spaß, Spannung und Erotik erwarten dich. Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei an.

Bezahltes Dating in London: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Chelsea

Erlebe Online-Dating, wie es schon immer sein sollte. Lerne wunderschöne Singles aus dem Vereinigten Königreich kennen, chatte mit ihnen und erfahre die Vorzüge von Casual-Dating. Erotische Paid Dates in Chelsea erwarten dich.

Maya

Maya, Mitte 20

Studentin

Shannel

Shannel, Ende 30

Angestellte

Teddyfable

Teddyfable, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

amanda

amanda, Anfang 30

Model

Lilly96

Lilly96, Ende 20

Angestellte

Mitte 20

Studentin

Angelina

Angelina, Mitte 20

Model

Caramellita

Caramellita, Mitte 20

Angestellte

Melina

Melina, 18-21

Studentin

NoDiva

NoDiva, Ende 30

Angestellte

Jessica

Jessica, Mitte 20

Studentin

Tania

Tania, Anfang 30

Designerin

cherry

cherry, 40 +

Zaneta

Zaneta, Mitte 20

Influencer

KittyAblaze

KittyAblaze, 18-21

Studentin

Beyoncé

Beyoncé, Mitte 20

Assistentin

Sophiabst

Sophiabst, 18-21

Studentin

Jeyjey90

Jeyjey90, Ende 20

Arzthelferin

Maya-Loca

Maya-Loca, Mitte 20

Hotels in Chelsea für dein Casual Date

Anders als beim Speed Dating nehmen sich die Singles auf der Kontaktbörse TALEJA füreinander Zeit. Partnersuche läuft hier einfach anders. Statt ewig zu schreiben und bei einem Treffen festzustellen, dass es nicht passt, treffen sich TALEJA Singles schnell und wissen genau was auf sie zukommt. Wenn ihr bereits im Chat eine gemeinsame Übernachtung in Chelsea geplant habt, macht ihr alles richtig

Eines der angesagtesten Hotels der Gegend ist das Sydney House Chelsea. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel ist in einem viktorianischen Stadthaus zu finden. Besonders cool sind die modernen Zimmer mit wunderschönen Balkonen. Hier fühlen sich junge Singles wohl.

Wenn Geld keine Rolle spielt und ihr Singles mit extrem hohen Ansprüchen seid, ist das Belmond Cadogan Hotel euer place to be. 5 Sterne, ein Wellness Center, fantastisches Essen, wunderschöne Zimmer und beste Lage. Mehr gibt es nicht zu sagen.

Restaurants für Singles und Paare

Im Chat der Single Community TALEJA nahm alles seinen Anfang. Nun steht euer Casual Date bevor. Planung ist dabei sehr wichtig. Ein Hotelzimmer habt ihr euch schon gesichert? Sehr gut. Dann fehlt nur noch die Reservierung in einem der hochkarätigen Restaurants des Stadtteils. Sichert euch einen Tisch in einem der besten Restaurants Chelseas und lebt das süße Leben. Wir haben zwei Tipps für euer Dinner Date.

Richtig edel ist das Restaurant Elystan Street. Es hat in der Mittagszeit und in den Abendstunden geöffnet. Aufgetischt wird moderne europäische Küche. Am Herd gibt Philip Howard den Ton an. Zuvor arbeitete der Meisterkoch rund 25 Jahre im The Square in Mayfair.

Ihr habt beide im Chat festgestellt, dass ihr französische Küche mögt? Wie toll, dass es in Chelsea ein richtig gutes französisches Restaurant gibt. Das Medlar in der King's Road wird von zwei jungen Männern geleitet, die einen charmanten Ort mit modernen Gerichten geschaffen haben. Was das Restaurant besonders passend für die Partnersuche macht? Hier ist es sehr romantisch. Und die Weinkarte besonderes attraktiv. Bei Kerzenschein einen der hervorragenden Tropfen aus dem Weinkeller des Hauses verkosten und qualitativ herausragendes Essen genießen - wer könnte sich da nicht verlieben?

Tipp: Klärt bereits im Chat, wo ihr gerne essen gehen möchtet. So könnt ihr frühzeitig einen Tisch in einem der Restaurants in Chelsea reservieren und habt keinen unnötigen Stress während eures Rendezvous.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Kneipen und Bars in Chelsea

Wer in der Single Community TALEJA zusammenfindet, der sucht meist nach Spaß und Erotik. Doch so ungezwungen das Rendezvous auch sein mag - der Besuch einer Bar oder einer urigen Londoner Kneipe sollte auf eurer To Do Liste stehen. Hier könnt ihr das Feuer, das ihr im Chat entzündet habt, weiter entfachen. Eine der schönsten Bars Chelseas ist das Ritorno in der King’s Road. Sie ist eine der hochkarätigsten Bars der Gegend. Die Getränkekarte nimmt euch mit auf eine Reise durch Italien.

Einige Tropfen sind von italienischen Dichtern inspiriert - mit Lavendelduft veredelt und mit Blütenblättern gekrönt. Hier wird euer Paid Date etwas ganz besonderes.

Auch eine schicke Bar mit Live-Musik hat Chelsea zu bieten. Der 606 Club ist ein intimer Jazzclub, in dem in jeder Nacht der Woche Live-Musik gespielt wird. Wenn ihr gute Drinks, intime Atmosphäre und live gespielte Musik mögt, seid ihr hier richtig.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus London auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus London auf Taleja Paid Dating

Singles online kennenlernen - und persönlich treffen

TALEJA ist dein sicheres Casual Dating Portal zum organisieren von heißen Casual-Dates in Chelsea. Starte den Chat mit einer attraktiven Single Lady oder einem wohlhabenden Mann und verabrede dich zu einem bezahlten Rendezvous, bei dem keine Wüsche offenbleiben.

Selbstverständlich sind alle Chats auf TALEJA SSL-verschlüsselt und deine Daten absolut sicher. Deine Bilder bekommen ausschließlich andere TALEJA Members zu Gesicht. Frauen müssen ihre Fotos für jeden User explizit freischalten, bevor sie zu sehen sind.

Taleja Dating Icon
Pärchen flirtet beim Online-Date

Beim Online Date punkten: Flirttipps für zurückhaltende Männer

Wenn man sich auf einer Online-Dating-Plattform kennenlernt, ist man direkt sehr offen. Man schreibt viel über sich, lernt sich kennen und flirtet, was das...

Sexy Frau verführt einen vergebenen Mann

Poaching: Ist Ausspannen ein schlechter Beziehungsstart?

Jeder kennt irgendwen, der bereits einen Menschen aus einer Beziehung gestohlen hat. Oder selbst ausgespannt wurde. Vielleicht nicht bewusst. Aber wenn man...

Attraktives Pärchen beim Casual Date

„Ich wünsche mir“ - So sagst du, was du im Bett willst

Du kennst das vielleicht: man hat ein Date und landet mit jemandem im Bett, den man sehr attraktiv findet. Das Ganze nimmt gerade so richtig an Fahrt auf....

Exklusive Single Community für Chelsea

Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA an und verabrede dich zu heißen Rendezvous mit den schönsten Menschen Londons. Auf geht’s.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN