Paid Dating Abu Dhabi - Exquisite Adult Dates

The richest emirate in the United Arab Emirates is home to some of the world's wealthiest men by far. This is where stylish women and charming gentlemen experience exciting paid dates in a class of their own - provided you choose the right adult dating service. With TALEJA you experience sizzling dates that are worth a sin.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Abu Dhabi on the online dating website

Single or taken? Whatever! Paid Dating in Abu Dhabi

Do you remember your last fling or your last affair? What was it like? Probably everything ended disappointingly - because you had different ideas than your supposedly suitable partner. The casual dating site TALEJA saves you from such disappointments. In contrast to adult dating apps, we work with date requests. The TALEJA men specify when and where a casual date is to take place. They also set a fee that is exclusively for their lady companion.

As a TALEJA Single Lady, you see the date requests of men from your area. Do you like his ideas and the budget is also generously allocated? Then take the first step and start the chat with your chosen one. Or you can hold back, acti-vate your profile for him and wait for him to start the chat with you. Once he starts chatting with you, you can be sure that he is really interested in you. By the way: Your profile on the TALEJA contact exchange is not visible to anyone. Only for the men for whom you actively activate your profile. The security of your personal data and your anonymity are self-evident in the single communi-ty.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Abu Dhabi

Adult Dating Service in the UAE: Hot Blind Dates

TALEJA helps you to experience hot casual dates in the United Arab Emir-ates. Whether adult dating in Abu Dhabi Saadiyat Island or any other district - through the exclusive Single Exchange, you will meet gorgeous single la-dies and wealthy gentlemen who are looking for exactly the same thing as you: Luxurious paid dates with that certain something. Arrange the online date of your dreams now.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Why Paid Dates with TALEJA are simply better

Adult dating is (still) something extraordinary for singles and engaged people looking for a fling. But the concept is winning over more and more people - es-pecially hot single women and stylish men who care about their time. Because unlike on a dating app, casual dating makes it clear right from the start what kind of rendezvous both expect. By the man sharing his ideas in the date re-quest, the single lady knows even before the meeting whether his ideas match hers.

Openness, respect, and fun - these are the attributes that characterize a ren-dezvous through the TALEJA online dating site. Paid dating means a lot of ex-citement. A lot of passion. No pressure. No obligations. The fact that the online date takes place in a completely casual manner means that you can allow your-self to get completely drawn in the moment. This is not the case with the classic partner search via Dating App or Speed Dating. Singles are hindered here by their requirements. However, this is not the case with paid dating via TALEJA.

Paid Dates in Abu Dhabi: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models from Abu Dhabi

Are you ready for hot online adult dating in Abu Dhabi? Then the online dating website TALEJA is the right place for you. Each of these enchanting single ladies is looking forward to getting to know you. Start the chat and get to know the most beautiful singles online.

Lockenmeer

Lockenmeer, 18-21

Student

Natalie

Natalie, 40 +

Nurse

Ulianalondon

Ulianalondon, Early 30`s

Self-employed

TresJolie

TresJolie, Early 30`s

Employee

Mila

Mila, Early 20`s

Employee

Bunny

Bunny, 18-21

Student

Angel

Angel, Early 30`s

Artist

Casheya

Casheya, Early 20`s

Businesswoman

Taff55

Taff55, Early 30`s

Other

Roxana

Roxana, Late 30`s

Self-employed

Susan

Susan, Late 20`s

Stewardess

laura_monviso

laura_monviso, Early 20`s

Student

Mili

Mili, Late 20`s

Hotel manager

Nycgirl7

Nycgirl7, Early 30`s

Stefanie

Stefanie, Late 20`s

Model

giulikiss0

giulikiss0, Early 20`s

Self-employed

RedCherry

RedCherry, 18-21

huge

huge, Early 30`s

Beautician

Connecting Singles: Discreet hotels for your fling

On the TALEJA online dating site for singles, everything starts with a date re-quest. The first connection between the singles is established in the chat, where they talk and get to know each other better. Then at the rendezvous, they get closer. Casual dating is just so uncomplicated. As a single or a man with style, the best should be just good enough for your ideal partner. Make sure you book a noble hotel room to have the right ambiance for an erotic night out. Abu Dhabi has several 5-star hotels that welcome singles and couples.

If your paid date takes place in Abu Dhabi Yas Island, the Al Raha Beach Hotel is one of the best hotels in the place. Its 5-star rating reflects the quality of the hotel. Guests from all over the world appreciate the hotel for its luxurious inte-rior, stunning service, and complete comfort. You can dine in one of the hotel's high-end restaurants. Four pools and a beautiful spa provide the perfect place to relax. This hotel offers the ideal setting for unforgettable adult dates and dis-cerning singles.

Get closer: Star restaurants for stylish dating

The single women on TALEJA have high standards. Justifiably so. The beautiful ladies on the casual affair site deserve only the best. For you to be a real gen-tleman and gain the attention of your single companion, reserve a table in one of the best restaurants in Abu Dhabi. Tip: Ask your partner which cuisine she prefers in the chat. In this way, you can already take your single lady's wishes into account when choosing the right restaurant. This will make her appreciate you even more. She will certainly show her appreciation during your night to-gether.

A visit to an Italian restaurant is always the right choice. Probably everyone ap-preciates Italian cuisine. So, if you don't know the taste of your partner and your date takes place in Abu Dhabi Al Maryah Island, make sure you get a table at Roberto's Restaurant and Lounge. The service is fantastic. Every dish is a little piece of art. The food is prepared according to traditional recipes. A piece of Italy in the middle of the United Arab Emirates.

Do you want something special? Dishes that you don't get every day? Then how about a visit to a Brazilian restaurant? The Champs offers upscale Brazilian cuisine. Meat dishes, in particular, are richly served on the menu. In addition to à la carte meals, the Champs regularly offers substantial buffets.

No matter what kind of rendezvous you and your partner decide on. A side trip to an upscale restaurant is a must. Here you break the ice and pave the way for an unforgettable night together.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

TALEJA contact exchange: Hip bars

The single community TALEJA provides you with all functions you need to or-ganize a paid adult date. But what you do with your paid date is up to you. We suggest that you and your date sit down in a bar for a few hours. Here you can get to know each other better. The atmosphere will be more relaxed with a few drinks. We recommend the Glo Cocktail Bar for your casual date in Abu Dhabi Al Reem Island: Tip: Visit the bar at night. Then the view over the city is excep-tionally beautiful.

Does your single lady appreciate good wine? Then go to a wine bar. La Cava is more elegant and intimate than a bar. Fine wines and corresponding cheese bites are the ingredients that make this place a great spot to have a good time. Spend the night together in style and show your single companion that you are a man with style.

Profile view of a gentleman from Abu Dhabi on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from Abu Dhabi on Taleja Dating Service

Hot singles, affairs, and romances

Enjoy your time in the United Arab Emirates - with the Single Community TALEJA. Chat with the hottest single ladies and gentlemen in town. Seize the chance for casual dating in the luxury capital. And experience a firework of emotions.

Taleja Dating Icon
Couple having hot conversations on date

Flirting & small talk: 4 tips for great conversations during a date

The first meeting: Both are excited. However, nervousness may stand in your way. You know that, right? Don't worry. If you start the rendezvous calmly and...

Passionate couple has fun in bed

Giving up your single life: 4 signs that you've had enough

As a human being, you are going through different phases. You grow up. You hit puberty. You have your first sexual experiences. At some point you fall in...

Hot couple enjoys time for two

How often do you do it? How often do singles and couples make love?

Singles have much less sex than couples. Or rather much more often? Find out the truth in this article. Especially during the lockdown, solo people feel...

Arrange your casual date in Abu Dhabi now

TALEJA helps you lay the foundation stone for a tingling moment in Abu Dhabi in just a few minutes. Chat now with the most beautiful singles you have ever seen and arrange erotic paid adult dates.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Online Dating Abu Dhabi - Gehobene Casual Dates

Im reichsten Emirat der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate leben einige der mit Abstand wohlhabendsten Männer der Welt. Hier erleben stilvolle Frauen und charmante Gentlemen aufregende Dates der Extraklasse - sofern Sie auf die richtige Online-Dating-Plattform setzen. Mit TALEJA erlebst du knisternde Casual Dates, die eine Sünde wert sind.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Anmelden

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Abu Dhabi auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Single oder vergeben? Egal! Online Dating in Abu Dhabi

Erinnerst du dich an deinen letzten Seitensprung oder deine letzte Affaire? Wie war es? Wahrscheinlich nahm alles ein enttäuschendes Ende - weil du andere Vorstellungen hattest, als dein vermeintlich passendes Gegenstück. Solche Enttäuschungen bleiben dir mit dem Casual Dating Portal TALEJA erspart. Im Gegensatz zu Dating Apps arbeiten wir mit Date-Gesuchen. Die TALEJA Männer geben an, wann und wo ein Rendezvous stattfinden soll. 

Als TALEJA Single Lady siehst du die Date-Anfragen von Männern aus deiner Nähe. Seine Vorstellungen gefallen dir und das Restaurant ist auch großzügig gewählt? Dann mach den ersten Schritt und starte den Chat mit deinem Auserwählten. Oder du hältst dich noch zurück, schaltest dein Profil für ihn frei und wartest darauf, dass er den Chat mit dir startet. Wenn er das Gespräch mit dir sucht, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass er wirkliches Interesse an dir hat.

Übrigens: Dein Profil auf der Kontaktbörse TALEJA ist für niemanden sichtbar. Nur für die Männer, für die du dein Profil aktiv freischaltest. Die Sicherheit deiner persönlichen Daten und deine Anonymität sind in der Single Community selbstverständlich.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Abu Dhabi

Partnersuche in den VAE: Heiße Blind Dates

TALEJA hilft dir dabei, heiße Casual Dates in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten zu erleben. Ob Dating in Abu Dhabi Saadiyat Island oder einem anderen District - über die exklusive Single Börse lernst du hinreißende Single Ladies und wohlhabende Gentlemen kennen, die suchen, nach was du suchst: Luxuriösen Dates mit dem gewissen Etwas. Vereinbare jetzt das Online Date deiner Träume.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Warum Dates mit TALEJA einfach besser sind

Casual-Dating ist (noch) etwas Außergewöhnliches für Singles und vergebene Menschen auf der Suche nach einem Seitensprung. Doch das Konzept überzeugt immer mehr Leute - vor allen Dingen heiße Single Frauen und stilvolle Männer, denen ihre Zeit wichtig ist. Denn anders als auf einer Dating App, wird beim Casual-Dating von Anfang an klargemacht, was für ein Rendezvous beide erwartet. In dem der Mann seine Vorstellungen im Date-Gesuch preisgibt, weiß die Single Lady bereits vor dem Treffen, ob seine Vorstellungen mit ihren übereinstimmen.

Offenheit, Respekt und Spaß - das sind die Attribute, durch die ein Rendezvous über die Kontaktbörse TALEJA geprägt ist. Online Dating bedeutet viel Aufregung. Viel Leidenschaft. Keinen Druck. Keine Verpflichtungen. Dadurch, dass das Online Date ganz ungezwungen stattfindet, kannst du dich komplett in den Moment fallen lassen. Bei der klassischen Partnersuche via Dating App oder Speed Dating ist das nicht möglich. Hier stehen den Singles ihre Anforderungen im Weg. Nicht so beim Dating mit TALEJA.

Dates in Abu Dhabi: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models aus Abu Dhabi

Bereit für heißes Online-Dating in Abu Dhabi? Dann bist du auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA genau richtig. Jeder dieser bezaubernden Single Ladies freut sich darauf, dich kennenzulernen. Starte den Chat und lerne die schönsten Singles online kennen.

BabyGiirll

BabyGiirll, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

Luna

Luna, Anfang 30

Krankenschwester

Ennovy

Ennovy, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

Fiona

Fiona, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Chantal2401

Chantal2401, 18-21

Studentin

Taeshbabe

Taeshbabe, 18-21

Studentin

Tasha

Tasha, 40 +

Selbständig

Morena

Morena, Anfang 20

Studentin

Emilie

Emilie, Anfang 20

Künstlerin

Nicky

Nicky, Mitte 20

Studentin

Veee

Veee, Mitte 20

Kauffrau

huge

huge, Anfang 30

Kosmetikerin

Adriana

Adriana, Mitte 20

Model

Kenzie8

Kenzie8, Mitte 20

Selbständig

Defne

Defne, Mitte 20

Angestellte

Ina

Ina, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

Anfang 30

Hotelfachfrau

Lina

Lina, Mitte 20

Sekretärin

Diskrete Hotels für dein Seitensprung

Auf dem Dating Portal TALEJA beginnt alles mit einem Date-Gesuch. Im Chat entsteht eine erste Verbindung zwischen den Singles. Beim Rendezvous geht es dann auf Tuchfühlung. So schön unkompliziert ist Casual-Dating. Als Single oder vergebener Mann mit Stil sollte dir für deine Angebetete das beste gerade gut genug sein. Sorge mit der Buchung eines noblen Hotelzimmers für das richtige Ambiente, um eine erotische Nacht zu verbringen. In Abu Dhabi gibt es einige 5-Sterne-Häuser, in denen Singles und Paare willkommen sind.

Findet euer Date in Abu Dhabi Yas Island statt, ist das Al Raha Beach Hotel eines der besten Hotels am Platz. Seine fünf Sterne werden dem Haus durchaus gerecht. Gäste aus aller Welt schätzen das Hotel für seine luxuriöse Einrichtung, den umwerfenden Service und den vollumfänglichen Komfort. Speisen könnt ihr in einem der Highend Restaurants des Hauses. Vier Pools und ein wunderschönes Spa laden zum Entspannen ein. Dieses Hotel bietet die ideale Kulisse für unvergessliche Dates und anspruchsvolle Singles.

Sterne-Restaurants für stilvolles Dating

Die Single Frauen auf TALEJA haben hohe Ansprüche. Zurecht. Die wunderschönen Ladies auf dem Casual Dating-Portal verdienen nur das Beste. Damit du als echter Gentleman in der Gunst deiner Single Begleiterin steigst, reserviere für euch einen Tisch in einem der besten Restaurants in Abu Dhabi. Tipp: Frage deine Favoritin im Chat, welche Küche sie bevorzugt. So kannst du bereits bei der Wahl des richtigen Restaurants auf die Wünsche deiner Single Lady eingehen. Das sorgt dafür, dass sie dich noch mehr zu schätzen weiß. Sie wird sich während eurer gemeinsamen Nacht mit Sicherheit erkenntlich zeigen.

Ein Besuch beim Italiener ist immer die richtige Wahl. Wohl jeder schätzt die italienische Küche. Wenn du den Geschmack deiner Single Begleiterin also nicht kennst und euer Date in Abu Dhabi Al Maryah Island stattfindet, sichere euch einen Tisch in Roberto's Restaurant and Lounge. Damit liegst du bestimmt richtig. Der Service sind fantastisch. Jedes Gericht ist ein kleines Kunstwerk. Das Essen wird nach traditionellen Rezepten zubereitet. Ein Stück Italien mitten in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten.

Etwas Besonderes soll es sein? Gerichte, die man nicht jeden Tag bekommt? Wie wäre es dann mit einem Besuch in einem Brasilianischen Restaurant? Das Champs bietet gehobene brasilianische Küche. Besonders Fleischgerichte sind reichhaltig auf der Karte vertreten. Neben dem Essen à la carte gibt es hier auch regelmäßig gehaltvolle Buffets.

Ganz egal, für welche Art von Rendezvous sich du und deine Begleiterin entscheiden. Ein Abstecher in ein gehobenes Restaurant ist ein Muss. Hier brecht ihr das Eis und ebnet den Weg für eine unvergessliche gemeinsame Nacht.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

TALEJA Kontaktbörse: Angesagte Bars in Abu Dhabi

Die Single Community TALEJA stellt dir alle Funktionen zur Verfügung, die du zum Organisieren eines Dates brauchst. Doch was du aus deinem Rendezvous machst, ist dir überlassen. Wir schlagen vor, du und dein Date setzt euch für ein paar Stündchen in eine Bar. Hier könnt ihr euch näher kennenlernen. Bei leckeren Drinks wird die Stimmung entspannter. Wir empfehlen für euer Date in Abu Dhabi Al Reem Island die Glo Cocktailbar: Tipp: Sucht die Bar bei Dunkelheit auf. Dann ist der Ausblick über die Stadt besondere schön.

Deine Single Lady schätzt guten Wein? Dann sucht eine Weinstube auf. Im La Cava geht es eleganter und intimer als in einer Bar zu. Feine Weine und korrespondierende Käse-Häppchen sind die Zutaten, aus denen hier eine schöne Zeit gemacht ist. Leute stilvoll die gemeinsame Nacht ein und zeige deiner Single Begleiterin, dass du ein Mann mit Stil bist.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Abu Dhabi auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Abu Dhabi auf Taleja Dating

Heiße Singles, Affären und Romanzen

Versüße dir deine Zeit in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Ergreife die Chance auf lockeres Dating in der Luxus-Hauptstadt und erlebe ein Feuerwerk der Emotionen.

Taleja Dating Icon
Attraktive Lady meldet sich an für ein online date

Warum sich verifizieren auf TALEJA lohnt - und wie es geht

Echtheit ist beim Online Dating das A und O. Und das in doppelter Hinsicht. Die Person, mit der man auf einer Single Börse schreibt, soll nicht nur...

Attraktives Pärchen beim Casual Date

„Ich wünsche mir“ - So sagst du, was du im Bett willst

Du kennst das vielleicht: man hat ein Date und landet mit jemandem im Bett, den man sehr attraktiv findet. Das Ganze nimmt gerade so richtig an Fahrt auf....

Pärchen beim sexy Dinner Date

Sexy Dinner: Diese fünf Lebensmittel wirken beim Date aphrodisierend

Mit seiner Date Partnerin essen zu gehen, ist immer eine gute Entscheidung. In gemütlicher Atmosphäre und bei Kerzenschein fühlt sich jeder wohl – und...

Organisiere jetzt dein Casual-Date in Abu Dhabi

Mit TALEJA ist in nur wenigen Minuten der Grundstein für ein prickelndes Treffen in Abu Dhabi gelegt. Chatte jetzt mit den schönsten Singles, die du jemals gesehen hast und verabrede dich zu erotischen Dates.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN