TALEJA Paid Dating UAE: Exquisite Adult Dates

Are you still using a dating app to find singles? Stop it now! You have much better chances with the paid dating service TALEJA. Here you can meet the hottest women and charming men from the United Arab Emirates. Look forward to paid dates, just the way you like it.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dubai on the online dating website

Adult Dating in the United Arab Emirates

Are you looking for a fling or an affair? A big love affair or a romance? It doesn't matter - with the single community TALEJA you'll get what you want: exciting dates with beautiful single ladies and stylish gentlemen. Organize your first paid date today and enjoy non-binding meetings with the most beautiful people from the United Arab Emirates.

This is how you can quickly reach your goal: As a man, you post a adult date request for your online date free of charge. Tell us when and where the rendezvous should take place and tell the TALEJA ladies what you are looking for. As a woman, you will see all date requests from the UAE. If a man's profile is appealing to you and meets your expectations, you can contact him directly or click on a button to show your interest in a casual date. In the chat, you can talk about all the details of your paid date - and the rendezvous is already set for you to meet and get closer to each other.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dubai

Paid dates for women with high standards

Dating apps, speed dating, dubious dating sites, and single communities - leave all that behind. If you are ready to swap boring chats for exciting partner searches, then the online dating website TALEJA is the right place for you. Instead of disappointing dates, here you will experience erotic paid dating at its finest!

With every casual date that you organize via the TALEJA online dating site, you earn cash money as a woman. How much money you earn can be found in the individual adult date request. The TALEJA men do not only tell you what they expect from you - but also how much they are willing to pay a charming single lady like you. The money for the rendezvous will be given to you by your chosen one during your meeting. Then, the real fun can actually begin.

Detailed chat view with a classic girl from next door
 
Chatten Icon

Chatting

It all starts with a chat. During a first talk you will get to know each other and together you may clarify the details of your date.

Flirten Icon

Flirting

Flirting is totally hip in the Taleja Single Community. Before you meet in person, you may already heat up the mood.

Date Icon

Dating

Your date is finally happening! Now you will get to know each other in person and spend an exciting time together. You decide how far you wish to go.

Casual dates with TALEJA: This is what you do as a man

Are you up for a hot fling? An affair your steady partner or wife will never know about? An erotic romance that will forever be in your memory? Then make that wish come true today. The first step is to register free of charge on the TALEJA online affair site. To do this, you create a profile that the hot TALEJA ladies from your vicinity can see.

Your profile is online. Your picture looks good. Now it's time for your first adult date request. Because: TALEJA Single Ladies will only notice you, through a date request. Describe when and where the rendezvous should take place. Would you like to have a tingling night in Dubai or a romantic dinner in Abu Dhabi? Then specify that in your request as well. Now just post and wait for chat requests from women in the Emirates.

User defines what the paid date should look like

Paid Dating in Abu Dhabi: Select time and date

Meet singles online: This is what TALEJA offers women like you

Are you an open-minded, attractive single lady who has given up the classic search for a partner and wants to try something new? Then casual dating is exactly the right thing for you. With the TALEJA online dating site for singles, you are always in full control and only come into contact with men who really interest you. And this is how it works:

First, you create a free profile on the paid dating Dubai portal. Tip: Upload several photos of yourself. This increases the chance of a chat with a stylish gentleman. As soon as your profile is approved, you can view the date requests of singles and men in your region. As soon as you like a request, your profile becomes available for the man behind the request and you wait for him to start the chat with you. Don't want to wait? Then start the chat directly yourself and thus show even more interest.

The advantages of TALEJA Dating Service

Attention all generous men out there: With TALEJA online dating service connecting singles, you will experience adult dating as it should be. Uncomplicated, sophisticated and exciting. It gets exciting as soon as you post a date request on the dating site. You wait very relaxed. Now you have to choose: which lady do you like best? Choose your favorite and start the chat. Your date can start right away.

Single ladies, attention: Your ideal partner search will be the most beautiful thing in the world with TALEJA. Take a look at the paid date requests of stylish men from your area. Choose your favorite and get in touch with him. After a hot chat, comes the meeting. And it will be better than any date you've ever been on before. Start today and earn money with every adult dating adventure. It doesn't get better than that.

Students, models and classic girls from next door in the UAE

Chat today with the most beautiful single women from the United Arab Emirates. Whether in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah or Ra's al-Chaima - all over the country beautiful ladies are waiting to share sensual moments with you.

Jutta

Jutta, Late 20`s

Model

BabyGiirll

BabyGiirll, Mid 30`s

Other

India

India, Mid 30`s

Employee

Oceanne

Oceanne, Mid 30`s

Saleswoman

Joya Adams

Joya Adams, Late 30`s

Self-employed

Jasmine

Jasmine, 18-21

Stylist

Loouu

Loouu, Late 20`s

Assistant

Sabina

Sabina, 18-21

Hostess

Hannah

Hannah, Early 30`s

Student

Becks

Becks, Late 20`s

Student

Tasha

Tasha, 40 +

Self-employed

Studioniko64

Studioniko64, Early 20`s

Employee

Emma Erotica

Emma Erotica, 18-21

Vivienne

Vivienne, 18-21

Assistant

Sonjuscha

Sonjuscha, Mid 20`s

Student

Jeyjey90

Jeyjey90, Late 20`s

Practice nurse

Marie k.

Marie k., Early 30`s

Employee

RahSlimBaby

RahSlimBaby, Early 20`s

Self-employed

Joanna

Joanna, Mid 20`s

Model

Affair site: First chat, then meet

Are the singles on your dating app boring? You don't get a kick out of adult dating? Are you longing for sizzling tension, closeness, passion, and intimacy? And you want to meet people who are as tickled as you are? This is no problem with TALEJA. Only stylish men and beautiful women who know what they want are registered in the community. Here, what belongs together comes together.

Surely you have a busy schedule. You are educated and in demand. So why waste time on disappointing dates? With TALEJA you will experience dates that exactly meet your expectations. It doesn't matter if you are a man or a woman: every rendezvous is well planned. There are no unpleasant surprises. Instead, a firework of emotions awaits you. Start today and become part of the VIP singles community.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a gentleman from Dubai on the casual dating service
Beautiful female students

United Arab Emirates - Your discreet partner search

Your safety is the highest priority at TALEJA. All communication via the Paid Dating Portal is completely encrypted. Nobody else can read your conversations. Except of course you and your object of desire. By the way: As a woman, you are completely anonymous. A man can only see your profile if you actively activate it for him. This way you only maintain contact with users who really interest you.

 

Chat with a model from Abu Dhabi on Taleja Adult Dating

Connecting singles: Your fling in the Persian Gulf

Break up your old casual dating routine. Experience exciting dates that suit you better. With TALEJA you will date the most beautiful singles from the United Arab Emirates. But you can also find engaged people here. That makes an affair even more interesting. Experience non-binding adult dates and sensual adventures. TALEJA helps you with that.

Taleja Dating Icon
A well-styled 50+ man at a date

Watch out, men: 50+ is the golden age in online dating

When it comes to online dating, there are always people who receive tons of messages. While others wonder about their empty inbox. However, this is not...

Attractive couple on a casual date

"I wish" - that's how you say what you want in bed

You might know this: you have a date and end up in bed with someone you find very attractive. Everything is just starting to pick up speed. So far so good....

Happy couple at their first date

Pure romance: My first date via Taleja

Before every date, you're excited. No matter how long you've already been chatting with your chosen one. No matter how beautiful and confident you are. No...

Exciting dates in the United Arab Emirates

Paid dating is the best thing that could happen to you. Try it out and dive into a world of tingling eroticism and passion.

REGISTER   LOGIN

TALEJA Paid Dating VAE: Prickelnde Casual Dates

Nutzt du noch eine Dating App um Singles kennenzulernen? Mach jetzt Schluss damit! Mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA hast du viel bessere Chancen! Hier lernst du die heißesten Frauen und charmantesten Männer aus den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten kennen. Freue dich auf bezahlte Dates, ganz nach deinem Geschmack.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dubai auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Casual-Dating in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten

Bist du auf der Suche nach einem Seitensprung oder einer Affäre? Nach der großen Liebe oder einer Romanze? Ganz egal – mit der Single Community TALEJA bekommst du das, was du dir vorstellst: Aufregende Rendezvous mit hübschen Single Ladies und stilvollen Gentlemen. Organisiere noch heute dein erstes Paid Date und komm in den Genuss unverbindlicher Treffen mit den schönsten Menschen aus den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten.

So kommst du schnell ans Ziel: Als Mann gibst du kostenfrei ein Date-Gesuch für dein Online Date auf. Gib an, wann und wo das Rendezvous stattfinden soll und verrate den TALEJA Ladies, was du dir wünschst. Als Frau siehst du alle Date-Anfragen aus den VAE. Spricht dich das Profil eines Mannes an und sagen dir seine Vorstellungen zu, kannst du ihn direkt kontaktieren oder ihm per Klick dein Interesse an einem Casual Date signalisieren. Im Chat besprecht ihr dann alle Details zu eurem Paid Date – schon steht die Verabredung.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dubai

Bezahltes Dating für Frauen mit hohen Ansprüchen

Dating Apps, Speed Dating, unseriöse Kontaktbörsen und Single Communitys – lass das alles hinter dir. Wenn du bereit bist, langweilige Chats gegen aufregende Partnersuche zu tauschen, bist du auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA genau richtig. Hier erlebst du statt enttäuschenden Verabredungen ausschließlich erotisches Paid Dating der Extraklasse!

Mit jedem Casual Date, das du über das TALEJA Dating Portal organisierst, verdienst du als Frau bares Geld. Wie viel das ist, entnimmst du dem jeweiligen Date-Gesuch. Die TALEJA Männer verraten darin nicht nur, was sie sich von dir wünschen – sondern auch, wie viel sie bereit sind, einer charmanten Single Lady wie dir zu zahlen. Das Geld für das Rendezvous bekommst du von deinem Auserwählten während eures Treffens übergeben. Danach kann der Spaß so richtig losgehen.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einem klassischen Mädchen von nebenan
 
Chatten Icon

Chatten

Besser als Speed Dating. Im Chat lernt ihr euch das erste Mal kennen und besprecht die Details zu eurer Verabredung.

Flirten Icon

Flirten

Flirten ist angesagt! Zeigt eurem auserwählten Single, wie toll ihr ihn oder sie findet – das steigert die Vorfreude auf euer Online Date.

Date Icon

Daten

Jetzt kommt der schönste Teil: Das Rendezvous. Trefft euch, habt Spaß und lebt euch aus. Das ist besser als jedes Blind Date – versprochen!

Bezahlte Dates mit TALEJA: So gehst du als Mann vor

Du hast Lust auf einen heißen Seitensprung? Auf eine Affäre, von der deine feste Partnerin oder deine Frau niemals erfahren wird? Auf eine erotische Romanze, die dir ewig in Erinnerung bleibt? Dann mach diesen Wunsch noch heute wahr. In einem ersten Schritt meldest du dich kostenfrei auf der TALEJA Online-Dating Plattform an. Hierzu erstellst du ein Profil, das die heißen TALEJA Ladies aus deiner Nähe sehen können.

Dein Profil ist online. Dein Bild sieht gut aus. Jetzt geht es an dein erstes Date-Gesuch. Denn: Nur mit einem Gesuch werden die TALEJA Single Ladies auf dich aufmerksam. Beschreibe, wann und wo das Rendezvous stattfinden soll. Sehnst du dich nach einer prickelnden Nacht in Dubai oder einem romantischen Dinner in Abu Dhabi? Dann gib das in deiner Anfrage ebenfalls an. Jetzt nur noch veröffentlichen und auf die Chat-Anfragen von Frauen aus den VAE warten.

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Bezahltes Dating in Abu Dhabi: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

Singles online treffen: Das bietet TALEJA Frauen wie dir

Du bist eine aufgeschlossene, attraktive Singe Lady, die der klassischen Partnersuche abgeschworen hat und etwas Neues ausprobieren möchte? Dann ist Casual-Dating genau das Richtige für dich. Mit TALEJA hast du dabei stets die volle Kontrolle und kommst nur mit Männern in Kontakt, die dich auch wirklich interessieren. Und so funktioniert es:

Zunächst erstellst du kostenfrei ein Profil auf dem Paid Dating Dubai Portal. Tipp: Lade mehrere Fotos von dir hoch. Das erhöht die Chance auf einen Chat mit einem stilvollen Gentleman. Sobald dein Profil freigegeben ist, kannst du dir die Date-Anfragen von Singles und vergebenen Männern aus deiner Region ansehen. Sobald dir eine Anfrage gefällt, schaltest du dein Profil für den Mann hinter dem Gesuch frei und wartest darauf, dass er den Chat mit dir eröffnet. Keine Lust zu warten? Dann starte den Chat direkt selbst und signalisiere so noch mehr Interesse.

Die Vorteile der Single Börse TALEJA

Achtung, an alle großzügigen Männer da draußen: Mit TALEJA erlebst du Casual-Dating wie es sein sollte. Unkompliziert, niveauvoll und aufregend. Sobald du ein Date-Gesuch auf der Kontaktbörse veröffentlicht hast, wird es spannend. Du wartest ganz entspannt ab, während die Bewerbungen von hübschen Frauen in deinem Postfach landen. Nun hast du die Wahl: welche Lady gefällt dir am besten? Wähle deine Favoritin aus und starte den Chat. Euer bezahltes Date kann kommen.

Single Ladies aufgepasst: Mit TALEJA wird die Partnersuche zur schönsten Nebensache der Welt. Schau dir die Paid Date-Anfragen von stilvollen Männern aus deiner Nähe an. Wähle deinen Favoriten und nimm Kontakt mit ihm auf. Nach einem heißen Chat kommt das Treffen. Und das wird besser, als jedes Rendezvous, das du zuvor erlebt hast. Starte noch heute und verdiene mit jedem Dating Abenteuer bares Geld. Besser geht es nicht.

Studentinnen, Models und klassische Mädchen von nebenan in den VAE

Chatte noch heute mit den schönsten Single Frauen aus den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Ob in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Schardscha oder Ra’s al-Chaima - im ganzen Land warten wunderschöne Ladies darauf, mit dir sinnliche Momente zu erleben.

Jos

Jos, Mitte 20

Josy

Josy, Mitte 20

Kauffrau

Maddalena

Maddalena, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Marinamari

Marinamari, Ende 20

Beamtin

Salomé

Salomé, 18-21

Studentin

Larinlorena

Larinlorena, Anfang 20

Studentin

Pami

Pami, Mitte 30

Selbständig

Royal Blonde

Royal Blonde, Ende 30

Angestellte

Cristina

Cristina, Anfang 20

Studentin

Althea

Althea, 18-21

Influencer

Ladylia

Ladylia, 18-21

Angestellte

Lolaaa

Lolaaa, Anfang 20

Studentin

Pia

Pia , Ende 20

Lea

Lea, Anfang 30

Erzieherin

Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore, Anfang 20

Chloe

Chloe, Mitte 20

Model

Bambi

Bambi, 18-21

Studentin

Yasmin19

Yasmin19, 18-21

Erdbeertorte

Erdbeertorte, Ende 20

Sonstiges

Erst chatten, dann treffen

Die Singles auf deiner Dating App sind langweilig? Dir fehlt der Pepp in deinen Rendezvous? Du sehnst dich nach knisternder Spannung, Nähe, Leidenschaft und Intimität? Und du willst Menschen treffen, die so ticken, wie du? Mit TALEJA kein Problem. In der Community sind nur stilvolle Männer und bildschöne Frauen angemeldet, die wissen, was sie wollen. Hier findet zusammen, was zusammengehört.

Mit Sicherheit hast du einen vollen Terminplan. Du bist gebildet und gefragt. Warum also die Zeit mit enttäuschenden Rendezvous verschwenden? Mit TALEJA erlebst du Dates, die exakt deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen. Egal ob Mann oder Frau: Jedes Treffen ist bestens geplant. Es gibt keine unschönen Überraschungen. Stattdessen erwartet dich ein Feuerwerk der Emotionen. Leg heute noch los und werde Teil der VIP Single Community.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dubai auf der Casual Dating Plattform
Hübsche Studentinnen

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate - Deine diskrete Partnersuche

Deine Sicherheit hat bei TALEJA höchste Priorität. Die gesamte Kommunikation über das Paid Dating Portal verläuft komplett verschlüsselt. Niemand liest hier mit. Außer natürlich du und dein Objekt der Begierde. Übrigens: Als Frau bist du komplett anonym unterwegs. Erst wenn du dein Profil aktiv für einen Mann freischaltest, kann er es auch sehen. So pflegst du nur Kontakte zu Usern, die dich wirklich interessieren.

 

Chatte mit einem Model aus Abu Dhabi auf der Taleja Dating

Dein Seitensprung am Persischen Golf

Mach Schluss mit deiner alten Casual Dating-Routine. Erlebe lieber aufregende Rendezvous, die dir gerecht werden. Mit TALEJA verabredest du dich mit den schönsten Singles aus den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Aber auch vergebene Menschen sind hier zu finden. Das macht eine Affäre noch interessanter. Erlebe unverbindliche Casual Dates und sinnliche Abenteuer. TALEJA hilft dir dabei.

Taleja Dating Icon
Glückliches Pärchen beim ersten Date

Romantik pur: Mein erstes Date über Taleja

Vor jedem Date ist man aufgeregt. Egal, wie viel man schon mit seinem Auserwählten geschrieben hat. Egal, wie schön und selbstsicher man ist. Egal, auf...

Verliebtes Pärchen beim romantischen Date im Herbst

Dates im Herbst: Inspiration für dein Rendezvous

Ein frischer Wind weht, die ersten Blätter fallen, Schals und Mützen werden ausgepackt, Paare kuscheln sich aneinander – der Herbst ist da. Und mit ihm...

Gut gestylter Mann beim Date

Eindruck machen: Das sollte Man(n) beim Date anziehen

Der erste Eindruck zählt – das gilt vor allen Dingen beim Dating. Neben guten Manieren und einem sicheren Auftritt, ist es natürlich das...

Aufregende Dates in Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten

Bezahltes Dating ist das Beste, was dir passieren konnte. Probiere es aus und tauche ein in eine Welt voll prickelnder Erotik und Leidenschaft.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN