Paid Dating Dubai: Sensual Adult Dates

Is there a place where the beautiful sides of life meet luxury, lifestyle, and romance? Oh yes, life is raging in Dubai. Ideal conditions for a paid date according to your taste. How about a romantic dinner followed by a hot night? TALEJA Adult Dating makes this possible.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dubai on the online dating website

Paid Dates in Dubai: Meeting open-minded singles

TALEJA is a somewhat different online dating service. In the VIP Single Community hot ladies meet eloquent gentlemen. Here everybody gets what they want. Like a hot Casual Date in Al Karama. Maybe a romantic meeting, if you are looking for true love. The female singles can expect a new concept of adult dating that fulfills every wish. The men can look forward to exciting paid dates with beautiful ladies. Yes, the United Arab Emirates are perfect for hot dates. Dubai is the ideal starting point for casual dating.

Let's say you want to experience a Blind date in Bur Dubai. Then just search for paid dates on the TALEJA online dating site connecting singles. Here, numerous wealthy singles are waiting to experience a spectacular time with you. And vice versa? If you're a generous gentleman who wants to meet hot singles, register on the TALEJA online dating website today. You will see: No speed dating or casual dating app can compete with this reputable adulting dating service.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dubai

Casual Dating Dubai: Find your fling in the chat

Are you looking for a hot online date? For an adult Date in the Dubai Business Bay or any other area in Dubai? Then forget about dating apps and use the single exchange TALEJA. Here you can meet attractive singles online. Start a chat as soon as you find a lady you like. And you are ready to start. Experience the online date of your dreams.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Chatting, flirting, meeting: Using the single community TALEJA

Your time is precious. Don't waste it on rendezvous that will disappoint you! With TALEJA paid dating reaches a new level. Would you have thought that it is possible to organize the perfect Casual Date in Emirates Hills within a few hours? No problem with the Paid Dating site TALEJA. In contrast to a dating app, you can organize your meeting with this adult dating site for singles within a few hours. And get exactly what you want.

And this is how it works: TALEJA gentlemen put date requests online. They enter the time and place for their desired meeting. Does a TALEJA lady agree to a single and his ideas? Then one click is enough to apply for a paid date with the man. Or to directly start the chat with the hot single. The paid dating adventure is about to start. How about a hot adult date in Dubai Media City? With numerous singles in Dubai, TALEJA makes your perfect rendezvous possible.

Paid Dates in Dubai: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models from Dubai

Are you looking for an erotic Date in Dubai Marina? With the adult dating service TALEJA, you will find exactly the dream lady you have been longing for. Submit your request now and start chatting with your favorite.

Pia

Pia, Mid 20`s

Employee

Bela

Bela, Late 30`s

Assistant

Linea

Linea, 18-21

Student

Attia

Attia, Mid 20`s

Employee

Sofiijjka

Sofiijjka, 18-21

Student

Jenyfer

Jenyfer, Late 20`s

Student

CataleyaLoca

CataleyaLoca, Late 20`s

Student

Laura

Laura, Early 20`s

Other

Secretstory06

Secretstory06, 18-21

Definitely1

Definitely1, 40 +

Employee

Claudia

Claudia, Late 20`s

Model

SophieO

SophieO, Mid 30`s

SweetAndWild

SweetAndWild, Late 20`s

Nurse

Emi Aimee Nicoleta

Emi Aimee Nicoleta, Mid 20`s

Model

Anja

Anja

Self-employed

Luna

Luna, Early 20`s

Student

Sonnenblume

Sonnenblume, Late 20`s

Businesswoman

Priya

Priya, Late 20`s

Employee

Erika

Erika, Early 30`s

Student

Helena

Helena, Early 30`s

Employee

Noble hotels for the ideal partner search

It all starts with a chat - and ends with a hot night in a hotel. That's what a rendezvous with TALEJA is all about. The noncommittal - and the joy of sizzling meetings. If you're a generous single man and want to offer your companion something, let your Date in Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers end at the Taj Jumeirah Hotel. Special luxury awaits you here. Stylish rooms, a magnificent view, rooftop pools, and discreet service. Where else could you spend a better night?

There's even better: The 5-star Jumeirah Al Qasr is the perfect starting point for a sensual Date in Jumeirah. It offers you and your sexy single companion several elegant accommodations, some restaurants, and even a private beach. Enjoy the time in the luxurious retreat, get closer to each other in the pools and let the night turn into day in your comfortable king-size bed. A perfect time is waiting for you, which puts all previous dates in the shade.

Star restaurants for stylish adult dating

The way to a man's heart is through his stomach. And every date is always a little bit better with a romantic restaurant visit. If you are a stylish single lady, talk to your partner already in the chat, which cuisine you particularly appreciate. He will surely make your wish come true and take you to a noble restaurant that offers dishes that suit your taste.

If you are ready for something new, the EM SHERIF restaurant is the place to be. It is ideal for Casual Dating in Downtown Dubai, as it is centrally located in this district. It offers authentic, oriental cuisine at its best. All dishes are regional and based on the season. Fresh and delicious. Also ideal for lovers of Lebanese food.

Are you a man who appreciates Italian cuisine - and whose companion also enjoys pizza and pasta? If your Paid Date is in The Palm Jumeirah, there's an authentic Italian restaurant not far away. L'Olivo will satisfy the most discerning tastes. Gourmet cuisine, freshly prepared just like in Italy awaits you.

Cozy, relaxed and even award-winning. Lovers of fresh fish dishes will be pleased with Dubai Fish Hut - Oud Metha. The small restaurant has won the Hidden Gems Award 2018. And deservedly so. People from all over the world rate the restaurant very positively. Surely you and your single lady will have a great time here too.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Get closer: Central Bars in Dubai

Every paid date takes its special highlight in a bar. No other place is better suited to break the ice. And to set the mood for the upcoming night together. If you want to be independent of the day of the week and the time of day, the Molecule is the place for you. The ideal location for hot Dating in the Dubai Design District. In addition to great drinks, there are also small and fine snacks.

If you do not only want a bar, but also a really good night club, BOA Dubai is the place for you. This is where singles and party fans from all over the world meet to party in style. The luxurious lounge on the 32nd floor offers everything you need for an unforgettable night out. A bar, a terrace with an incomparable view, excellent drinks, shisha areas, and high-quality finger food. A live DJ provides a good atmosphere.

Profile view of a gentleman from Dubai on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from Dubai on Taleja Dating Service

TALEJA affair site: Rendezvous without Dating App

Fling? Dating? The big love? No matter what you are looking for: with TALEJA you will get exactly what you want. Everything starts with a chat - and ends the way you want it. Get started now!

Taleja Dating Icon
Situationship

Situationship - Why you better waive this dating trend

A love affair is a beautiful thing. However, the boundaries between a true, committed relationship and an insignificant affair are becoming ever more...

Unhappy couple before a break

Relationship break: Can distance save a relationship?

At some stage, many couples come to this point: They've once loved each other. For months, years or even decades. And suddenly they stand in front of a pile...

Blond woman waits for her date partner

How a lady can impress a man on a date

Finally: The first date is about to happen. No matter if you've met on an online dating site or during speed dating: Before and during your first real date,...

Find a Casual Date in the Arab Emirates

We're good to go. Experience the best meetings of your life - with the serious single platform TALEJA. Sign up now for free and look forward to adult dates of a special kind.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Online Dating Dubai: Sinnliche Casual Dates

Gibt es einen Ort, an dem die schönen Seiten des Lebens auf Luxus, Lifestyle und Romantik treffen? Ohja, in Dubai tobt das Leben. Ideale Voraussetzungen für Dates ganz nach deinem Geschmack. Wie wäre es etwa mit einem romantischen Dinner und einer anschließenden, heißen Nacht? TALEJA Dating macht es möglich.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Anmelden

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dubai auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Online Dating in Dubai: Aufgeschlossene Singles treffen

TALEJA ist das etwas andere Dating Portal. In der VIP Single Community treffen heiße Ladies auf eloquente Gentlemen. Hier bekommt jeder was er will. Etwa ein heißes Casual Date in Al Karama. Oder ein romantisches Treffen, wenn man auf der Suche nach der großen Liebe ist. Die weiblichen Singles erwartet ein neues Konzept der Partnersuche, das keine Wünsche offenlässt. Die Männer können sich auf aufregende Dates mit bildschönen Damen freuen. Ja, die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate sind wie gemacht für heiße Dates. Mit Dubai ist der ideale Ausgangpunkt für Casual-Dating gefunden.

Nehmen wir an, du möchtest ein Blind Date in Bur Dubai erleben. Dann suche einfach auf der TALEJA Online-Dating-Plattform nach sinnlichen Dates. Hier warten zahlreiche wohlhabende Singles darauf, eine spektakuläre Zeit mit dir zu erleben. Und andersherum? Wenn du ein großzügiger Gentleman bist, der heiße Singles kennenlernen möchte, melde dich noch heute auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA an. Du wirst sehen: Kein Speed Dating und keine Dating App kann mit der seriösen Kontaktbörse mithalten.

 

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dubai

Casual-Dating Dubai: Finde deinen Seitensprung im Chat

Du sehnst dich nach einem heißen Online Date? Nach einem Date in der Dubai Business Bay oder in einem anderen Gebiet in Dubai? Dann vergiss Dating Apps und nutze die Single Börse TALEJA. Hier lernst du attraktive Singles online kennen. Sobald dir eine Lady gefällt, startest du den Chat. Und schon kann es losgehen. Erlebe das Online Date deiner Träume.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Chatten, flirten, treffen: Mit der Single Community TALEJA

Deine Zeit ist kostbar. Verschwende Sie nicht mit Verabredungen, die eine Enttäuschung sind! Mit TALEJA erreicht Dating ein neues Level. Oder hättest du gedacht, dass es möglich ist, innerhalb weniger Stunden das perfekte Casual Date in Emirates Hills zu organisieren? Mit dem Dating Portal TALEJA kein Problem. Im Gegensatz zu einer Dating App, organisierst du deine Rendezvous mit der Kontaktbörse innerhalb weniger Stunden. Und bekommst genau das, was du dir wünschst.

Und so funktioniert’s: Die TALEJA Gentlemen stellen Date-Gesuche online. Darin geben sie Zeitpunkt und Ort für ihr Wunsch-Rendezvous an. Einer TALEJA Lady sagen der Single und seine Vorstellungen zu? Dann genügt ein Klick, um sich bei dem Mann auf das Date zu bewerben. Oder um direkt den Chat mit dem heißen Single zu starten. Schon geht das Casual-Dating Abenteuer los. Wie wäre es etwa mit einem heißen Date in Dubai Media City? Mit zahlreichen Singles in Dubai macht TALEJA dein perfektes Rendezvous möglich.

Dates in Dubai: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models aus Dubai

Du suchst nach einem erotischen Date in Dubai Marina? Mit der Kontaktbörse TALEJA findest du genau die Traum-Lady, nach der du dich schon lange sehnst. Gib jetzt dein Gesuch auf und starte den Chat mit deiner Favoritin.

Lina

Lina, Mitte 20

Sekretärin

Anja

Anja

Selbständig

LENAx

LENAx, Mitte 20

Studentin

Mia

Mia, Anfang 30

Selbständig

BabyGiirll

BabyGiirll, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

Sara

Sara, 18-21

Sonstiges

Bellarose

Bellarose, Anfang 20

Studentin

Valentina

Valentina, 40 +

Sonstiges

millie

millie, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Gabriele

Gabriele, Ende 30

Stewardess

Elaine

Elaine, Ende 30

Arzthelferin

Niki

Niki, Ende 30

Bird

Bird, Anfang 30

Studentin

Anto

Anto, Mitte 20

Hostess

Nycgirl7

Nycgirl7, Anfang 30

Lili

Lili, 40 +

Kosmetikerin

Pussykatty

Pussykatty, 18-21

Studentin

Sophia

Sophia, Anfang 30

Studentin

Beachbabebali

Beachbabebali, Ende 20

Edle Hotels für die Partnersuche

Alles beginnt mit einem Chat – und nimmt sein Ende mit einer heißen Nacht im Hotel. Das macht ein Rendezvous mit TALEJA aus. Die Unverbindlichkeit – und die Freude an knisternden Treffen. Wenn du ein großzügiger Single-Mann bist und deiner Begleiterin etwas bieten möchtest, lasst euer Date in Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers im Hotel Taj Jumeirah ausklingen. Hier erwartet euch besonderer Luxus. Stilvolle Zimmer, ein grandioser Ausblick, Rooftop Pools und diskreter Service. Wo ließe sich die Nacht wohl besser verbringen?

Es geht noch eine Nummer besser: Das 5-Sterne-Haus Jumeirah Al Qasr ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für ein sinnliches Date in Jumeirah. Es bietet dir und deiner sexy Single Begleiterin mehrere elegante Unterkünfte, einige Restaurants und sogar einen Privatstrand. Genießt die Zeit im luxuriösen Refugium, kommt euch in den Pools näher und lasst in eurem bequemen King-Size-Bett die Nacht zum Tag werden. Auf euch wartet eine perfekte Zeit, die alle vorherigen Casual Dates in den Schatten stellt.

Sterne-Restaurants für stilvolles Dating

Liebe geht bekanntlich durch den Magen. Und jedes Rendezvous wird mit einem romantischen Restaurant-Besuch immer ein Stückchen besser. Wenn du eine stilvolle Single Lady bist, verrate deinem Partner bereits im Chat, welche Küche du besonders schätzt. Er wird deinen Wunsch mit Sicherheit wahrmachen und dich in ein edles Restaurant entführen, das Gerichte ganz nach deinem Geschmack anbietet.

Wenn du bereit für Neues bist, ist das EM SHERIF Restaurant die richtige Adresse. Es eignet sich ideal für Casual Dating in Downtown Dubai, da es zentral in diesem Stadtteil liegt. Geboten wird authentische, orientalische Küche vom Feinsten. Alle Speisen sind regional und orientieren sich an der aktuellen Saison. Frisch und köstlich. Und ideal für Freunde von libanesischen Speisen.

Du bist ein Mann, der die italienische Küche schätzt – und dessen Begleiterin ebenfalls gerne Pizza und Pasta isst? Wenn euer Date in The Palm Jumeirah stattfindet, ist ein authentisches italienische Restaurant nicht weit. Das L’Olivo wird dem gehobenen Geschmack gerecht. Gourmet-Küche, frisch zubereitet wie in Italien erwartet euch.

Gemütlich, locker und sogar prämiert. Freunde von frischen Fischgerichten sind im Dubai Fish Hut - Oud Metha willkommen. Das kleine Restaurant hat den Hidden Gems Award 2018 gewonnen. Und das zurecht. Menschen aus aller Welt bewerten das Restaurant durchweg positiv. Sicherlich werden auch du und deine Single Lady hier eine schöne Zeit verleben.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Zentrale Bars in Dubai

Jedes Date nimmt seinen besonderen Höhepunkt in einer Bar. Kein anderer Ort eignet sich besser, um das Eis zu brechen. Und die Stimmung für die bevorstehende gemeinsame Nacht anzuheizen. Wenn ihr unabhängig von Wochentag und Uhrzeit sein wollt, ist das Molecule eure Adresse. Die ideale Location für heißes Dating im Dubai Design District. Neben tollen Drinks gibt es hier auch kleine und feine Snacks.

Wenn es nicht nur eine Bar sein soll, sondern auch ein richtig guter Night Club, ist das BOA Dubai eure Adresse. Hier treffen sich Singles und Partyfans aus aller Welt, um ordentlich zu feiern. Die luxuriöse Lounge im 32. Stockwerk bietet alles, was es für eine unvergessliche Nacht braucht. Eine Bar, eine Terrasse mit unvergleichlichem Ausblick, exzellente Drinks, Shisha-Bereiche und hochwertiges Finger Food. Ein Live DJ sorgt für ordentlich Stimmung.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dubai auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Dubai auf Taleja Dating

TALEJA: Partnersuche ohne Dating App

Seitensprung? Partnersuche? Die große Liebe? Egal nach was du suchst: Mit TALEJA bekommst du genau das, was du willst. Alles beginnt mit einem Chat – und endet so, wie du es dir wünschst. Lege jetzt los!

Taleja Dating Icon
Heißes Single Pärchen genießt ein prickelndes erstes Date

Dating und Geschenke - ja oder nein?

Das Kennenlernen über eine Dating Plattform ist immer spannend. Man schreibt sich. Lernt sich kennen. Vielleicht sprühen die ersten Funken. Und irgendwann...

Leidenschaftliches Paar hat Spaß im Bett

Single-Dasein aufgeben: 4 Anzeichen, dass du dich genug ausgetobt hast

Als Mensch durchlebt man so seine Phasen. Man wächst auf. Man kommt in die Pubertät. Man macht seine ersten sexuellen Erfahrungen. Irgendwann verliebt man...

Mann flirtet mit Frau im GYM

Flirten: Fünf ideale Locations, um Singles kennenzulernen

Aufregung, Spannung, Knistern, Verführung – Nein, hier geht es gerade nicht um die schönste Nebensache der Welt. Sondern um das erste Treffen, das erste...

Finde einen Seitensprung in den Arabischen Emiraten

Es kann losgehen. Erlebe die besten Treffen deines Lebens – mit der seriösen Single Plattform TALEJA. Melde dich jetzt kostenlos an und freue dich auf Rendezvous der besonderen Art.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN