Adult Dating The Palm Jumeirah

Are you a lover of luxury and sweet life? Then Palm Jumeirah is the place for you. The artificial island in the shape of a palm tree is home to the best restaurants and hotels Dubai has to offer. Whoever gets to experience a paid date here is only to be envied. Fortunately, with the adult dating service TALEJA, you can easily and quickly organize an incomparable casual date in Dubai The Palm Jumeirah.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dubai on the online dating website

Paid Dates in the UAE for open-minded Single Ladies

Are you a stylish lady in the mood for a tingling date again? A casual date where the man carries you on his hands, invites you to dinner as if it were the most natural thing in the world - and pays you for your time? You read it right! In paid dating, your male companion pays you for your time. So, you earn cash with every meeting!

With the online dating site TALEJA, you will experience casual dating as easy as never before. On the serious online dating website for singles, you will meet attractive, stylish and generous gentlemen who value you. This makes adult dating not only exciting but also profitable fun. Get ready for top class blind dates!

What are you waiting for? Register now for free at the TALEJA online dating site and enjoy the advantages of Paid Dating. Check the date requests of men from Dubai and organize a meeting on Palm Jumeirah Island. Numerous attractive singles and men who want to find a casual date are looking forward to meeting you.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dubai

Experience paid dating in The Palm Jumeirah

As a man, you have a direct line to the most attractive ladies from Palm Jumeirah with the online dating site for singles TALEJA. Start chatting with your favorites and arrange a hot fling or a romantic adult date. It's up to you. Organize the paid date of your dreams today.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Get closer: Partner search via date request

Some singles dream of dating, but do not know how to arrange a online date. Many sites seem dubious. The members could be fakes. One spends a lot of money on memberships without any success. This is not the case with the adult dating website TALEJA. Unlike a dating app, only singles who share the same goals find each other here. So, the ideal partner is only a few clicks away.

That's the TALEJA secret: While in casual dating apps you decide based on a photo whether to make contact, with TALEJA, it's the users’ expectations that come first. The man specifies in a date request what the casual date should look like. If a woman likes his ideas, she activates her profile for him. Until then the woman is completely anonymous. Only the man of her choice gets to see her profile. When the man starts the chat, they can then talk about all the details of the adult date.

Adult Dates in Dubai: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in The Palm Jumeirah

You could make the dream of a perfect online dating experience in the United Arab Emirates come true with one of these ladies. Register directly and free of charge on the casual dating site TALEJA connecting singles, and start the chat with your dream woman.

Pocahontas

Pocahontas, 18-21

Other

Unkompliziert

Unkompliziert, Mid 20`s

Employee

Nicky

Nicky, Mid 20`s

Hostess

Quindo

Quindo, Late 30`s

Self-employed

Jayjay16

Jayjay16, Early 20`s

Nurse

Denise

Denise, Early 20`s

Student

Doriane

Doriane, Late 20`s

Student

Gini

Gini, Early 30`s

Employee

SweetAndWild

SweetAndWild, Late 20`s

Nurse

Nicolab

Nicolab, Mid 30`s

Self-employed

CoconutvonStrudel

CoconutvonStrudel, Late 20`s

Employee

Lolifi2020

Lolifi2020, 40 +

Self-employed

B4BY 4NG3L

B4BY 4NG3L, 18-21

Student

Enisa

Enisa, 18-21

Student

Alunaa

Alunaa, Late 20`s

Student

Juls

Juls, Early 20`s

Student

Mel

Mel, Late 30`s

Self-employed

Jos

Jos, Mid 20`s

Natascha

Natascha, Mid 20`s

Employee

Hotels for casual dating

Have you ever been on a speed dating event? Everything happens very fast there. You don't get the chance to get to know each other better - no chance! However, on the contact exchange TALEJA, you take your time. You meet after a first flirt in the chat. Your single companion has the desire to get to know you. Exciting conversations, a romantic dinner and many wonderful hours are waiting for you. And the best place to spend these hours is in a luxurious hotel on Palm Jumeirah.

One of the most exclusive 5-star hotels on the island is Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort. In this luxury hotel, lagoon-like pools and four top-class restaurants await you and your single companion where you can get closer to each other. Enjoy some quiet hours together in the spa or watch the sunset on the private beach.

Dating Service in The Palm Jumeirah - Restaurant Tips

Did you meet a hot lady through the singles exchange TALEJA and your adult date is just around the corner? Great. Now you should only plan the details to make everything perfect. This includes a reservation in one of the great restaurants on The Palm Jumeirah. And there are plenty of them here.

Is your single lady into Asian food? Then secure a table at Miyabi Sushi & Bento. The Japanese restaurant offers a wide selection of impressive sushi delicacies. There is sushi for every taste: stylishly arranged and lovingly served. Regularly changing offers make a visit to the restaurant quite affordable.

On the crown of the palm island is the restaurant MAKARUN. This casual little refuge offers fresh pasta dishes and crisp fresh salads. Visitors from all over the world are enthusiastic: good food at fair prices. Customers who like can choose takeaway food. So you can make yourself comfortable on the beach with your beautiful single lady and eat in peace.

You and your date love steaks? Then the Palm Jumeirah is the place for you. One of the best steakhouses can be found here: the Seafire Steakhouse. Great meat, friendly service, and a pleasant atmosphere await you. Although a bit more expensive, the dishes in this restaurant are worth every cent.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Meet singles online - and take them to a bar

Was your chat promising? Then keep that promise and heat up the atmosphere by visiting one of the stylish bars on Palm Jumeirah. We recommend Ripples Pool Bar. Located directly on the waterfront, you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the Persian Gulf. Apart from refreshing drinks, you can get finger food to satisfy your hunger.

Actually, Hakkasan Dubai is a restaurant. But you can also have a drink here in peace and tranquility. The bar of the house is well equipped. So almost all your cocktail wishes can be fulfilled. Apart from the drinks, the cozy atmosphere attracts guests from near and far to this bar. Singles and couples are welcome here. This might be the perfect location for your paid date?

Profile view of a gentleman from Dubai on the casual dating site Chat with a model from Dubai on Taleja Dating Service

Affair or fling with the contact exchange TALEJA

Why go on boring online dates? The world of paid dating awaits you! Get to know the most beautiful and lovely singles from Dubai. Arrange an unforgettable fling, start a hot affair or find the big love. All this - and much more - is possible with the TALEJA affair site. Everything starts with an adult dating request. Everything continues in the chat. The personal meeting makes everything perfect. Start now!

Taleja Dating Icon
Couple in love in Vienna

My best date ever: A romantic hackney-carriage ride through Vienna

If you’d look for dating apps on my smartphone you would do so in vain. At least since about three months. After my previous relationship broke up last...

Attractive couple on a casual date

"I wish" - that's how you say what you want in bed

You might know this: you have a date and end up in bed with someone you find very attractive. Everything is just starting to pick up speed. So far so good....

Woman gets Marleying message from ex at Christmas

Marleying: Dating greetings from your ex at Christmas

Once a year - your ex calls around! Has that happened to you, too? There you sit unsuspectingly, together with your family by the Christmas tree, rejoice...

TALEJA: Single Community for the UAE

Ready for your casual date in The Palm Jumeirah? Then register now for free, chat with hot singles and date for a hot adventure.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Casual Dating The Palm Jumeirah

Du schätzt den Luxus und das süße Leben? Dann bist du in Palm Jumeirah genau richtig. Die künstliche Insel in Form einer Palme ist Heimat der besten Restaurants und Hotels die Dubai zu bieten hat. Wer hier ein bezahltes Date erleben darf, ist nur zu beneiden. Wie gut, dass du mit der Paid Dating Plattform TALEJA einfach und schnell ein unvergleichliches Rendezvous in Dubai The Palm Jumeirah organisieren kannst.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dubai auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Paid Dates in den VAE für aufgeschlossene Single Ladies

Du bist eine stilvolle Lady und hast mal wieder Lust auf ein prickelndes Date? Ein Rendezvous, bei dem dich der Mann auf Händen trägt, dich wie selbstverständlich zum Essen einlädt – und dich für deine Zeit bezahlt? Richtig gelesen! Beim Paid Dating bezahlt dich dein männlicher Begleiter für deine Zeit. So verdienst du mit jedem Treffen bares Geld!

Mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA erlebst du bezahltes Dating so einfach wie noch nie. Auf dem seriösen Single Portal lernst du attraktive, stilvolle und großzügige Gentlemen kennen, denen du etwas Wert bist. So wird die Partnersuche nicht nur aufregend, sondern auch ein lukrativer Spaß. Mach dich bereit für Blind Dates der Extraklasse!

Worauf wartest du noch? Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei bei TALEJA an und genieße die Vorteile von Paid Dating. Checke die Date-Gesuche von Männern aus Dubai und organisiere ein Treffen auf der Insel Palm Jumeirah. Zahlreiche attraktive Singles und vergebene Männer freuen sich darauf, dich kennenzulernen.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dubai

Bezahltes Dating in The Palm Jumeirah erleben

Als Mann hast du mit der Single Community TALEJA einen direkten Draht zu den attraktivsten Ladies aus Palm Jumeirah. Starte den Chat mit deinen Favoritinnen und verabrede dich zu einem heißen Seitensprung oder einem romantischen Date. Du hast es in der Hand. Organisiere noch heute das Paid Date deiner Träume.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Partnersuche via Date-Gesuch

Einige Singles träumen von Paid Dating, wissen aber nicht, wie sie ein bezahltes Online Date vereinbaren können. Viele Seiten wirken unseriös. Die Mitglieder könnten Fakes sein. Man gibt viel Geld für Mitgliedschaften aus, ohne Erfolg zu haben. Nicht so auf dem Casual Dating Portal TALEJA. Anders als bei einer Dating App, finden hier nur Singles zusammen, die das Gleiche wollen. Der perfekte Partner ist also nur wenige Klicks entfernt.

Das ist das TALEJA-Geheimnis: Während in Dating Apps anhand eines Fotos entschieden wird, ob man Kontakt aufnimmt, sind es bei TALEJA die Erwartungen der User, die im Vordergrund stehen. Der Mann gibt in einem Date-Gesuch an, wie das Casual Date aussehen soll. Gefallen einer Frau seine Vorstellungen, schaltet sie ihr Profil für ihn frei. Bis dahin genießt sie absolute Anonymität. Nur der Mann ihrer Wahl bekommt ihr Profil zu Gesicht. Startet der Mann nun den Chat, können alle Details zum Rendezvous besprochen werden.

Bezahlte Dates in Dubai: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Palm Jumeirah

Mit einer dieser Damen könntest du den Traum eines perfekten Online-Dating Erlebnisses in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten wahrmachen. Melde dich direkt kostenfrei auf dem Casual Dating Portal TALEJA an und starte den Chat mit deiner Traumfrau.

Feathermama

Feathermama, Mitte 20

Selbständig

Alexis

Alexis, Mitte 20

Angestellte

Sophie

Sophie, Anfang 20

Angestellte

Nula

Nula, Mitte 20

Arzthelferin

Vanessa

Vanessa, Mitte 20

Lin

Lin, Anfang 20

Studentin

Marie k.

Marie k., Anfang 30

Angestellte

SweetP

SweetP, Anfang 30

Kosmetikerin

Stella

Stella, 18-21

Selbständig

Okian13

Okian13

Marita

Marita, Mitte 20

Angestellte

Aurelia

Aurelia, Mitte 20

Studentin

Indira

Indira, Mitte 20

Studentin

Blowwiris

Blowwiris, Anfang 20

Studentin

Stefanie

Stefanie, Ende 20

Model

Kali

Kali, Anfang 20

Model

MissPussy

MissPussy, 18-21

Angestellte

Mitte 20

Hostess

Hotels für Casual-Dating

Bist du schon einmal beim Speed Dating gewesen? Hier geht alles sehr schnell. In Ruhe kennenlernen – keine Chance! Auf der Kontaktbörse TALEJA nimmt man sich dagegen Zeit. Nach einem ersten Flirt im Chat trifft man sich. Deine Single Begleitung hat den Wunsch, dich kennenzulernen. Spannende Gespräche, ein romantisches Dinner und viele schöne Stunden stehen bevor. Und diese verbringt man am besten in einem luxuriösen Hotel auf Palm Jumeirah.

Eines der exklusivsten 5-Sterne-Häuser auf der Insel ist das Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort. In dem Luxushotel erwarten dich und deine Single Begleitung lagunenartige Pools und vier Restaurants der Extraklasse. Genießt ruhige Stunden zu zweit im Spa oder seht euch gemeinsam den Sonnenuntergang am hauseigenen Privatstrand an.

Partnersuche in The Palm Jumeirah - Restauranttipps

Du hast eine heiße Lady über die Single Börse TALEJA kennengelernt und euer Date steht bevor? Super. Jetzt solltest du nur noch die Details planen, damit alles perfekt wird. Dazu gehört auf jeden Fall eine Reservierung in einem der großartigen Restaurants auf The Palm Jumeirah. Und davon gibt es hier viele.

Steht deine Single Lady auf asiatische Küche? Dann sichere euch einen Tisch im Miyabi Sushi & Bento. Das japanische Restaurant biete eine große Auswahl ein eindrucksvollen Sushi-Kreationen. Hier gibt es Sushi für jeden Geschmack: stilvoll angerichtet und liebevoll serviert. Regelmäßig wechselnde Angebote machen den Restaurantbesuch durchaus erschwinglich.

Auf der Krone der Palmeninsel liegt das Restaurant MAKARUN. Das zwanglose kleine Refugium bietet frische Pastagerichte und knackfrische Salate an. Besucher aus aller Welt zeigen sich begeistert: Gutes Essen zu fairen Preisen. Wer mag, kann das Essen zum Mitnehmen wählen. So kannst du es dir mit deiner schönen Single Lady am Strand bequem machen und in Ruhe essen.

Du und dein Date seid Singles, die auf Steaks stehen? Dann seid ihr auf der Palm Jumeirah genau richtig. Eines der besten Steakhäuser ist hier zu finden: das Seafire Steakhouse. Großartiges Fleisch, eine freundliche Bedienung und ein angenehmes Ambiente erwarten euch. Obwohl etwas hochpreisiger, sind die Gerichte in diesem Restaurant jeden Cent wert.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Singles online kennenlernen - und in eine Bar entführen

Euer Chat war vielversprechend? Dann löst dieses Versprechen ein und heizt die Stimmung an, in dem ihr eine der stilvollen Bars auf Palm Jumeirah aufsucht. Wir empfehlen Ripples Pool Bar. Direkt am Wasser gelegen, genießt ihr eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf den Persischen Golf. Neben erfrischenden Drinks gibt es hier Fingerfood für den Hunger zwischendurch.

Das Hakkasan Dubai ist strenggenommen ein Restaurant. Aber auch einen Drink kann man hier in Ruhe nehmen. Die Bar des Hauses ist hervorrang ausgestattet. So ist nahezu jeder Cocktail-Wunsch umsetzbar. Neben den Drinks ist es die gemütliche Atmosphäre die Gäste aus Nah und Fern von dieser Bar überzeugt. Singles und Paare sind hier herzlich willkommen. Vielleicht die perfekte Location für euer Paid Date?

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dubai auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Dubai auf Taleja Paid Dating

Affäre oder Seitensprung mit der Kontaktbörse TALEJA

Warum auf langweilige Online Dates einlassen? Die Welt des Paid Datings erwartet dich! Lerne jetzt die schönsten und sympathischsten Singles aus Dubai kennen. Verabrede dich zu einem unvergesslichen Seitensprung, starte eine heiße Affäre oder finde die große Liebe. All das – und noch viel mehr – ist mit TALEJA möglich. Mit einem Dating-Gesuch nimmt alles seinen Anfang. Im Chat geht es weiter. Das persönliche Treffen macht alles perfekt. Starte jetzt!

Taleja Dating Icon
Pärchen zeigt Gefühle

Wann und warum es lohnt, Gefühle zu zeigen

Frauen zeigen Gefühle, Männer nicht? Das stimmt nicht so ganz. Beiden Geschlechtern kann es gerade in der Kennenlernphase schwerfallen, emotional zu sein...

Fröhliches Pärchen auf der Lollapalooza

Party, Spaß und heiße Küsse - mein perfektes Date in Berlin

Wer in Berlin lebt, der weiß: Diese Stadt schläft nie. Es ist immer etwas los. Es gibt coole Bars, fancy Restaurants uns richtig richtig gute Partys. Mit...

Pärchen hat ein heißes date in München

Rendezvous in München: Mein sinnliches Home Date

Mein letztes Rendezvous liegt erst ein paar Wochen zurück. Ich habe eine Zeit lang den gleichen Mann gedatet - und alles schien perfekt. Doch dann stellte...

TALEJA: Single Community für die VAE

Bereit für dein Casual Date in The Palm Jumeirah? Dann registriere dich jetzt kostenlos, chatte mit heißen Singles und verabrede dich zu einem heißen Abenteuer.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN