TALEJA Paid Dating United Kingdom: Exquisite Adult Dates

Great Britain is a great place to go on casual dates. With TALEJA you can organise your perfect paid date in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Get ready for adult dating with style, class and full of intimate moments.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from London on the online dating website

Adult Dating in Great Britain

Are you living in the United Kingdom and looking for stylish paid dating? Or you are visiting England and want to crown your stay with a discreet fling? You can have both by using the online dating site TALEJA. Experience sensual paid dating in London, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool and all over England. Unlike the classic adult dating app, TALEJA is not about boring chats and unsuccessful meetings. We offer our single members what they want. From a secret affair to a hot one-night stand, to a great love affair.

Our secret is the Paid Date principle. The man pays his beautiful single lady for her time spent with him. In return, he decides what the paid date should look like. He expresses his wishes in a request on the online dating service TALEJA. Contact is only established if his ideas match those of the single lady. So, nobody wastes his time and both sides experience the perfect online date.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from London

Get closer: TALEJA is lucrative for women

Are you looking for a gentleman who appreciates spending time with a single lady like you? You wish for a dating site where you only meet men who suit you 100 %? And are you tired of dating apps, speed dating and disappointing blind dates? Good news! You've come to the right place. The online dating service TALEJA makes all your wishes come true. And it gets even better. You earn cash money for every casual date.

Let's say you want to experience a paid date in Edinburgh. Check out the casual dating requests from men in Scotland. TALEJA will show you all requests of gentlemen from your region - no matter where you are in the UK. If you like the description of the paid date, simply activate your profile for the man behind the request. Until then you will remain completely anonymous. If the gentleman behind the date request also likes your profile, he will open the chat with you to discuss all the details of your online date.

Detailed chat view with a classic girl from next door
 
Chatten Icon

Chatting

It all starts with a chat. During a first talk you will get to know each other and together you may clarify the details of your date.

Flirten Icon

Flirting

Flirting is totally hip in the Taleja Single Community. Before you meet in person, you may already heat up the mood.

Date Icon

Dating

Your date is finally happening! Now you will get to know each other in person and spend an exciting time together. You decide how far you wish to go.

Online Dating & United Kingdom: Dates for men like you!

The online dating website TALEJA is made for stylish men like you. Whether you are looking for a partner in the UK or just looking for an adult dating site where you can arrange erotic meetings - with TALEJA you will meet and get closer with beautiful singles online who are looking for exactly the same thing as you.

Let's say you want to experience a casual date in Cardiff. Then simply create a date request that is visible to the single ladies in Wales. Determine with a few clicks when and where the rendezvous should take place. Set a budget that you are willing to give to your charming single companion for the rendezvous. And put your request online for the TALEJA Single Community with just one click. If a single lady accepts your request, she will activate her profile for you. Then you can start the chat with her and talk about all the details of your casual dating experience in private.

User defines what the paid date should look like

Paid Dating in Belfast: Select time and date

Paid Dating Portal for discerning singles

TALEJA is different from the traditional single exchange or dating app. We don't want singles and engaged people wasting their time looking for a fling. Instead, we want everyone who yearns for sparkling dates and has the same ideas of intimate dates to get together. Our adult dating site for the United Kingdom makes this wish come true.

A date request is all that it takes to make it happen. The TALEJA men specify in their requests when and where and what kind of rendezvous should take place. As time passes, more and more attractive female singles apply to the man who then has complete freedom of choice. With which ladies will he start chatting? And which lady will be his rendezvous? One thing is for sure: With the online dating site for singles TALEJA, it won't be boring!

For singles, couples and engaged people

TALEJA does not only welcome singles. Everyone who is looking for a tingling adventure is in the right place. Here single ladies meet engaged gentlemen who would like to have an affair. Here, charming girls meet generous men. You can even find the love of your life. TALEJA is the ultimate adult dating site for the United Kingdom.

Why waste more time? Uninstall your dating app and go for casual dating with TALEJA. The registration only takes a few minutes and is completely free of charge. All chats are SSL encrypted. Your photos are only visible to other TALEJA members. Just try it out and arrange a paid date in the UK today. We are sure: You will love the online dating service TALEJA connecting singles.

Students, models and classic girls from next door in England

With TALEJA you get to know the most enchanting women from England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland quickly and easily. Post your adult date request online now, and look forward to receiving requests from single ladies who want to fulfil your wishes.

julia

julia, Early 20`s

Hostess

Elena_Raluca

Elena_Raluca, Mid 20`s

Assistant

Hannah

Hannah, Early 30`s

Student

Evelin2019

Evelin2019, Late 20`s

Secretary

TsAdriana

TsAdriana, Early 30`s

Model

Beautylady

Beautylady, Late 20`s

Model

Laura_Berlingirl

Laura_Berlingirl, Early 30`s

Employee

Lilly

Lilly, Early 20`s

Other

Hallieberry

Hallieberry, Early 30`s

Self-employed

Beachbabebali

Beachbabebali, Late 20`s

Nora3

Nora3, Late 20`s

Naomi

Naomi, Mid 20`s

Nurse

Aurelia

Aurelia, Mid 20`s

Student

Glow

Glow, Late 20`s

bb

bb, Late 20`s

Hostess

Emily

Emily, Early 20`s

Student

Melody

Melody, Mid 20`s

Student

Caramel

Caramel, Early 30`s

Employee

Electra

Electra, Early 20`s

Beautician

Connecting singles: From chat to erotic date

TALEJA is the exclusive single community across the United Kingdom. No matter where on the islands you are looking for fun and eroticism: with us, you will find it. Experience Dating in Belfast. Chat with singles from Northern Ireland. And easily organise intimate meetings where every wish is fulfilled.

It's so easy. The online dating site TALEJA takes you through the process step by step. Registration takes only a few seconds. You can create your profile in a matter of minutes. And a date request is ready for publication with just a few clicks. To make it even better: All this is completely free of charge. Only when you have found your perfect single lady, will you need to pay a few coins to open a chat. There you can then flirt and arrange to meet on your paid date.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a gentleman from London on the casual dating service
Beautiful female students

Discreet and safe for a fling

Nobody is supposed to know what you do on TALEJA. For this reason, we have made this affair site as secure as possible. Only the female TALEJA members are able to see date requests from their proximity. The TALEJA Gentlemen only see photos of ladies who have explicitly been unlocked for them by the ladies. The conversations in the chat are encrypted. Purchased coins are debited under a secure name on your credit card statement. So, you are always on the safe side - even if you cheat.

 

Chat with a model from Edinburgh on Taleja Adult Dating

Erotic dating in Great Britain

The search for great love has never been so much fun as it is with TALEJA. Meet enchanting singles from England. Arrange unforgettable rendezvous. Experience romantic adventures and pure passion. You' ll finally see how much fun it can be to find your ideal partner. And how easy it is to meet a beautiful woman.

Taleja Dating Icon
Attractive couple enjoys their casual romance in bed

Turning an affair into a serious relationship: Is that possible?

Can more develop from an affair or even a one-night stand? Good question. And you're not the first person to ask yourself this question. Let’s take the...

Casual couple visits opera in Vienna

Stylish date: Romantic visit to the Vienna State Opera

Vienna, you are my favorite dating city! All rendezvous I have experienced here were truly unique. I had exciting, electrifying, erotic and also strange...

Couple chills in bed after an affair

How an affair may save your relationship

For many couples, cheating is a horrible idea. However, if one partner had a slip-up or even maintained a lasting affair, this does not have to be the end...

Your contact exchange in the United Kingdom is waiting

Try TALEJA right away and find out how fast you can arrange a hot erotic date. You will be thrilled!

REGISTER   LOGIN

TALEJA Paid Dating Vereinigtes Königreich: Edle Casual Dates

In Großbritannien lassen sich traumhafte Dates erleben. Mit TALEJA organisierst du dein perfektes Rendezvous in England, Schottland, Wales und Nordirland. Macht dich bereit für bezahltes Dating mit Stil, Niveau und voller intimer Momente.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus London auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Casual-Dating in Großbritannien

Du lebst im Vereinigten Königreich und hast Lust auf stilvolles Paid Dating? Oder du bist in England zu Besuch und möchtest deinen Aufenthalt mit einem diskreten Seitensprung krönen? Mit dem Online-Dating Portal TALEJA kannst du beides haben. Erlebe sinnliches Paid Dating in London, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool und ganz England. Anders als bei der klassischen Dating App geht es bei TALEJA nicht um langweilige Chats und erfolglose Treffen. Wir bieten unseren Single Mitgliedern das, was sie sich wünschen. Von der geheimen Affaire, über den heißen One Night Stand, bis hin zur ganz großen Liebe.

Unser Geheimnis ist das Paid Date Prinzip. Der Mann bezahlt seine wunderschöne Single Lady für ihre Zeit. Im Gegenzug entscheidet er, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll. Seine Wünsche hält er in einem Gesuch auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA fest. Nur wenn seine Vorstellungen mit denen einer Single Frau übereinstimmen, kommt es zu einem Kontakt. So verschwendet niemand seine Zeit und beide Seiten erleben das perfekte Online Date.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus London

Partnersuche mit TALEJA ist für Frauen lukrativ

Du sehnst dich nach einem Gentleman, der die Zeit mit einer Single Lady wie dir zu schätzen weiß? Du wünschst dir eine Kontaktbörse, auf der du nur an Männer gerätst, die dir zu 100 % zusagen. Und du hast keine Lust mehr auf Dating Apps, Speed Dating und enttäuschende Blind Dates? Gute Nachrichten! Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Die Dating Plattform TALEJA lässt all deine Wünsche wahr werden. Und es kommt noch besser. Mit jedem Casual Date verdienst du bares Geld.

Nehmen wir an du möchtest ein bezahltes Date in Edinburgh erleben. Dann checke die Casual Dating Anfragen von Männern aus Schottland. TALEJA zeigt dir sämtliche Gesuche von Gentlemen aus deiner Region an - egal wo du dich gerade im Vereinigten Königreich aufhältst. Wenn dir die Beschreibung des Paid Dates zusagt, schaltest du einfach dein Profil für den Mann hinter der Anfrage frei. Bis dahin bleibst du komplett anonym. Wenn dem Gentleman hinter der Date-Anfrage dein Profil ebenfalls gefällt, wird er den Chat mit dir öffnen, um mit dir alle Details zu eurem Online Date zu besprechen.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einem klassischen Mädchen von nebenan
 
Chatten Icon

Chatten

Besser als Speed Dating. Im Chat lernt ihr euch das erste Mal kennen und besprecht die Details zu eurer Verabredung.

Flirten Icon

Flirten

Flirten ist angesagt! Zeigt eurem auserwählten Single, wie toll ihr ihn oder sie findet – das steigert die Vorfreude auf euer Online Date.

Date Icon

Daten

Jetzt kommt der schönste Teil: Das Rendezvous. Trefft euch, habt Spaß und lebt euch aus. Das ist besser als jedes Blind Date – versprochen!

Online-Dating & Vereinigtes Königreich: Dates für Männer wie dich!

Die Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA ist für stilvolle Männer wie dich gemacht. Ob du nun auf Partnersuche im Vereinigten Königreich bist oder einfach nur nach einer Kontaktbörse suchst, über die du erotische Treffen vereinbaren kannst - mit TALEJA triffst du wunderschöne Singles online, die das Gleiche suchen, wie du.

Nehmen wir an, du möchtest ein Casual Date in Cardiff erleben. Dann erstelle einfach ein Date-Gesuch, das für die Single Ladys in Wales sichtbar ist. Lege mit wenigen Klicks fest, wann und wo das Rendezvous stattfinden soll. Bestimme ein Budget, das du deiner charmanten Single Begleiterin beim Treffen übergeben wirst. Und stelle deine Anfrage mit einem Klick für die TALEJA Single Community online. Wenn einer Single Lady dein Gesuch zusagt, wird sie ihr Profil für dich freischalten. Dann kannst du den Chat mit ihr starten und alles Weitere zu eurem Casual-Dating Erlebnis persönlich besprechen.

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Bezahltes Dating in Belfast: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

Das Paid Dating Portal für anspruchsvolle Singles

TALEJA ist anders als die klassische Single Börse oder Dating App. Wir möchten nicht, dass Singles und vergebene Menschen auf der Suche nach einem Seitensprung ihre Zeit verschwenden. Stattdessen sollen alle, die sich nach prickelnden Casual Dates sehnen und die gleichen Vorstellungen von intimen Treffen haben, zueinanderfinden. Mit unserem Dating Portal für das Vereinigte Königreich wird dieser Wunsch wahr.

Das Date Gesuch macht all das möglich. Die TALEJA Männer legen in ihren Anfragen fest, wann und wo welche Art von Rendezvous stattfinden soll. Mit der Zeit bewerben sich immer mehr attraktive weibliche Singles bei dem Mann, der dann die freie Wahl hat. Mit welchen Damen startet er den Chat? Und welche Lady wird mit ihm zum Rendezvous gehen? Eins steht fest: Mit der Single Community TALEJA wird es nicht langweilig!

Für Singles, Paare und vergebene Menschen

Auf TALEJA sind nicht nur Singles willkommen. Jeder, der auf der Suche nach einem prickelnden Abenteuer ist, ist hier richtig. Da treffen Single Ladys auf vergebene Gentlemen, die gerne eine Affaire hätten. Hier finden bezaubernde Mädchen mit großzügigen Männern zusammen. Und es lässt sich sogar die ganz ganz große Liebe finden. TALEJA ist eben das umfangreiche Dating-Portal für das Vereinigte Königreich.

Warum noch Zeit verschwenden? Deinstalliere deine Dating App und setze fortan auf Casual Dating mit TALEJA. Die Anmeldung dauert nur wenige Minuten und ist komplett kostenfrei. Alle Chats sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Deine Fotos sind nur für andere TALEJA Members sichtbar. Probier es einfach aus und verabrede dich noch heute zu einem bezahlten Date in Großbritannien. Wir sind uns sicher: Du wirst die TALEJA Single Community lieben.

Studentinnen, Models und klassische Mädchen von nebenan in England

Mit TALEJA lernst du schnell und unkompliziert die bezauberndsten Frauen aus England, Schottland, Wales und Nordirland kennen. Stelle jetzt deine Date Anfrage online und freue dich auf Anfragen von Single Ladies, die dir deine Wünsche erfüllen möchten.

Kimia

Kimia, 18-21

Studentin

India

India, Anfang 30

Nadja

Nadja , 18-21

Selbständig

Marlou

Marlou, Ende 20

Janine

Janine, Mitte 20

Studentin

Manoux

Manoux, Mitte 20

Studentin

Eva

Eva, Mitte 20

Angestellte

Angi

Angi, 18-21

Morena

Morena, Anfang 20

Studentin

Lola90

Lola90, Ende 20

Angestellte

Kel24

Kel24, Anfang 20

Nanita

Nanita, Anfang 20

Studentin

Sandra

Sandra, Mitte 20

Studentin

Sonja

Sonja, Ende 20

Kosmetikerin

Indy

Indy, Mitte 20

Sekretärin

Amelie

Amelie , Mitte 20

Angestellte

Lena

Lena, Anfang 20

Studentin

Moira_one

Moira_one, Anfang 30

Vom Chat zum Erotik Date

TALEJA ist die exklusive Single Community für das gesamte Vereinigte Königreich. Egal wo auf den Inseln du nach Spaß und Erotik suchst: Mit uns wirst du fündig. Erlebe Paid Dating in Belfast. Chatte mit Singles aus Nordirland. Und organisiere ganz unkompliziert intime Treffen, bei denen keine Wünsche offen bleiben.

Es ist so einfach. Das Online-Dating-Portal TALEJA führt dich Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess. Die Anmeldung dauert nur wenige Sekunden. Dein Profil hast du innerhalb von wenigen Minuten erstellt. Und eine Dating-Anfrage ist mit wenigen Klicks ready für die Veröffentlichung. Es wird noch besser: Das alles ist komplett kostenfrei. Erst wenn du deine perfekte Single Lady gefunden hast, musst du wenige Coins für das Eröffnen eines Chats zahlen. Dort könnt ihr dann flirten und euch zu eurem Paid Date verabreden.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus London auf der Casual Dating Plattform
Hübsche Studentinnen

Diskret und sicher zum Seitensprung

Niemand soll mitbekommen, was du auf TALEJA treibst. Aus diesem Grund haben wir das Dating Portal so sicher wie nur möglich gemacht. Ausschließlich die weiblichen TALEJA Members können Date-Anfragen aus ihrer Nähe sehen. Die TALEJA Gentlemen sehen nur Fotos von Ladies, die explizit durch die Frauen freigeschaltet wurden. Die Gespräche im Chat sind verschlüsselt. Die Abbuchung von gekauften Coins erfolgt unter einem unverfänglichen Namen auf deiner Kreditkarten-Abrechnung. So bist du immer auf der sicheren Seite - selbst wenn du fremdgehst.

 

Chatte mit einem Model aus Edinburgh auf der Taleja Dating

Erotische Partnersuche in Großbritannien

Noch nie hat die Suche nach der großen Liebe so viel Spaß gemacht, wie mit TALEJA. Lerne bezaubernde Singles aus England kennen. Verabrede dich zu unvergesslichen Rendezvous. Erlebe romantische Abenteuer und pure Leidenschaft. Endlich wirst du sehen, wie viel Spaß es machen kann, den perfekten Partner zu finden. Und wie einfach es ist, eine bildschöne Frau kennenzulernen.

Taleja Dating Icon
Unglückliches Pärchen vor der Beziehungspause

Beziehungspause: Kann der Abstand eine Beziehung retten?

Irgendwann sind viele Paare an diesem Punkt: Sie haben sich geliebt. Über Monate, Jahre oder gar Jahrzehnte hinweg. Und plötzlich stehen sie vor einem...

Single Frau shoppt Dessous

Shopping-Tour: Mein perfektes Taleja Date

Kaum zu glauben, aber es gibt sie noch! Die echten Gentlemen, die die Zeit einer attraktiven Frau zu schätzen wissen – und ihr die Sterne vom Himmel...

Verliebtes Pärchen beim romantischen Date im Herbst

Dates im Herbst: Inspiration für dein Rendezvous

Ein frischer Wind weht, die ersten Blätter fallen, Schals und Mützen werden ausgepackt, Paare kuscheln sich aneinander – der Herbst ist da. Und mit ihm...

Deine Kontaktbörse im Vereinigten Königreich wartet

Probiere TALEJA am besten direkt aus und finde heraus, wie schnell du dich zu einem heißen Erotik Date verabreden kannst. Du wirst begeistert sein!

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN