Paid Dating Leipzig - Find your perfect adult date

Organize your dream rendezvous on the adult dating site TALEJA. Meet open-minded singles from Leipzig for paid dates. Straight-forward, serious and better than any casual dating app.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Leipzig on the online dating website

Experience your paid date in Leipzig

Are you an attractive, open-minded single lady looking for new adventures? Then discover the possibilities of casual dating on Taleja. Here, men post rendezvous requests, where they describe exactly their idea of a date. You like the ideas of your chosen one? Then apply for his ad and let him contact you. For all chats, only the man pays.

And the best of all: He also pays you for your time with him. Of course, the protection of your personal data is very important. Thus, men cannot see your profile until you've applied to their request. This way you avoid annoying contact requests and decide for yourself whether your next online date will be a romantic dinner or an erotic adventure.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Leipzig

Casual Dating Leipzig

Forget Speed Dating & Single Parties. Register for free today and become part of the singles community Taleja. Find dates and singles online that are right for you. With just one click, you may find your big love or even your next gentleman.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Online Dates: Beautiful single ladies

Bring new life into your dating routine and rediscover paid dating with Taleja. Sensual adventures, unforgettable evenings in restaurants and cocktail bars or a date with your big love: Everything is possible with Taleja.

For you as a man it is now much easier to meet attractive singles. Just sign up for free and create a casual dating request. Describe what you expect from your rendezvous and set a budget. Then it will not be long before the first applications arrive. A dating tip: The higher your budget, the more applications you will receive.

As a lady, you decide which rendezvous requests you apply for. Use the Taleja adult dating service and read the dating requests made by men. Apply to them with just one click and unlock your profile for your dream single. Since you only find true gentlemen at Taleja, you will be financially rewarded for every date.

Paid Dates in Leipzig: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in Leipzig

Finding an online date has never been easier. Simply register for free with the online dating website Taleja, submit your date request and receive applications from attractive single ladies, beautiful students and models from Leipzig.

LauraFFM

LauraFFM, Mid 20`s

Self-employed

Larissa

Larissa, Mid 20`s

Other

Lia

Lia, Late 20`s

Hostess

Wonderful

Wonderful, Late 20`s

Student

Linda93

Linda93, Mid 20`s

FranziBerlin

FranziBerlin, Early 20`s

Student

Megan

Megan, Mid 20`s

Employee

Jessica

Jessica, Early 20`s

Student

Aleynaa

Aleynaa, 18-21

Student

Barbie23g

Barbie23g, Mid 20`s

Businesswoman

LillyM

LillyM, 18-21

Student

Marina

Marina, Early 30`s

Barbie

Barbie, Late 20`s

Model

Sonique

Sonique, Late 20`s

Anna Maja

Anna Maja, Late 30`s

Assistant

40 +

Businesswoman

Myra

Myra, Early 20`s

Nurse

Elaine

Elaine, Late 30`s

Practice nurse

Accommodation options for adult dating

After an unforgettable evening, you certainly would like to spend some private time with your classic girl from next door in a nice room. No problem, here you may find a small selection of hip Leipzig hotels for an unforgettable adult dating experience.

Just a few minutes from Leipzig Central Station you'll find the Intercity Hotel. At the stylish in-house restaurant, you may dine together or toast to your evening in the casual bar before retiring to a modern studio with city views.

You are looking for something more luxurious? The Hotel Fürstenhof offers colorful rooms with marble bathrooms, a gourmet restaurant, a wine bar and an elegant piano bar. You'll also have access to a spa area with pool, sauna and steam bath, where you may get closer.

You may also check in at the Hotel ibis right in the heart of the bustling city of Leipzig. The quiet and cozy city hotel impresses with simple elegance. Moreover, the bar is open 24 hours a day.

Delicious: Restaurants for a perfect date

A romantic dinner for two. Whether as an introduction to a sensual evening or to round off the day together – a shared meal is part of every date. Here are some restaurant tips to help you choose the perfect location.

In the Trattoria Amici you'll dine comfortably in an Italian-rustic ambience. Pizza, pasta and seafood dishes leave nothing to be desired and in good weather you may enjoy the sunshine on the green terrace.

For a particularly hearty culinary experience, visit the PAULANER. Here, you'll find down-to-earth Bavarian cuisine accompanied fresh Paulaner specialty beers. In the historic rooms, you sit together in a cozy and inviting atmosphere.

Somewhat more elegant: The Max Enk. Under the motto "Quality is not a luxury, it's the basis", you may expect regional and international cuisine. Spend an entertaining evening in a sophisticated ambience in the historic atrium.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Bars for an unforgettable date with your single woman

What better way to lose inhibitions and break the ice on a date? Visit one of Leipzig's many bars and get closer while sipping a few drinks.

In the heart of Leipzig, the SonderBar offers you a fabulous living-room ambiance. Enjoy first-class cocktails at fair prices and relax in a casual atmosphere. This way, you'll surely feel at ease in each other's company.

You don't like typical cocktail bars? Then the B10 in Beethovenstraße is simply perfect for you. In the stylish wine bar and gin lounge in the Musikerviertel, you may expect a classy ambiance and selected drinks. Perfect for sophisticated dates!

You may find live music at the Spizz, a Leipzig jazz and music club. The casual atmosphere in the jazz bar encourages people to talk and - later on - to dance. You will find drinks of every kind here: cocktails, beer, wine - the ideal choice for everyone.

Profile view of a gentleman from Leipzig on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from Leipzig on Taleja Dating Service

Find your next Lover with Taleja Dating Service

Would you like to get the most out of online dating and are you looking for a man who appreciates the time with you? A true gentleman or a stylish Lover who gives you generous gifts? Then the exclusive Taleja singles community is the perfect choice for you. Here you will get to know only those singles online that meet your expectations. The registered men are waiting for your application to their date requests and buy Coins to chat with you.

Alternatively, you may buy Coins, make the first move and start a chat. In the requests you may immediately see what awaits you during your casual dating experience. By checking the budget, you'll instantly see if this could be the man whose next lady you want to be. Register now completely free of charge, complete your user profile and upload hot photos of yourself. Who knows, maybe a generous gentleman will soon come into your life?

Taleja Dating Icon
Couple on a first date at the Wasen

An exciting date in Stuttgart: Let’s go to the Wasen

Mid-20 and single – you really need a dating app. At least that’s what all my friends say. Yes, I am young, tall, slim, have long blond hair. Most...

Woman gets Marleying message from ex at Christmas

Marleying: Dating greetings from your ex at Christmas

Once a year - your ex calls around! Has that happened to you, too? There you sit unsuspectingly, together with your family by the Christmas tree, rejoice...

Couple dressed up at a Halloween party

A Halloween Party turns into a Hot Zurich Date

I love Halloween. Crazy people dress up in shocking, creepy or bloody costumes, walk from house to house and let the dead and ghosts conquer the streets....

Your adult date in Leipzig is waiting for you!

Take your chance and find attractive and open-minded singles in Leipzig via the Taleja Singles Community. Exciting dates await you!

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dating Leipzig - Finde heute dein perfektes Date

Organisiere jetzt dein Traum Date auf der Online-Dating-Plattform Taleja. Triff aufgeschlossene Singles aus Leipzig zu bezahlten Dates. Unkompliziert, seriös und besser als jede Dating App.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Leipzig auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Ganz einfach dein bezahltes Date in Leipzig erleben

Du bist eine attraktive, aufgeschlossene Single Lady und auf der Suche nach neuen Abenteuern? Dann entdecke auf Taleja die Möglichkeiten des Casual Datings. Hier geben die Männer Rendezvous Gesuche auf, in denen sie genau beschreiben, wie euer Date ablaufen soll. Dir gefällt die Idee deines Auserwählten? Dann bewirb dich auf seine Anzeige und lass dich von ihm anschreiben. Für alle Chats bezahlt nur der Mann!

Und das Beste: Er bezahlt auch dich für deine Zeit mit ihm. Auch der Schutz deiner Daten wird natürlich ganz großgeschrieben. Deshalb können die Männer dein Profil erst sehen, wenn du dich bei ihnen beworben hast. So bleiben lästige Anfragen aus und du entscheidest selbst, ob dein nächstes Online Date ein romantisches Dinner oder ein erotisches Abenteuer wird.

Taleja Dating Icon

Taleja in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Leipzig

Casual Dating Leipzig

Vergiss Speed Dating und Single Partys. Melde dich noch heute kostenfrei an und werde Teil der Single Community Taleja. Finde Dates und Singles online, die ganz deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen. Mit nur einem Klick kannst du deine ganz große Liebe oder auch deinen nächsten Gentleman finden.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Online-Dates: Wunderschöne Single Ladies

Bring neuen Wind in deine Partnersuche und entdecke mit Taleja das Online Dating neu. Sinnliche Abenteuer, unvergessliche Abende in Restaurants und Cocktailbars oder ein Date mit deiner großen Liebe: Bei Taleja ist alles möglich.

Für dich als Mann ist es nun viel unkomplizierter, attraktive Singles kennenzulernen. Einfach kostenlos anmelden und ein Casual-Dating-Gesuch erstellen. Beschreibe darin, was du von deinem Rendezvous erwartest und lege ein Budget fest. Dann wird es sicher nicht lange dauern, bis die ersten Bewerbungen eintreffen. Dating-Tipp: Je höher dein Budget ausfällt, desto mehr Bewerbungen bekommst du.

Als Dame entscheidest du, auf welche Dating-Gesuche du dich bewirbst. Nutze die Taleja Kontaktbörse und lies dir die online Date-Anfragen der Männer durch. Bewirb dich bei ihnen mit nur einem Klick und schalte so dein Profil für deinen Traum-Single frei. Weil du bei Taleja nur wahre Gentlemen findest, wirst du für jede Verabredung finanziell entlohnt.

Bezahltes Dating in Leipzig: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Leipzig

Noch nie war ein Online Date so unkompliziert. Einfach kostenlos bei der Online-Dating-Plattform Taleja anmelden, dein Date-Gesuch erstellen und Bewerbungen von attraktiven Single Ladys, hübschen Studentinnen und Models aus Leipzig bekommen.

Irina

Irina, 33

Sekretärin

Mahbouba

Mahbouba, 30

Flugbegleiterin

Andrea

Andrea, 30

Sekretärin

Eva

Eva, 22

Studentin

Eva

Eva, 25

Studentin

Veronica

Veronica, 25

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Vanessa

Vanessa, 27

Kosmetikerin

Natascha

Natascha , 27

Model

Mica

Mica, 33

Einzelhandelskauffrau

Lisa

Lisa, 27

Hausfrau

Claudia D

Claudia D, 30

Assistentin

Larissa

Larissa, 26

Sportlehrerin

Daniela

Daniela , 26

Model

Ashley

Ashley , 28

Friseur

Bettina

Bettina, 30

Sekretärin

Liza

Liza, 27

Coiffeuse

Petra

Petra, 42

Schauspielerin

Cathy

Cathy, 26

Studentin

Martina

Martina , 29

Model

Ina

Ina, 29

Studentin

Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Paid Dating

Nach einem unvergesslichen Abend möchtest du dich mit deinem klassischen Mädchen von nebenan auf ein eigenes Zimmer ungestört zurückziehen können? Kein Problem, hier findest du eine kleine Auswahl angesagter Leipziger Hotels für ein unvergessliches Dating Erlebnis.

Nur wenige Minuten vom Leipziger Hauptbahnhof findest du das Intercity Hotel. Im hauseigenen, stilvollen Restaurant könnt ihr gemeinsam essen oder in der legeren Bar noch auf euren gemeinsamen Abend anstoßen, bevor ihr euch in ein modernes Studio mit Stadtblick zurückzieht.

Ihr hättet es gerne etwas luxuriöser? Das Hotel Fürstenhof bietet euch farbenfrohe Zimmer mit Marmorbad, ein Gourmetrestaurant, eine Weinstube und eine elegante Piano Bar. Außerdem habt ihr Zugang zu einem Spa-Bereich mit Pool, Sauna und Dampfbad, um euch ganz entspannt näherzukommen.

Mitten in der belebten Leipziger City könnt ihr im Hotel ibis einchecken. Das ruhige und gemütliche Stadthotel überzeugt durch schlichte Eleganz. Außerdem hat die Bar rund um die Uhr für euch geöffnet.

Köstlich: Restaurants für ein perfektes Date

Ein romantisches Dinner zu zweit. Ob als Einstieg in einen sinnlichen Abend oder als Ausklang eines gemeinsamen Tages – ein gemeinsames Essen darf bei keinem Date fehlen. Dabei helfen dir ein paar Restaurant Tipps.

In der Trattoria Amici diniert ihr gemütlich in italienisch-rustikalem Ambiente. Pizza, Pasta und Fischgerichte lassen keine Wünsche offen und bei schönem Wetter könnt ihr auf der begrünten Terrasse die Sonne genießen.

Besonders deftig trefft ihr es im PAULANER an. Hier gibt es bodenständige bayrische Küche zu frisch gezapften Paulaner Bierspezialitäten. In historischen Räumen sitzt ihr in gemütlicher gastfreundlicher Atmosphäre zusammen.

Etwas eleganter ist das Max Enk. Unter dem Motto „Qualität ist kein Luxus, sondern die Basis“ erwartet euch regionale und internationale Hochküche. Verbringt einen kurzweiligen Abend in gehobenem Ambiente im historischen Lichthof.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Bars für ein unvergessliches Date mit deiner Single Frau

Was gibt es Schöneres, als bei einem Date gemeinsam alle Hemmungen zu verlieren und das Eis zu brechen? Sucht doch eine der vielen Leipziger Bars auf und kommt euch bei ein paar Drinks näher.

Im Herzen von Leipzig bietet euch die SonderBar eine absolute Wohnzimmeratmosphäre. Genießt ein paar erstklassige Cocktails zu fairen Preisen und entspannt in familiärem Ambiente. So werdet ihr bestimmt schnell vertraut miteinander.

Ihr steht nicht so auf die typischen Cocktailbars? Dann ist das B10 in der Beethovenstraße genau das Richtige für euch. In der stylishen Weinbar und Gin Lounge im Musikerviertel erwarten euch ein gehobenes Ambiente und ausgewählte Drinks. Perfekt für schicke bezahlte Dates!

Live Musik findet ihr im Spizz, dem Leipziger Jazz- und Musikclub. Die ungezwungene Atmosphäre im Jazzkeller regt zu Gesprächen und zu späterer Stunde zum Tanzen an. Getränke findet ihr hier jeder Art: Cocktails, Bier, Wein – da bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Leipzig auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Leipzig auf Taleja Paid Dating

Finde mit Taleja deinen nächsten Liebhaber

Du möchtest das Beste aus Online Dating für dich rausholen und suchst einen Mann, der die Zeit mit dir zu schätzen weiß? Einen wahren Gentleman oder einen stilvollen Lover, der dir großzügige Geschenke macht? Dann bist du beim exklusiven Taleja Singletreff genau richtig. Hier lernst du nur Singles online kennen, die deinen Erwartungen entsprechen. Die Männer warten auf deine Bewerbung auf ihr Date-Gesuch und kaufen Coins, um mit dir zu chatten.

Alternativ kannst auch du Coins erwerben, um selbst die Initiative zu ergreifen und den Chat eigenständig anzustoßen. In den Ausschreibungen kannst du sofort erkennen, was dich bei eurer Dating Verabredung erwartet. Und anhand des Budgets siehst du schnell, ob vielleicht der Mann dabei ist, dessen nächste Lady du sein könntest. Melde dich jetzt völlig kostenfrei an, fülle dein User-Profil aus und lade heiße Fotos von dir hoch. Wer weiß, vielleicht ist schon bald dein großzügiger Gentleman dabei?

Taleja Dating Icon
Unglückliches Pärchen vor der Beziehungspause

Beziehungspause: Kann der Abstand eine Beziehung retten?

Irgendwann sind viele Paare an diesem Punkt: Sie haben sich geliebt. Über Monate, Jahre oder gar Jahrzehnte hinweg. Und plötzlich stehen sie vor einem...

Verliebtes Pärchen in Wien

Mein schönstes Date: Romantische Fiaker-Fahrt durch Wien

Dating-Apps sucht man auf meinem Smartphone vergebens. Zumindest seit etwa drei Monaten. Nachdem meine letzte Beziehung vergangenes Jahr in die Brüche...

Freckling Pärchen verliebt am Strand

Freckling - Was die Sommerromanze so unwiderstehlich macht

Und plötzlich ist er da: Der Sommer. Die Tage sind lang, die Kleider kurz – und verliebte Paare sind plötzlich überall zu sehen. Ein Zufall? Wohl...

Dein bezahltes Date in Leipzig wartet schon!

Nutze deine Chance und finde attraktive und aufgeschlossene Singles in Leipzig über die Taleja Single Börse. Spannende Dates erwarten dich!

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN