Paid Dating Dresden - Your hot date

Taleja has re-invented dating. On the online dating website, you'll find exactly the dates you've always wanted: hot ladies and attractive singles from your city.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dresden on the online dating website

Organize your paid date in Dresden

Would you like to try a new way of online adult dating? Then register with Taleja and discover paid dating. Unlike ordinary blind dates, casual dating is about fun, excitement and sensuality. How does it work? The men decide what their rendezvous should look like. As a woman, you may view the online date requests in Dresden.

If you like the date description, just click on it and you've applied for the request. Now you just need to wait for the man to contact you. Once that happens, you can discuss all the details of your rendezvous in the chat. And who knows? Maybe you will even find your big love!

Taleja Dating Icon

Signing up with Taleja is easy: In just a few minutes, you're part of the single community and – as a man – you can post date requests for free. The advantage for you as a woman: Your selected gentleman sees your profile only when you apply for a date. And you receive a financial reward from your gentleman for every date.

 

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dresden

Casual Dating in Dresden - Real dates instead of escort service

Taleja is connecting singles in a brand-new way. Even if you are not looking for the one and only, here, you may find your dream woman in Dresden. There are many open-minded students, models and single ladies looking for an erotic adventure. Take your chance and experience the perfect alternative to an escort service.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Online dates with hot single ladies

Taleja is different than other online dating services for connecting singles. In this adult dating community, only real people are registered. Women you could also meet on the street. And the classic girl from next door. At the same time, all registered women are open-minded and beautiful. And the men are willing to pay these attractive ladies and beautiful students for their time.

Thanks to this concept, both sides get their money's worth. Men may look forward to their personal dream date. They decide which single lady will experience a special time with them. Women know already before the meeting what exciting adventures they may expect.

And the best of all: The male Taleja members are true gentlemen who appreciate the attention of an attractive lady. The registered single ladies are pretty and really sexy. It has never been so easy to meet attractive singles online.

Paid Dates in Dresden: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Attractive single ladies, classic girls from next door and models in Dresden

Taleja is your online dating service if you're looking for attractive singles in your city. Find your perfect date online today. Post your date request, choose the time and place and look forward to applications from sensual ladies who will give their full attention to you.

Patricia

Patricia, 31

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Jennifer

Jennifer, 30

Beamtin

Ingrid

Ingrid, 28

Fachangestellte

Ella

Ella, 26

Assistentin

Sophie

Sophie, 32

HR Manager

Paulina

Paulina, 31

Angestellte

Sandy

Sandy, 25

Erziehrin

Lily

Lily, 25

Studentin

Lena

Lena, 30

Verkäuferin

Monice

Monice, 33

IT Geschäftsführerin

Megan

Megan, 23

Studentin

Cora

Cora, 29

Augenoptikerin

Barbara

Barbara, 26

Krankenschwester

Frauke

Frauke, 26

Model

Claudia

Claudia, 27

Dolmetscherin

Eva

Eva, 22

Studentin

Jenny

Jenny, 28

Studentin

Charlotte

Charlotte, 23

Influencer

Ina

Ina, 29

Studentin

Mischa

Mischa, 25

Physiklaborantin

Beautiful Overnight Hotels for Adult Dating

What would a date be without sensual moments in sweet intimacy? Returning to your hotel with a beautiful student after a nice dinner experience is the absolute highlight of any Taleja date. Here, you will find out where your overnight in Dresden will be particularly beautiful.

You and your lady like it luxurious and classy? Then you should spend the night at the Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden. The luxury hotel is simply perfect for casual dating and is centrally located in the Inner Old Town near the impressive church Frauenkirche. Before you drop into your comfy beds, you may dine in one of the in-house restaurants or have a drink in the famous Carl May Bar.

Are you rather looking for something more modern, however, still with a mansion flair? Then the DORMERO Hotel City Dresden is exactly the right place for you. The villa is decorated in Neo-Renaissance style and offers beautiful, modern rooms, studios and suites. The restaurant of the house serves classic Bavarian dishes.

If your classic girl from next door and you are looking for a romantic hotel, why not visit the Romantik Hotel Bülow Residenz in the Inner New Town? The rooms are lavishly and luxuriously furnished. Pssst ... in the extremely soft double beds you may experience especially beautiful moments for two.

Restaurants for your Adult Date

Every casual date starts with a successful dinner. Your lady companion is certainly not a fan of sneating and will be happy if you take her to a fancy restaurant.

You and your model like a sophisticated dining experience? Then you should book a table for your rendezvous at the Genuss Atelier in the Bautzner Straße. There, seasonal and regional ingredients are transformed into tasty dishes. The focus is on German cuisine.

For those who love truly tasty burgers at a gourmet level, "Hans im Glück" is the 'place to be' in Dresden. Although it is a chain restaurant, it can definitely keep up with the big players in the burger business. If your chosen one and you like it cozy, relaxed and at the same time delicious, stop by the Dresdner Burgerbar.

The "Stresa" is the perfect restaurant for you if you appreciate a modern and upscale ambience. Delicious dishes of all kinds are served here: lobster, seafood, roast, and tender veal.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Elegant bars for your date with a single lady

For singles, there is no better place to flirt than a bar! This is true not only if you go alone to a bar, but also on a date. With your pretty lady companion by your side, you may easily break the ice. And maybe you will already get closer.

It's all in the name: Gin House Dresden focuses on ... well, gin, of course. The ambience: sophisticated and elegant. Here you will feel at ease, if you love the sweet life. Tip: Participate in a gin tasting. An experience that you both will certainly remember.

One of the most famous bars in Dresden is the Karl May Bar at the Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden. Not only hotel guests, but anyone who appreciates good drinks and a sophisticated ambience is welcome here. We especially recommend the freshly mixed cocktails and the large selection of whiskeys.

The SonderBar is not in the heart of Dresden, but in the district of Plauen, yet, it is certainly worth a visit. The sophisticated light concept creates just the right atmosphere for your casual date. Enjoy one of the homemade cocktails and flirt wonderfully.

Profile view of a gentleman from Dresden on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from Dresden on Taleja Dating Service

Meet him now: Your new Lover

You want to chat with attractive men in Dresden? Then you're in the right place in the Taleja single community. Unlike other classic dating apps, many men register here to reward you for your time with an elevated financial bonus. And who are interested in a permanent relationship. In men's date requests you see right away how high their budget is.

You may assume that behind very generous offers, often hides a friendly gentleman. Take your chance and apply to the date with just one click. Then your chosen one gets to see your profile and will definitely start a chat with you soon.

Taleja Dating Icon
Single woman makes a selfie

These profile pictures are best for online dating

Those looking for a partner online know that the first impression always counts. Beautiful photos are probably the most important step to receive requests...

Unhappy couple before a break

Relationship break: Can distance save a relationship?

At some stage, many couples come to this point: They've once loved each other. For months, years or even decades. And suddenly they stand in front of a pile...

A well-styled man at a date

Make an impression: What men should wear at a date

The first impression counts – particularly when it comes to dating. Besides good manners and a self-confident appearance, of course, also your image will...

Become part of the Taleja Single Community today!

Take your chance! Organize a date today with attractive singles from Dresden and experience the world of casual dating.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Online Dating Dresden - Dein heißes Casual Date

TALEJA hat Dating neu erfunden. Auf der Dating Plattform findest du genau die Dates, die du dir immer gewünscht hast: Mit heißen Ladies und attraktiven Singles aus deiner Stadt.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Anmelden

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dresden auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Organisiere dein sinnliches Date in Dresden

Du möchtest eine neue Form des Online Datings ausprobieren? Dann registriere dich bei Taleja und entdecke Online Dating für dich. Im Gegensatz zu gewöhnlichen Blind Dates, geht es beim Casual Dating in erster Linie um Spaß, Prickeln und Erotik. Wie das funktioniert? Die Männer entscheiden, wie das Rendezvous aussehen soll. Als Dame kannst du die Date-Gesuche in Dresden einsehen.

Gefällt dir die Date-Beschreibung, genügt ein Klick, und schon hast du dich auf die Verabredung beworben. Jetzt heißt es abwarten, bis der Mann sich bei dir meldet. Sobald das passiert, könnt ihr alle Details zu eurem Rendezvous im Chat absprechen. Und wer weiß? Vielleicht findet ihr sogar die ganz große Liebe!

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dresden

Casual Dating Dresden

Die Anmeldung bei Taleja ist einfach: Innerhalb weniger Minuten bist du Teil der Single Community und kannst als Mann kostenfrei Dating Gesuche einstellen. Der Vorteil für dich als Frau: Dein auserwählter Gentleman sieht dein Profil erst, wenn du dich auf ein Date bewirbst. 

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Online Dates mit heißen Single Ladies

Taleja ist anders als der übliche Singletreff. In der Dating Community sind nur echte Menschen angemeldet. Ladies, wie man sie auf der Straße treffen könnte. Und das klassische Mädchen von nebenan. Zugleich sind die Damen allesamt aufgeschlossen und bildschön. Und die Männer bereit, solch attraktive Ladies und hübsche Studentinnen für ihre Zeit zu bezahlen.

Dank dieses Konzepts kommen beide Seiten voll auf ihre Kosten. Die Männer erwartet ihr persönliches Traumdate. Sie entscheiden, welche Single Lady mit ihnen eine besondere Zeit erlebt. Die Damen wissen wiederum bereits vor dem Treffen, was sie Aufregendes erwartet. 

<p">Und das Beste: Die männlichen Taleja Mitglieder sind echte Gentlemen, die die Aufmerksamkeit einer attraktiven Dame zu schätzen wissen. Die angemeldeten Single Ladies sind hübsch und richtig sexy. Noch nie war es so einfach, attraktive Singles online kennenzulernen.

Dating in Dresden: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Attraktive Single Ladys, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Dresden

Taleja ist dein Online Dating Portal, wenn du nach attraktiven Singles in deiner Stadt suchst. Finde heute noch online dein perfektes Date. Gib dein Date-Gesuch auf, bestimme Zeitpunkt und Ort und freue dich über Bewerbungen von sinnlichen Damen, die dir ihre volle Aufmerksamkeit schenken werden.

Diaman

Diaman, Anfang 20

Künstlerin

KittyAblaze

KittyAblaze, 18-21

Studentin

ElaineHav

ElaineHav, Mitte 20

Assistentin

Chloe

Chloe, Mitte 20

Model

Lea Ford

Lea Ford, Mitte 20

Studentin

Deutsche29

Deutsche29, Ende 20

Catalina

Catalina, 18-21

Tyna

Tyna, 18-21

Model

Fancy

Fancy, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

yourztruly

yourztruly, Anfang 20

Selbständig

LadyMaria

LadyMaria, Anfang 30

Hostess

Sophiabst

Sophiabst, 18-21

Studentin

Verona

Verona, Ende 20

Model

Laura Palmer

Laura Palmer, Ende 30

Kosmetikerin

Deli

Deli, 40 +

Sonstiges

Moira_one

Moira_one, Anfang 30

Selbständig

veri

veri, 18-21

Angestellte

Melanie

Melanie, Ende 30

Erzieherin

SalvabellA

SalvabellA, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Bird

Bird, Anfang 30

Studentin

Schöne Overnight Hotels für sinnliches Dating

Was wäre ein Date ohne sinnliche Zeit zu zweit? Mit einer hübschen Studentin nach einem gemütlichen Dinner in ein Hotel einzukehren, ist das absolute Highlight jeder Taleja Verabredung. Hier erfährst du, wo der Overnight in Dresden besonders schön wird.

Du und deine Lady mögt es luxuriös und pompös? Dann solltet ihr im Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden nächtigen. Das Luxushotel ist für Casual Dating wie gemacht und liegt zentral in der inneren Altstadt unweit der eindrucksvollen Frauenkirche. Bevor ihr euch gemeinsam in eines der bequemen Betten des Hauses fallen lasst, könnt ihr in einem der hauseigenen Restaurants speisen oder einen Drink in der berühmten Carl May Bar nehmen.

Ihr wollt es lieber etwas moderner, aber auf den Villen-Flair nicht verzichten? Dann ist das DORMERO Hotel City Dresden genau der richtige Platz für euch. Die Villa ist im Neorenaissance Stil gehalten und hält wunderschöne, moderne Zimmer, Studios und Suiten bereit. Im Restaurant des Hauses werden bayerische Klassiker aufgetischt.

Wenn dein klassisches Mädchen von nebenan und du auf der Suche nach einem Hotel für Romantiker seid, dann solltet ihr in das Romantik Hotel Bülow Residenz in der Inneren Neustadt einkehren. Die Zimmer sind opulent und luxuriös eingerichtet. Pssst… in den extrem weichen Doppelbetten lassen sich besonders schöne Momente zu zweit erleben.

Restaurants für dein erotisches Date

Jedes Date nimmt mit einem gelungenen Dinner seinen Anfang. Deine Begleiterin ist sicherlich kein Fan von Sneating und freut sich, wenn du sie in ein schickes Restaurant ausführst.

Du und dein Model seid Freunde der gehobenen Küche? Dann solltest du euch für euer Rendezvous einen Tisch im Genuss Atelier in der Bautzner Straße sichern. Hier werden saisonale und regionale Zutaten zu schmackhaften Gerichten verwandelt. Dabei steht die deutsche Küche im Fokus.

Für Freunde von richtig leckeren Burgern auf hohem Niveau ist das Hans im Glück der ‚place to be‘ in Dresden. Das Restaurant ist zwar eine Kette, kann aber mit den Big Playern im Burger Business auf jeden Fall mithalten. Wenn deine Auserwählte und du es gemütlich, leger und zugleich köstlich mögt, schaut in der Dresdner Burgerbar vorbei.

Das Stresa ist für euch das perfekte Restaurant, wenn ihr auf modernes und zugleich gehobenes Ambiente Wert legt. Aufgetischt werden hier köstliche Gerichte verschiedenster Art: Von Hummer, über Fisch und Braten, bis hin zu zartem Kalb.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Edle Bars für dein Rendezvous mit einer Single Lady

Wo lässt es sich als Single besser flirten, als in einer Bar? Und das nicht nur, wenn man alleine in eine Bar einkehrt, sondern auch beim Dating. Mit deiner hübschen Begleiterin an deiner Seite, kannst du hier das Eis brechen. Und vielleicht kommt ihr euch schon etwas näher.

Hier ist der Name Programm: Im Gin House Dresden liegt der Fokus auf dem gleichnamigen Getränk. Das Ambiente: Pompös und elegant. Hier werdet ihr euch wohlfühlen, wenn ihr das süße Leben liebt. Tipp: Nehmt hier gemeinsam an einem Gin Tasting teil. Ein Erlebnis, das euch sicherlich in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Eine der wohl bekanntesten Bars in Dresden ist die Karl May Bar im Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden. Nicht nur Hotelgäste, sondern jeder, der gute Drinks und eine gepflegte Atmosphäre zu schätzen weiß, ist hier willkommen. Überzeugend sind hier besonders die frisch gemixten Cocktails und die große Auswahl an Whiskys.

Die SonderBar liegt zwar nicht im Herzen von Dresden, sondern in Plauen, sie ist aber in jedem Fall einen Besuch wert. Die stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung der Räumlichkeiten schafft genau die richtige Atmosphäre für euer Casual Date. Beim Genuss eines der selbstkreierten Cocktails des Hauses lässt es sich perfekt flirten.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dresden auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Dresden auf Taleja Dating

Lerne ihn jetzt kennen: Deinen neuen Lover

Du willst mit attraktiven Männern in Dresden chatten? Dann bist du bei der Single Community von Taleja genau richtig. Anders als bei der klassischen Dating App sind hier viele Männer angemeldet, die dich für deine Zeit wertschätzen. Und die an einer dauerhaften Beziehung interessiert sind. In den Date Gesuchen kannst du dies sofort einsehen.

Dabei kannst du davon ausgehen, dass sich hinter besonders attraktiven Profilen häufig ein sympathischer Gentleman verbirgt. Nutze deine Chance und bewirb dich mit einem Klick auf das Date. Dann bekommt dein Auserwählter dein Profil zu sehen und startet bestimmt demnächst einen Chat mit dir.

Taleja Dating Icon
Schöne Frau morgens im Spiegel

Morgen danach: Beim Date schnell wieder perfekt aussehen

Ob nach einem langen Partyabend, einem rauschenden Neujahrsstart oder einer heißen Nacht – am nächsten Morgen sind der frische Teint und der jugendliche...

Mann flirtet mit Frau im GYM

Flirten: Fünf ideale Locations, um Singles kennenzulernen

Aufregung, Spannung, Knistern, Verführung – Nein, hier geht es gerade nicht um die schönste Nebensache der Welt. Sondern um das erste Treffen, das erste...

Pärchen begrüßt sich beim ersten Date

Die perfekte Begrüßung beim Date

Beim Online Dating ist alles etwas anders, als beim ‚klassischen Kennenlernen’. Man sieht zunächst das Profil der anderen Person. Macht sich ein Bild...

Werde noch heute Teil der Taleja Single Community!

Nutze deine Chance! Verabrede dich noch heute mit attraktiven Singles aus Dresden und erlebe die Welt des Online Datings.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN