Paid Dating London - Exquisite Adult Dates

The capital of the United Kingdom is always busy with activities. London is home to many singles and open-minded people who are looking for a paid date. Are you one of them? Then Adult Dating with TALEJA is the right thing for you. Join the singles community free of charge today.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from London on the online dating website

Experience paid dates - your fling is waiting

You can find beautiful single ladies and stylish gentlemen on the online dating site for singles TALEJA. This is where the crème de la crème of English singles meet. However, there are also engaged women and men on the adult dating portal. Because: On TALEJA everything is possible. Find great love, start a hot affair, experience a sensual Paid Date in Westminster - you decide. And we make sure that you get what you are looking for! How? With a concept that will convince any single lady and generous gentleman.

With TALEJA you experience paid dating. That means: The male users pay the sweet TALELA ladies for their time. This principle works. TALEJA users get casual dates faster and more successfully than when using a dating app. Even blind dates and speed dating cannot keep up with this. So, what are you waiting for? Organise a Paid Date in The City of London or another district of the metropolis now. You can find TALEJA singles all over the UK. You just have to start chatting with them.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from London

Adult Dating London: Chat with the hottest singles

Imagine having access to the most beautiful singles from England at any time and anywhere. The online dating service TALEJA connecting singles makes it possible. Via this dating website, you can arrange sensual online adult dating and erotic adventures. Find your ideal partner via a date request. It is so easy.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Partner search par excellence: the date request

Finding a single who wants the same thing as you, is not so easy when using dating apps and common single exchanges. Often a chat takes a lot of time, on-ly to discover that it doesn't fit at all. Or you meet face to face, but then realize that you had different ideas about the rendezvous. This cannot happen with Paid Dating. Because here, both men and women know before the first contact whether they share the same ideas.

On the online dating portal TALEJA, it works like this: the man describes his dream adult date. TALEJA guides him click by click through the process. He specifies when and where the rendezvous is to take place. How much he pays his companion. And what he expects from her. Immediately after he has put his request online, the TALEJA single ladies from Great Britain are able to see his request. And if his ideas match theirs, there is nothing to stop a chat. Now the two singles can discuss all the details of their Adult Dating Adventure in Mayfair or any other London borough.

Paid Dates in London: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models from London

Casual dating in London is just amazing. It has never been this easy to meet attractive singles, chat with them and arrange non-binding meetings. Find your next online date now - with TALEJA.

Mari Mar

Mari Mar, 18-21

Designer

Emilie

Emilie, Early 20`s

Artist

Pami

Pami, Mid 30`s

Self-employed

Cathrin

Cathrin, Late 20`s

Student

Sandra

Sandra, Mid 20`s

Student

Ivana

Ivana, Mid 20`s

Student

Lolita

Lolita, Early 20`s

Assistant

Ari

Ari, Mid 20`s

Designer

Luna May

Luna May, Mid 20`s

Student

Jana03

Jana03, Late 20`s

Hotel manager

Aylin

Aylin, Mid 20`s

Self-employed

JanaFfm

JanaFfm, Mid 30`s

Beautician

Lilly96

Lilly96, Late 20`s

Employee

Sofia

Sofia, 18-21

Student

Alia

Alia, Late 20`s

Employee

Mausi

Mausi, Mid 20`s

Employee

AuroraLennox

AuroraLennox, Late 20`s

Model

Alicia

Alicia, Early 20`s

Model

Matilde

Matilde, Mid 20`s

Employee

Get closer: 5-star hotels for your night together

A night together is an integral part of casual dating. After all, you want to get closer to each other. And what other places would be better than in one of the beautiful 5-star hotels in the City of London. If your paid date takes place in Shoreditch, then you need to secure a room at the Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch. This trendy luxury hotel has all the comforts you need. From a delicious dinner in the in-house restaurant to a stylish drink in the roof bar.

Did you decide on a Casual Date in Chelsea? Then off you go to the San Domenico House Hotel. You can do a lot of things in this chic area. Visit the famous Saatchi Gallery or the Royal Court Theatre. Shop for your heart's desire in designer shops. Or treat yourself to a fine dinner in one of the beautiful and upscale restaurants in the area. This area is perfect for singles and couples. And the hotel? It's one of the best places in town!

Restaurant tips for your date

The search for an ideal partner always includes a visit to a restaurant. A lady with style will be happy to be invited to dinner. To ensure that nothing goes wrong with your visit to a restaurant, you should talk about which cuisine you both like in the chat. Then choose a restaurant that offers your preferred dishes and welcomes singles. We have a few tips for you.

We have noticed that many members of the TALEJA singles community like sushi. If you meet in Greenwich for your hot adult date, then you have the chance to dine in one of London's best sushi shops. Sticks'n'Sushi Greenwich serves up super fresh and delicious sushi. It's worth booking a table. When the restaurant opens, it doesn't take long for the last seat to be occupied.

Are you looking for a casual date in Notting Hill? Like in the famous film in which two singles meet, and great love wins? Then make your wishes come true and visit the Ledbury in Notting Hill. The restaurant has two Michelin stars and is one of the 50 best restaurants in the world according to the Pellegrino rating. If you want to treat yourself to pure luxury, you've come to the right place.

It doesn't always have to be the most expensive of the most expensive. If your paid date is in Camden and you both like to eat at an Italian restaurant, the Rossopomodoro Camden is the place for you. The pizza is a real treat that will catapult you to the south of Italy in just one bite. Fresh, delicious, fairly priced - what more could you ask for? These are the ingredients that make the perfect rendezvous.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Casual Dating Service: Stylish Bars

Every single person knows: Whoever visits a bar on a rendezvous has the best cards. Because the special atmosphere, the alcohol and the profound conversations simply bring together what belongs together. That's why we have two bar tips for you that will definitely get you right. One is the Swift Bar - the ideal address if your paid date is in Soho. This elegant bar is one of the best places to have a drink. The drinks are affordable, the cocktails are excellent. There's something for everyone on the menu - even Irish coffee.

Are you into live music? And you like stylish bars? Then how about a visit to a piano bar? You'll love the Piano Kensington! The atmosphere is fantastic. The music is amazing. The drinks are delicious. Just the perfect place for anyone who appreciates good music and drinks. And the ideal place to celebrate the start of a casual date in Kensington.

Profile view of a gentleman from London on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from London on Taleja Dating Service

Meet London singles online

Safe and discreet for a fiery meeting with an open single lady or a wealthy gentleman. This is no problem with TALEJA. The affair site helps you to find the perfect partner for everything you have in mind.

Your safety is always our top priority. Your data is safe with us. Only other TALEJA members will see your pictures. Pictures of women will only be visible to men if the lady unlocks them. All processes are SSL-encrypted. So you can have your hot paid date in secret.

Taleja Dating Icon
A woman desires an open relationship

Open relationship: Keep it secret or live it out?

An open relationship means the freedom to explore sexuality without cheating. Finally reconciling the desire for security in the partnership with the...

Couple having hot conversations on date

Flirting & small talk: 4 tips for great conversations during a date

The first meeting: Both are excited. However, nervousness may stand in your way. You know that, right? Don't worry. If you start the rendezvous calmly and...

Single lady shopping for lingerie

Shopping tour: My perfect Taleja date

Hard to believe, yet, they still exist! True gentlemen who appreciate the time of an attractive woman – and who fulfill all her wishes. It never...

The erotic contact exchange in London

Casual dating is for singles and open-minded people who are looking for a special erotic adventure. Register now for free on TALEJA, create your profile and arrange hot meetings that will stay in your memory forever.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dating London - Stilvolle Casual Dates

In der Hauptstadt des Vereinigten Königreichs ist immer etwas los. In London leben zahlreiche Singles und offene Menschen, die nach einer Affäre oder einem Seitensprung suchen. Du gehörst dazu? Dann ist Paid Dating mit TALEJA genau das Richtige für dich. Melde dich noch heute kostenfrei in der Single Community an.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus London auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Bezahlte Dates erleben - Dein Seitensprung wartet

Wunderschöne Single Ladys und stilvolle Gentlemen - die findest du auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA. Hier trifft sich die Crème de la Crème der englischen Singles. Aber auch vergebene Frauen und Männer sind auf dem Dating Portal aktiv. Denn: Auf TALEJA ist alles möglich. Die große Liebe finden, eine heiße Affaire starten, einen sinnliches Paid Date in Westminster erleben - du entscheidest. Und wir sorgen dafür, dass du bekommst, wonach du suchst! Wie? Mit einem Konzept, dass jede Single Lady und jeden großzügigen Gentleman überzeugt.

Mit TALEJA erlebst du bezahltes Dating. Das heißt: Die männlichen User bezahlen die süßen TALELA Damen für ihre Zeit. Das Prinzip funktioniert. TALEJA Nutzerinnen und Nutzer kommen schneller und erfolgreicher an Casual Dates, als bei der Nutzung einer Dating App. Selbst Blind Dates und Speed Dating können da nicht mithalten. Worauf wartest du also noch? Organisiere jetzt ein Paid Date in City of London oder in einem anderen Bezirk der Metropole. TALEJA Singles findest du im gesamten Vereinigten Königreich. Du musst nur noch den Chat mit ihnen starten.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus London

Casual Dating London: Chatte mit den heißesten Singles

Stell dir vor, du hast immer und überall Zugriff auf die schönsten Singles aus England. Die Kontaktbörse TALEJA macht es möglich. Über die Online-Dating-Plattform verabredest du dich zu sinnlichen online-dating s und erotischen Abenteuern. Finde deinen perfekten Partner oder deine ideale Partnerin über ein Date-Gesuch. Es ist so einfach.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Partnersuche par excellence: Das Date-Gesuch

Einen Single zu finden, der das gleiche will, wie man selbst, ist über Dating Apps und gängige Single Börsen gar nicht so einfach. Oft kostet ein Chat viel Zeit, um dann festzustellen, dass es überhaupt nicht passt. Oder man trifft sich live, bemerkt dann aber, dass man unterschiedliche Vorstellungen von dem Rendezvous hatte. Mit Paid Dating kann dir das nicht passieren. Denn hier wissen Frau und Mann bereits vor dem ersten Kontakt, ob die gleichen Vorstellungen bestehen.

Auf dem Online-Dating Portal TALEJA läuft es so: Der Mann beschreibt sein Traum-Date. Dabei führt ihn TALEJA Klick für Klick durch den Prozess. Er gibt an, wann und wo das Rendezvous stattfinden soll. Wie viel er seiner Begleiterin zahlt. Und was er von ihr erwartet. Sobald er sein Gesuch online gestellt hat, können die TALEJA Single Ladys aus Großbritannien seine Anfrage sehen. Und wenn seine Vorstellungen mit ihren übereinstimmen, steht einem Chat nichts mehr im Wege. Jetzt können die beiden Singles alle Details zu ihrem Paid Dating Abenteuer in Mayfair oder in einem anderen Londoner Bezirk besprechen.

Bezahltes Dating in London: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models aus London

Casual-Dating in London ist einfach der Wahnsinn. Noch nie war es so einfach, attraktive Singles kennenzulernen, mit ihnen zu chatten und unverbindliche Treffen zu vereinbaren. Finde jetzt dein nächstes Online Date - mit TALEJA.

Angiii

Angiii, Anfang 20

Mika

Mika, Mitte 20

Künstlerin

beyours

beyours, Anfang 30

Beamtin

Whoiscarolina

Whoiscarolina, Ende 20

Selbständig

Mimi

Mimi, Mitte 20

Sonstiges

Anastasia.xo

Anastasia.xo, Mitte 20

LittleSecret

LittleSecret, Ende 20

Selbständig

Lin

Lin, Anfang 20

Studentin

Nanon

Nanon, Ende 20

Angestellte

Sweetsophie

Sweetsophie, Ende 20

Arzthelferin

Mia

Mia, Mitte 20

LotteLieblich

LotteLieblich, Anfang 20

Studentin

Pia

Pia, 18-21

Studentin

Tasha

Tasha, 40 +

Selbständig

Cateyes69

Cateyes69, Ende 20

Künstlerin

JJ

JJ, Mitte 30

Selbständig

Samantha

Samantha , Mitte 30

Angestellte

Lisa

Lisa, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Mirella

Mirella, Mitte 30

Verkäuferin

Candy Diamond

Candy Diamond, Ende 20

Studentin

5-Sterne-Hotels für eure gemeinsame Nacht

Die gemeinsame Nacht gehört zum Casual Dating einfach dazu. Schließlich wollt ihr doch auf Tuchfühlung gehen. Und wo ginge das besser, als in einem der wunderschönen 5-Sterne-Häuser in der Londoner City. Wenn euer bezahltes Date in Shoreditch stattfindet, müsst ihr euch ein Zimmer im Courthouse Hotel Shoreditch sichern. In dem trendigen Luxushotel ist für alle Annehmlichkeiten gesorgt. Vom köstlichen Dinner im hauseigenen Restaurant, bis hin zum stilvollen Drink in der Dachbar.

Ihr entscheidet euch für ein Casual Date in Chelsea? Dann ab mit euch in das San Domenico House Hotel. In dem schicken Viertel könnt ihr eine Menge unternehmen. Besucht die berühmte Saatchi Gallery oder das Royal Court Theatre. Kauft nach Herzenblaune in Designerläden ein. Oder gönnt euch ein edles Dinner in einem der schönen und gehobenen Restaurants der Gegend. Für Singles und Paare ist das Viertel wie gemacht. Und das Hotel? Ist eine der besten Adressen im Platz!

Restaurant Tipps für euer Date

Zur Partnersuche gehört immer auch der Besuch eines Restaurants. Eine Dame mit Stil wird sich freuen, wenn sie zu einem Dinner eingeladen wird. Damit bei eurem Restaurant-Besuch nichts schiefgeht, solltet ihr bereits im Chat klären, welche Küche ihr beide mögt. Wählt dann ein Restaurant, in dem es eure präferierten Gerichte gibt und wo Singles willkommen sind. Ein paar Tipps hätten wir schon mal für euch.

Wir haben festgestellt, dass viele Mitglieder der TALEJA Single Community auf Sushi stehen. Wenn ihr euch für euer heißes Date in Greenwich trefft, habt ihr die Chance, in einem der besten Sushi Läden Londons speisen zu dürfen. Das Sticks'n'Sushi Greenwich tischt super frisches und köstliches Sushi auf. Einen Tisch zu reservieren lohnt sich. Sobald das Restaurant öffnet, dauert es nicht lange, bis der letzte Platz belegt ist.

Ihr sehnt euch nach einem Casual Date in Notting Hill? So wie in dem bekannten Film, in dem zwei Singles zueinander finden und die große Liebe siegt? Dann lasst eure Wünsche wahr werden und sucht das Ledbury in Notting Hill auf. Das Restaurant hat zwei Michelin-Sterne und gehört laut Pellegrino-Rating zu den 50 besten Restaurants der Welt. Wenn ihr euch puren Luxus gönnen wollt, seid ihr hier richtig.

Es musst ja nicht immer das Teuerste vom Teuersten sein. Wenn ihr beide gerne beim Italiener esst und euer bezahltes Date in Camden stattfindet, ist das Rossopomodoro Camden eure Adresse. Die Pizza ist eine echte Gaumenfreude, die euch mit dem ersten Bissen in den Süden Italiens katapultiert. Frisch, köstlich, preislich fair - was will man mehr? Das sind die Zutaten, aus denen das perfekte Rendezvous gemacht ist.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Partnersuche: Angesagte Bars

Jeder Single weiß: Wer bei einem Rendezvous eine Bar besucht, hat beste Karten. Denn die spezielle Atmosphäre, der Alkohol und die tiefgründigen Gespräche, führen einfach zusammen, was zusammen gehört. Aus diesem Grund haben wir für euch zwei Bar Tipps, mit denen ihr auf jeden Fall richtig liegt. Da wäre zum einen die Swift Bar - die ideale Adresse, wenn euer bezahltes Date in Soho stattfindet. Die elegante Bar ist einer der besten Orte, um etwas zu trinken. Die Drinks sind erschwinglich, die Cocktails köstlich. Für jeden ist etwas auf der Karte dabei - sogar irischer Kaffee.

Ihr steht auf Live-Musik? Und ihr mögt stilvolle Bars? Wie wäre es dann mit einem Besuch einer Piano-Bar? Das Piano Kensington wird euch begeistern! Die Atmosphäre ist fantastisch. Die Musik der Wahnsinn. Die Drinks schmackhaft. Eben der perfekte Platz für jeden, der gute Musik und Drinks zu schätzen weiß. Und der ideale Ort, um den Auftakt eines Casual Dates in Kensington zu feiern.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus London auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus London auf Taleja Paid Dating

Londoner Singles online kennenlernen

Sicher und diskret zum feurigen Treffen mit einer offenen Single Lady oder einem wohlhabenden Gentleman. Mit TALEJA kein Problem. Das Dating Portal hilft dir dabei, den perfekten Partner für alles, was dir vorschwebt, zu finden.

Deine Sicherheit hat bei uns immer höchste Priorität. Deine Daten sind bei uns sicher. Deine Bilder sehen nur andere TALEJA Mitglieder. Die Fotos von Frauen werden nur für Männer sichtbar, wenn die durch die Lady freigeschaltet werden. Alle Prozesse sind SSL-verschlüsselt. So kommst du ganz geheim an dein heißes Paid Date.

Taleja Dating Icon
Frau bekommt Marleying Nachricht vom Ex an Weihnachten

Marleying: Dating Grüße vom Ex an Weihnachten

Alle Jahre wieder - meldet sich der Ex! Ist dir das auch schon passiert? Da sitzt man nichtsahnend mit seiner Familie unter dem Weihnachtsbaum, freut...

Junges Pärchen verliebt an der Nordsee

Von Hamburg ans Meer: Süße Küsse und Romantik beim Date

Manche Rendezvous sind nicht immer ein Volltreffer. Doch es gibt sie: Die perfekten Dates. Und erst kürzlich durfte ich genau solch ein perfektes Treffen...

Frisch verliebtes Paar beim Date

Die Liebe im Wandel: Diese Beziehungsphasen durchlebt jeder

Liebe ist etwas sehr Schönes. Sei es die platonische Liebe zu Freunden und Familie. Oder aber die leidenschaftliche Liebe zu einem anderen Menschen. Eine...

Die erotische Kontaktbörse für London

Casual-Dating ist für Singles und offene Menschen, die nach einem besonderen erotischen Abenteuer suchen. Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei bei TALEJA an, erstelle dein Profil und verabrede dich zu heißen Treffen, die dir ewig in Erinnerung bleiben werden.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN