Paid Dates Greenwich: Experience Casual Dating

TALEJA will help you find your ideal partner in Greenwich. The adult dating site is aimed at singles and engaged people who are looking for an affair or a fling. But you can also find real love with TALEJA. Test the serious casual dating service now and experience paid dates in the best possible way.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from London on the online dating website

TALEJA: The Single Community

Going on an online date has never been easier. The wide range of free dating apps and singles exchanges makes it possible for people all over the world to get in touch quickly and easily. But we at TALEJA noticed something: Although there are numerous dating apps and other dating sites for singles on the market, something is missing. A dating platform where beautiful women are available for generous men. A contact exchange where single ladies do not get lost in a flood of messages. A casual dating platform where men and women get exactly what they are looking for.

This is how the idea for paid dating with TALEJA was developed. With TALEJA you experience sensual dates without obligations. The female singles can only be contacted by men in whom they express an interest. In return, the men have the chance to meet and talk to the hottest singles from Greenwich. Because: they pay their charming lady for each rendezvous. This increases the chances of making contact with the most beautiful women in the UK.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from London

Start chatting with beautiful singles online

TALEJA allows generous men like you to experience adult dating in Greenwich. Create a date request, start a chat with your gorgeous women applicants and arrange your rendezvous in London. The next fling is just around the corner.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

TALEJA: Casual dating as it should be

Your time is precious. Don't waste it on a dating app or a dubious online dating site. Instead, use your time wisely and plan your rendezvous purposefully - with TALEJA.

Paid dates on TALEJA are achieved through date requests. As a male single user, you use TALEJA to formulate your ideas of a hot online adult date. The casual dating portal guides you step by step through the process. It only takes a few minutes for the date request to be completed and visible to TALEJA single ladies from your own vicinity.

As soon as a single lady can envisage a casual date with the man behind the dating request, she starts the chat with him. Or she expresses her interest in the rendezvous by clicking, thus activating her profile for him and waiting until he opens the chat. No matter how it goes: TALEJA is revolutionizing adult dating. Use your valuable time and experience adult dates when, where and how you want.

Paid Dates in London: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in Greenwich

Numerous beautiful students and models are registered on TALEJA, and it is helping in connecting singles. Get to know the enchanting TALEJA single ladies now and enjoy the advantages of private dating.

Stefanie

Stefanie, Late 20`s

Model

Bela

Bela, Late 30`s

Assistant

Veee

Veee, Mid 20`s

Businesswoman

Aaliyah

Aaliyah, Early 20`s

Preschool teacher

KittyKatty

KittyKatty, Mid 30`s

Other

whatuwant

whatuwant, Mid 20`s

Employee

Loren

Loren, Late 20`s

Student

Claudia

Claudia, 18-21

Model

OneHotapurchase

OneHotapurchase, Mid 20`s

Micina

Micina, Mid 20`s

Student

Loouu

Loouu, Late 20`s

Assistant

MansRide

MansRide, Early 20`s

Other

Beachbabebali

Beachbabebali, Late 20`s

Anna

Anna, Early 30`s

Employee

Attia

Attia, Mid 20`s

Employee

Fyona

Fyona, Early 20`s

Student

Lana

Lana, Early 20`s

Other

Maya

Maya, Mid 20`s

Employee

xEnisax

xEnisax, Early 20`s

Model

Get closer: Hotels for a passionate affair

If you want to experience an affair or a fling, then you urgently need a room in a hotel. This guarantees the highest level of discretion and security. Here are a few tips on where open-minded singles and couples can spend a hot night.

One upscale hotel in the eastern part of London is the DoubleTree by Hilton. The hotel is in a tower from the 1930s. Apart from the impressive backdrop, the modern restaurant and romantic viewing terrace will ensure you have an unforgettable time. And the morning after? A delicious breakfast awaits you.

If in the chat you talked about making your online date extra exclusive, head to a 5-star hotel in Greenwich. The InterContinental London - the O2 is looking forward to welcoming open-minded singles like you. The river view rooms are perfect for people looking for a partner. Before your night together, visit the hotel's gourmet restaurant, enjoy a drink in the rooftop bar and relax in the spa.

Adult date tips: Restaurants in Greenwich

If you are planning a rendezvous in Greenwich, make sure you reserve a table in one of the hip restaurants in the district. The choices are many. That's why we've put together a few restaurant tips for you. Enjoy dinner together, get closer to each other and spark the passion between you.

Singles who like fresh fish in general and Sushi, in particular, will find Sticks'n'Sushi just the right place. The restaurant provides you with delicious sushi dishes daily. By the way, the restaurant has a prominent neighbour who reminds us of the maritime history of the region: Cutty Sark - one of the fastest clipper ships in the history of water transport.

The Midpoint Restaurant serves excellent Turkish cuisine. People from all over the world praise the authentic dishes offered here. The ambience, service and location are also attractive. This sounds like singles who love Turkish food should definitely stop by. Tip: reserve a table in advance. This will make your rendezvous in the United Kingdom a complete success.

Typically British life at the Green Pea. The rustic-looking restaurant does not only look extremely British from the outside. Also from the inside, the house has its typical British charm. And the food: It's also just very British. If you appreciate the English cuisine, then this is the place for you.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Bar visit: The starting point for an affair

If you are looking for an affair or a fling, it is important to be in a relaxed mood. The rich British bar and pub culture offers perfect conditions to get to know each other before the night together and to lighten the mood. Singles with high standards and style are welcome at the Davy's Wine Vaults - Greenwich.

The tidy wine tavern is lovingly decorated down to the smallest detail. The wine tavern stands out for its unique style and charm with carefully restored elements, antique oddities and historical wine utensils. In addition to a sophisticated wine list, the wine bar also offers modern twists on British dishes. The interesting and varied selection of wines is top-notch. Enjoy a delicious curd cheese in a romantic atmosphere.

Belushi's bar is relaxed and fun. Here you get a fresh beer and delicious finger food. If you both are sports fans, come by for a live sports broadcast and cheer on your team together.

Profile view of a gentleman from London on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from London on Taleja Dating Service

Adult Dating Service in Greenwich

Forget speed dating. Uninstall your dating app. All you need is the affair site for singles TALEJA. Here you will find uncomplicated dates for one night or even a partner for life. You decide.

Of course, all your actions at TALEJA are strictly confidential. Your photos are only visible for other TALEJA members. All dating sites for singles s are SSL-encrypted. The billing of your coins will be done discreetly under a safe name.

Taleja Dating Icon
Couple on a first date at the Wasen

An exciting date in Stuttgart: Let’s go to the Wasen

Mid-20 and single – you really need a dating app. At least that’s what all my friends say. Yes, I am young, tall, slim, have long blond hair. Most...

Couple has a sensual date at the Christmas market

Romantic dating in a Christmas ambience

The Christmas season is simply the best time to fall in love. When it gets cold and the Christmas markets open, lovers cuddle closely together, seek...

Single man with dog

Dating factor: Are single dog owners more attractive?

Singles who own a dog have an easier life. At least when it comes to getting to know other singles – according to the results of various studies on the...

Hot nights, flings and sensual affairs

With the online dating website TALEJA, you can break out of your boring dating routine. Experience erotic meetings when, where and how you want it. Register now for free and chat with the most attractive singles from London.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dates Greenwich: Erlebe Casual Dating

Mit TALEJA findest du deinen idealen Partner in Greenwich. Die Paid Dating Seite richtet sich an Singles und vergebene Menschen, die eine Affaire oder einen Seitensprung wünschen. Aber auch echte Liebe kannst du mit TALEJA finden. Teste jetzt die seriöse Online-Dating-Plattform und erlebe bezahlte Dates der Extraklasse.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus London auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

TALEJA: Die Single Community

Sich zu einem Online Date zu verabreden ist leichter als je zuvor. Das große Angebot an kostenfreien Dating Apps und Single Börsen macht es Menschen auf aller Welt möglich, schnell und unkompliziert in Kontakt zu treten. Doch uns von TALEJA ist etwas aufgefallen: Obwohl es auf dem Markt zahlreiche Dating Apps und andere Kontaktbörsen für Singles gibt, fehlt etwas. Ein Dating Portal, auf dem schöne Frauen für großzügige Männer erreichbar sind. Eine Kontaktbörse, mit der Single Ladies nicht in einer Flut an Nachrichten untergehen. Eine Casual-Dating Plattform, mit der Männer und Frauen genau das bekommen was sie suchen.

Die Idee für Paid Dating mit TALEJA war geboren. Mit TALEJA verabredest du dich zu sinnlichen Dates ohne Verpflichtungen. Die weiblichen Singles können nur von Männern kontaktiert werden, an denen sie Interesse bekunden. Die Männer haben im Gegenzug die Chance, die heißesten Singles aus Greenwich kennenzulernen. Denn: Für jedes Rendezvous bezahlen sie ihre charmante Lady. Das steigert die Chancen auf Kontakte zu den hübschesten Frauen des Vereinigten Königreichs.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus London

Starte den Chat mit wunderschönen Singles online

Mit TALEJA erleben großzügige Männer wie du bezahltes Dating in Greenwich. Lege ein Date-Gesuch an, starte den Chat mit deinen hinreißenden Bewerberinnen und organisiere dein Paid Date in London. Der nächste Seitensprung ist nicht weit.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

TALEJA: Casual-Dating, wie es sein sollte

Deine Zeit ist kostbar. Verschwende sie nicht mit einer Dating App oder einer unseriösen Online-Dating-Plattform. Nutze deine Zeit stattdessen sinnvoll und plane deine Rendezvous gezielt - mit TALEJA.

Paid Dates kommen auf TALEJA durch Date-Gesuche zustande. Als männlicher Single User nutzt du TALEJA, um deine Vorstellungen von einem heißen Online Date zu formulieren. Das Dating Portal führt dich dabei Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess. Innerhalb weniger Minuten ist die Date-Anfrage fertiggestellt und für TALEJA Single Ladys aus der eigenen Umgebung sichtbar.

Sobald sich eine Single Dame ein Casual Date mit dem Mann hinter dem Dating Gesuch vorstellen kann, startet sie mit ihm den Chat. Oder sie bekundet per Klick Interesse an dem Rendezvous, schaltet somit ihr Profil für ihn frei und wartet ab, bis er den Chat eröffnet. Ganz gleich, wie es abläuft: Mit TALEJA wird Partnersuche revolutioniert. Nutze deine wertvolle Zeit und erlebe bezahlte Dates, wann, wo und wie du willst.

Bezahltes Dating in London: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Greenwich

Zahlreiche schöne Studentinnen und Models sind bei der Single Community TALEJA angemeldet. Lerne jetzt die bezaubernden TALEJA Single Ladies kennen und genieße die Vorzüge von Casual-Dating.

Helen

Helen, Ende 30

Engellola

Engellola, Ende 20

Krankenschwester

Brisa

Brisa, Mitte 20

Studentin

Elena

Elena, Mitte 20

Studentin

Anita

Anita, Mitte 20

Studentin

Natascha

Natascha, Mitte 20

Angestellte

Clarapassion97

Clarapassion97, Anfang 20

Studentin

Isa

Isa, 18-21

Studentin

Chloe

Chloe, Mitte 20

Model

Lara Costa

Lara Costa, 18-21

Studentin

LovelySonya

LovelySonya, Ende 20

Angestellte

Alina

Alina, Ende 20

Selbständig

Lisa

Lisa, Anfang 30

Angestellte

Cheri

Cheri, Mitte 20

Studentin

Reem

Reem, 18-21

Model

Emma Erotica

Emma Erotica, 18-21

dalia

dalia, Anfang 30

Angestellte

Mitte 20

globalcitizen

globalcitizen, Mitte 20

Studentin

Susa

Susa, Ende 30

Sonstiges

Hotels für eine leidenschaftliche Affaire

Wer eine Affaire oder einen Seitensprung erleben möchte, braucht dringend ein Zimmer in einem Hotel. So sind höchste Diskretion und Sicherheit gewährleistet. Hier kommen ein paar Tipps, wo aufgeschlossene Singles und Paare eine heiße Nacht verbringen können.

Ein gehobenes Hotel im östlichen Teil Londons ist das DoubleTree by Hilton. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Turm aus den 30er-Jahren. Neben der beeindruckenden Kulisse werden euch das moderne Restaurant und die romantische Aussichtsplattform eine unvergessliche Zeit bescheren. Und am Morgen danach? Erwartet euch ein köstliches Frühstück

Wenn ihr im Chat besprochen habt, dass euer Online Date besonders exklusiv werden sollte, sucht ein 5-Sterne-Hotel in Greenwich auf. Das InterContinental London - the O2 freut sich auf den Besuch von aufgeschlossenen Singles wie euch. Die Zimmer mit Flussblick sind wie gemacht für Menschen auf Partnersuche. Besucht vor eurer gemeinsamen Nacht das Gourmet-Restaurant des Hauses, genießt einen Drink in der Rooftop-Bar und taucht im Spa eine Runde ab.

Casual Date Tipps: Restaurants in Greenwich

Wer ein Paid Date in Greenwich plant, sollte auch daran denken, einen Tisch in einem der angesagten Restaurants des Stadtteils zu reservieren. Die Auswahl ist groß. Aus diesem Grund haben wir für euch ein paar Restaurant Tipps zusammengestellt. Genießt ein gemeinsames Dinner, kommt euch näher und entfacht die Leidenschaft zwischen euch.

Singles die auf frischen Fisch im allgemeinen und Sushi im Speziellen stehen, sind im Sticks'n'Sushi genau richtig. Das Restaurant versorgt euch täglich mit köstlichen Sushi-Platten. Das Restaurant hat übrigens einen prominenten Nachbarn, der an die maritime Geschichte der Region erinnert: Cutty Sark - eines der schnellsten Klipper-Schiffe in der Geschichte des Wassertransports.

Exzellente türkische Küche bekommt ihr im Midpoint Restaurant aufgetischt. Menschen aus aller Welt loben die authentischen Gerichte, die hier geboten werden. Auch Ambiente, Service und Lage überzeugen. Klingt so, als müssten Singles, die türkisches Essen mögen, unbedingt vorbeischauen. Tipp: Reserviert einen Tisch vorab. So wird euer Rendezvous im Vereinigten Königreich ein voller Erfolg.

Typisch britisch geht es im Green Pea zu. Das urig anmutende Restaurant sieht nich nur extrem britisch von außen aus. Auch von innen hat das Haus seinen ganz typischen britischen Charme. Und das Essen: Ebenfalls einfach nur typisch britisch. Wer die Küche der Engländer zu schätzen weiß, ist hier genau richtig.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Bar-Besuch: Der Auftakt für eine Affaire

Wer eine Affaire oder einen Seitensprung sucht, legt wert auf eine lockere Stimmung. Die reiche britische Bar- und Pub-Kultur bietet perfekte Voraussetzungen, um sich vor der gemeinsamen Nacht kennenzulernen und die Stimmung aufzulockern. Singles mit Anspruch und Stil sind in Davy's Wine Vaults - Greenwich herzlich willkommen

Die aufgeräumte Weinstube ist mit viel Liebe bis ins kleinste Detail ansprechend eingerichtet. Das Weinlokal besticht durch einzigartigen Charakter und Charme mit sorgfältig restaurierten Elementen, antiken Kuriositäten und historischen Wein-Utensilien. Neben einer anspruchsvollen Weinkarte werden in der Weinstube auch modern interpretierte britische Gerichte angeboten. Die interessante und vielfältige Auswahl an Weinen ist top. Genießt einen köstlichen Topfen in romantischer Atmosphäre.

Locker und spaßig geht es in der Bar Belushi's zu. Hier bekommt ihr frisches Bier und leckeres Finger Food. Falls ihr beide auf Sport steht, kommt zu einer Live-Sportübertragung vorbei und feuert gemeinsam euer Team an.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus London auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus London auf Taleja Paid Dating

Paid Dating in Greenwich

Vergiss Speed Dating. Deinstalliert deine Dating App. Alles was du brauchst ist die Dating Website für Singles TALEJA. Hier findest du unkomplizierte Treffen für eine Nacht oder auch einen Partner für’s Leben. Du entscheidest.

Natürlich sind all deine Handlungen bei TALEJA streng vertraulich. Deine Fotos sind nur für andere TALEJA Members sichtbar. Alle Chats sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Die Abrechnung deiner Coins erfolgt diskret unter einem unverfänglichen Namen.

Taleja Dating Icon
Schöne Frau morgens im Spiegel

Morgen danach: Beim Date schnell wieder perfekt aussehen

Ob nach einem langen Partyabend, einem rauschenden Neujahrsstart oder einer heißen Nacht – am nächsten Morgen sind der frische Teint und der jugendliche...

Single Frau genießt die Weihnachtszeit

Adventszeit ist Single-Zeit: Warum Dating jetzt erfolgreich ist!

Weihnachtszeit ist Familienzeit. Oder? Tatsächlich ist das Fest der Liebe nicht nur die Zeit, in der Familie und Freunde näher aneinanderrücken. Es ist...

Pärchen genießt den Morgen gemeinsam im Bett

Ex zurück? Besser nicht!

Hast du kürzlich deine Liebe verloren? Dann machst du gerade mit Sicherheit die typischen Trennungsphasen durch. Von Trauer, über Wut, bis Sehnsucht ist...

Heiße Nächte, Seitensprünge und sinnliche Affairen

Mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA brichst du aus deiner langweiligen Dating-Routine aus. Erlebe erotische Treffen, wann, wo und wie du willst. Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei an und chatte mit den attraktivsten Singles aus London.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN