Adult Dates Kensington: Seductive Paid Dating

Kensington is one of the finest boroughs in London. It's home to many wealthy singles who are open to paid dates. Find your ideal partner for a fling, an affair or a hot one-night stand now - with the adult dating site for singles TALEJA.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from London on the online dating website

TALEJA affair site: The single exchange for Kensington

Private dates have style, class and correspond to the spirit of the times. That is if you arrange them through the affair site TALEJA. The wealthiest gentlemen and most attractive ladies from London and all over England are registered on this adult dating portal. They are all looking for the same thing: Exciting adult dates with a difference.

With TALEJA singles and engaged people come together. Without any pressure or obligations. The men come into contact with open-minded women who would like to experience a rendezvous just the way they like it. The ladies benefit from the paid dating principle. They are paid for each rendezvous.

A concept from which both sides benefit: The men get what they have long desired - quickly and easily. The ladies, in turn, get the recognition they deserve. After all, they are among the most beautiful women in England.

Register now free of charge on the Casual Dating Portal TALEJA.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from London

Paid Dating: From chat to hot meeting

TALEJA is the uncomplicated contact exchange for Kensington and all of London. Here you meet the most beautiful singles online. Take your dating to a new level, talk and meet with people who are looking for exactly what you have in mind.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Business event, dinner or erotic meeting?

A Paid Date with TALEJA is always a great experience. Everything starts with an adult date request.

Are you a charming man and looking for a partner in Kensington? Then use the online dating service TALEJA which is connecting singles, to publish a free date request. TALEJA will guide you step by step through the process. Specify what you have in mind. Need a woman for a romantic dinner? A charming companion to a business event? Or a single lady who will spend the night with you? Anything is possible!

A single lady from your area will reply to your request if she likes it. Or directly start a chat with you. Then you can get to know each other and check if your ideas match. If everything matches, then there is nothing standing in the way of your rendezvous in London.

Tip: The single ladies will see what your budget expectations are. Choose a generous fee and you will get more requests.

Paid Dates in London: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in Kensington

TALEJA is one of the most stylish dating portals in the United Kingdom. Here you can find singles easier than with a dating app and faster than with speed dating. Sign up now for free and start chatting with one of these charming ladies.

India

India, Mid 30`s

Employee

Alina

Alina, Mid 20`s

Hostess

Pearl

Pearl, 40 +

Hostess

Leonie

Leonie, Mid 30`s

Employee

Gabrielle

Gabrielle, Early 30`s

Model

Liz

Liz, Mid 20`s

Student

Danielle

Danielle, Mid 20`s

Other

Natasha

Natasha, Late 20`s

Other

Zoey033

Zoey033, Early 20`s

Practice nurse

Aleksandra

Aleksandra, Mid 20`s

Beautician

Tea

Tea, Mid 30`s

Artist

Prunelle

Prunelle, Mid 30`s

Beautician

Luna

Luna, Mid 20`s

Artist

Galore

Galore, 18-21

Artist

S

S, Early 20`s

Preschool teacher

Beachbabebali

Beachbabebali, Late 20`s

Eva

Eva, 18-21

Student

Ladylia

Ladylia, Early 20`s

Employee

elenaa

elenaa, Late 20`s

Employee

Vicky

Vicky, Early 20`s

Saleswoman

Private adult Dates: Discreet Hotels

Casual dating is always exciting - and also often erotic. Those who arrange for a casual date through TALEJA most often are looking for intimacy. If two singles find each other via the online dating website and agree to spend the night together, booking a room is a must. Here are two hotel tips for your online date in Kensington.

For singles with high standards, the Kensington Hotel is one of the best hotels the district has to offer. The 5-star hotel is located in a beautiful townhouse. The modern rooms are stylishly furnished and offer you the necessary privacy. Tip: Before your night together, enjoy a dinner in the hotel's stylish restaurant.

Luxury wherever you look: The Blakes Hotel London will enchant you at first sight. Centrally located, it's the perfect place to relax after an exciting day. Enjoy the outstanding service and have a drink at the beautiful bar of the hotel. Then the mood will be perfect for you to get closer to each other later.

Restaurants for your online date

Dating apps often have a rough tone. Even dates that are made via an app can be disappointing. This is not the case with the single community TALEJA. Here, only engaged people and singles who want the same thing come together. For whom respectful interaction is obvious.

And what does a respectful rendezvous entail? A romantic dinner for sure. At dinner, you get to know each other better and break the ice before you retire together at a later hour. The Wright Brothers South Kensington is a particularly good place for this. The restaurant specializes in fish dishes. If you love seafood, then this is the place for you.

The Scarsdale Tavern is really rustic and cosy. So if you like your dinner more casual, then you are in the right place. The award-winning pub serves fresh, delicious beer and tasty home cooking. It's very British.

Would you like to try something different? Then you should visit the outstanding Indian dishes at Zaika - located on Kensington High Street. The restaurant is listed in the Michelin and is praised for its original cuisine. Secure a table and immerse yourself in the world of Indian cuisine.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Pubs and bars for your fling

A stylish rendezvous always includes an invitation for a drink. So, single men, take your lady to a fancy bar. We'll provide some inspiration for your Kensington paid date. One of the most popular bars is the K Bar. It's perfect for adult dating. The atmosphere is both stylish and romantic. The atmosphere is reminiscent of a gentlemen's club. The dim lighting and polished brass accents create a warm and inviting space. For a cocktail in an intimate atmosphere, you've come to the right place.

Do you like the typical British pub feeling? Then you should visit The Churchill Arms. The beer here tastes particularly fantastic. You can also try something from their extensive wine list. For singles who like these drinks, this bar is the place to be.

Small, intimate - and always worth a visit. The ESQ Bar in South Kensington. The bar is super stylishly furnished. Cosy armchairs, warm colours and a bar front that will amaze you. The bar specialises in homemade spirits - so try it. Drinks are accompanied by a selected menu if you wish.

Profile view of a gentleman from London on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from London on Taleja Dating Service

Discrete Single Community

Whether fling or affair: With TALEJA you are on the safe side. All chats are SSL encrypted. Your coin payments are discreetly debited under a harmless name. Only other TALEJA members can see your photos. So you can flirt undisturbed - and organize a secret meeting.

Let's go: Start chatting now with the most beautiful London singles and experience an erotic adventure.

Taleja Dating Icon
Single woman in a sexy black outfit

A question of color: These shades look sexy

Looking smarter, more attractive and even hotter – simply by wearing a particular color? Apparently, it actually works. If you pay attention not only to...

Couple enjoys hot date in bed

New functions at TALEJA

The TALEJA team is always working to improve your dating experience. Recently, we added three additional functions that will massively boost your dating...

Couple having fun dating

Does dating help against eleventh hour panic?

Eleventh hour panic – a phenomenon that has existed since the Middle Ages. Back then, it was the fear of not returning to the city walls in time to close...

High-class casual dating in Kensington

Easier than a dating app. Hotter than an escort service. Register now for free on TALEJA and arrange sensual dates in Kensington.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Casual Dates Kensington: Verführerisches Paid Dating

Einer der edelsten Bezirke Londons ist Kensington. Hier leben viele wohlhabende Singles, die offen für bezahlte Dates sind. Finde jetzt den idealen Partner für einen Seitensprung, eine Affaire oder einen heißen One Night Stand - mit der Paid Dating Plattform TALEJA.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus London auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

TALEJA: Die Single Börse für Kensington

Private Dates haben Stil, Niveau und entsprechen dem Zeitgeist. Zumindest, wenn du sie mit dem Dating Portal TALEJA organisierst. Auf der Kontaktbörse sind die wohlhabendsten Gentlemen und attraktivsten Ladies aus London und ganz England angemeldet. Sie alle suchen das Gleiche: Aufregende Casual Dates mit dem gewissen Etwas.

Mit TALEJA finden Singles und vergebene Menschen zusammen. Und das ganz ohne Druck oder Verpflichtungen. Die Männer kommen in Kontakt mit offenen Frauen, die gerne ein Rendezvous ganz nach dem Geschmack des Mannes erleben möchten. Die Damen profitieren wiederum vom Paid Dating Prinzip. Sie werden für jedes Rendezvous bezahlt.

Ein Konzept, von dem beide Seiten etwas haben: Die Männer bekommen das, was sie sich schon lange Wünschen - schnell und unkompliziert. Die Damen wiederum bekommen die Anerkennung, die sie verdienen. Denn schließlich gehören sie zu den schönsten Frauen Englands.

Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei auf dem Casual Dating Portal an.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus London

Paid Dating: Vom Chat zum heißen Treffen

TALEJA ist die unkomplizierte Kontaktbörse für Kensington und ganz London. Hier triffst du die schönsten Singles online. Bring deine Partnersuche auf ein neues Niveau und chatte mit Menschen, die genau nach dem suchen, was du dir vorstellst.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Business Event, Dinner oder erotisches Treffen?

Ein Paid Date mit TALEJA ist immer ein großartiges Erlebnis. Und alles nimmt seinen Anfang mit einem Date-Gesuch.

Du bist ein charmanter Mann und auf Partnersuche in Kensington? Dann nutze die Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA um kostenfrei ein Date-Gesuch zu veröffentlichen. TALEJA begleitet dich dabei Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess. Gebe an, was du dir vorstellst. Eine Frau für ein romantisches Dinner? Eine charmante Begleiterin zu einem Business Event? Oder eine Single Lady, die mit dir die Nacht zum Tag macht? Alles ist möglich!

Wenn einer Single Dame aus deiner Gegend deine Anfrage zusagt, wird sie sich bei dir bewerben. Oder direkt den Chat mit dir starten. Nun lernt ihr euch kennen und könnt abklopfen, ob eure Vorstellungen übereinstimmen. Ist das der Fall, steht eurem Rendezvous in London nichts mehr im Weg.

Tipp: Die Single Ladies sehen, welche Budget-Vorstellungen du angegeben hast. Wähle ein großzügiges Honorar und du bekommst mehr Anfragen.

Bezahltes Dating in London: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Kensington

TALEJA gehört zu den stilvollsten Dating Portalen des Vereinigten Königreichs. Hier findest du Singles einfacher als mit einer Dating App und schneller als beim Speed Dating. Melde dich jetzt kostenfrei an und starte den Chat mit einer dieser bezaubernden Damen.

Ella

Ella, 18-21

Studentin

Kathi

Kathi, 18-21

Selbständig

Micina

Micina, Mitte 20

Studentin

Okian13

Okian13

Miami2

Miami2, Anfang 30

Sonstiges

cici

cici, Mitte 20

Arzthelferin

Chantal

Chantal, Ende 20

Kauffrau

Lara

Lara, 40 +

Sekretärin

Lala

Lala, 18-21

Selbständig

MissPerfect

MissPerfect, Anfang 30

Assistentin

Emilia_Berlin

Emilia_Berlin, Mitte 20

Studentin

Patty032

Patty032, Anfang 30

Künstlerin

NoDiva

NoDiva, Ende 30

Angestellte

Fiona

Fiona, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Helen

Helen, Ende 20

Studentin

bella

bella, Ende 20

Studentin

AD

AD, Anfang 20

Sylvia

Sylvia, Mitte 20

Assistentin

Lilly04hans

Lilly04hans, Ende 30

Selbständig

Private Casual Dates: Diskrete Hotels

Bezahltes Dating ist immer aufregend - aber auch oft erotisch. Wer ein Casual Date über TALEJA vereinbart, sucht häufig nach Intimität. Finden sich zwei Singles über die Online Dating Plattform und vereinbaren, die Nacht miteinander zu verbringen, ist das Buchen eines Zimmers ein Muss. Hier kommen zwei Hotel Tipps für euer Online Date in Kensington.

Für Singles mit hohen Ansprüchen ist The Kensington Hotel eine der besten f die der Stadtteil zu bieten hat. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich in einem wunderschönen Stadthaus. Die modernen Zimmer sind stilvoll eingerichtet und bieten euch die nötige Privatsphäre. Tipp: Gönnt euch vor eurer gemeinsamen Nacht ein Dinner im stilvollen Restaurant des Hauses.

Luxus wohin das Auge reicht: Das Blakes Hotel London wird euch direkt verzaubern. Super zentral gelegen, ist es für euch ein traumhafter Zufluchtsort nach einem aufregenden Tag. Genießt den herausragenden Service und nehmt einen Drink an der wunderschönen Bar des Hauses. Dann ist die Stimmung perfekt für das, was da noch kommt.

Restaurants für euer Online Date

Auf Dating Apps herrscht oft ein rauer Ton. Und auch die Rendezvous, die über eine App zustande kommen, können wenig erfreulich ausfallen. Nicht so mit der Single Community TALEJA. Hier finden nur vergebene Menschen und Singles zusammen, die sich das Gleiche wünschen. Und für die ein respektvoller Umgang selbstverständlich ist.

Und was gehört zu einem respektvollen Rendezvous dazu? Mit Sicherheit ein romantisches Dinner. Beim Essen lernt ihr euch näher kennen und brecht das Eis, bevor ihr euch zu späterer Stunde gemeinsam zurückzieht. Besonders gut geht das im Wright Brothers South Kensington. Das Restaurant ist auf Fischgerichte spezialisiert. Wenn ihr Meeresfrüchte liebt, seid ihr hier genau richtig.

Richtig urig und gemütlich geht es in The Scarsdale Tavern zu. Wenn ihr euer Dinner also eher ungezwungen mögt, seid ihr hier richtig. Der preisgekrönte Pub serviert euch frisches, köstliches Bier und leckere Hausmannskost. Eben typisch britisch.

Ihr wollt mal etwas anderes ausprobieren? Dann solltet ihr die herausragenden indischen Gerichte im Zaika - gelegen in der Kensington High Street - kosten. Bereits im Michelin findet das Restaurant Erwähnung und wird für seine originelle Küche gelobt. Sichert euch einen Tisch und taucht ein in die Welt der indischen Küche.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Kneipen und Bars für deinen Seitensprung

Zu einem stilvollen Rendezvous gehört immer eine Einladung zu einem Drink. Also, liebe Single Männer: Sucht mit eurer Dame eine schicke Bar auf. Wir liefern hier etwas Inspiration für euer Paid Date in Kensington. Eine der beliebtesten Kneipen ist die K Bar. Und sie ist wie gemacht für Casual-Dating. Denn: Die Atmosphäre ist gleichsam stilvoll und romantisch. Die Atmosphäre erinnert an einen Gentlemen's Club. Die schwache Beleuchtung und Akzente aus poliertem Messing schaffen einen warmen und einladenden Raum. Für einen Cocktail in intimer Atmosphäre seid ihr hier genau richtig.

Ihr mögt das typisch britische Kneipen-Feeling? Dann solltet ihr The Churchill Arms aufsuchen. Besonders das Bier schmeckt hier fantastisch. Aber auch die Weinkarte kann überzeugen. Für Singles die diese Getränke mögen, ist diese Bar der Place to be.

Klein, intim - und immer einen Besuch Wert. Die ESQ Bar in South Kensington. Die Bar ist super stilvoll eingerichtet. Gemütliche Sessel, warme Farben und eine Bar-Front, die euch in Staunen versetzt. Die Bar ist spezialisiert auf hausgemachte Spirituosen - also kostet sie. Zu den Drinks wird auf Wunsch ein ausgewähltes Menü gereicht.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus London auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus London auf Taleja Paid Dating

Diskrete Single Community

Ob Seitensprung oder Affaire: Mit TALEJA bist du auf der sicheren Seite. Alle Chats sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Deine Coin-Zahlungen werden diskret unter einem unverfänglichen Namen abgebucht. Und deine Fotos bekommen nur andere TALEJA Mitglieder zu Gesicht. So kannst du ungestört flirten - und ein geheimes Treffen organisieren.

Auf geht’s: Starte jetzt den Chat mit den schönsten Londoner Singles und erlebe ein erotisches Abenteuer.

Taleja Dating Icon
Single Frau sexy in schwarz gekleidet

Eine Frage der Farbe: Diese Farbtöne wirken sexy

Intelligenter, attraktiver und sogar heißer wirken – und das nur durch Farbe? Das soll tatsächlich funktionieren. Wer bei der Kleiderwahl nicht nur auf...

Pärchen chillt nach dem Seitensprung im Bett

Affäre als Lösung: Wie ein Seitensprung die Beziehung retten kann

Für viele Paare ist ein Seitensprung eine grauenvolle Vorstellung. Sollten Partner oder Partnerin einen Ausrutscher erlebt oder gar eine dauerhafte Affäre...

Pärchen genießen ein heißes Date im Bett

Neue Funktionen bei TALEJA

Das TALEJA-Team arbeitet stetig daran, dein Dating-Erlebnis zu verbessern. Kürzlich sind drei weitere Funktionen hinzugekommen, die den Dating Spaß massiv...

Niveauvolles Casual-Dating in Kensington

Unkomplizierter als eine Dating App. Heißer als ein Escort Service. Melde dich jetzt kostenlos auf TALEJA an und verabrede dich zu sinnlichen Dates in Kensington.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN