Passionate Adult Dating City of London

Almost every other inhabitant of London is single. Hard to believe: after all, there are numerous breathtakingly beautiful women and stylish men living in this city who ought to be off the market in no time. With the adult dating site for singles TALEJA, you can meet the hottest singles in the UK, arrange exciting paid dates and experience the advantages of casual dating.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from London on the online dating website

Partner search in the City of London

Actually, in a big city like London, you should be able to meet new singles quickly, right? After all, there's a lot going on there, you're always on the go, you meet in bars and when shopping - but it's not that easy. Because even if you dare to approach an attractive single, things can quickly turn out that it just doesn't fit.

This is the same problem with casual dating apps. Although contact is established quickly, both sides often realize that they want different things. The man is looking for an ONS, the woman for a relationship. Or he wants a romantic affair, but she prefers a sensual encounter for one night.

So how do you manage to find the right single directly without wasting your time? We will tell you: Through the online affair site TALEJA connecting singles. Through the adult dating service, you can get in touch with the richest men in London and the most beautiful single ladies in the city. And best of all, you'll only chat with people who are looking for exactly the same thing as you.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from London

Casual dating: Find your fling

It is no secret that the most beautiful singles in England live in London. With the single community TALEJA, you get in touch with the most attractive ladies from the City of London. Publish your casual date request online, wait for applications from beautiful ladies from your area and start the chat.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Adult Dating Service: The date request takes you to success!

How does TALEJA make it possible that you only meet singles who harmonize perfectly with your ideas? Very simple: Through the date request. The male users submit the adult date requests. In these requests, they specify when they want their rendezvous to take place in the City of London and what it should look like. Is he looking for an attractive escort to a business event? Is he looking for a lady for dinner together? Or does he envisage a sensual night for two?

Also, the man decides how much he wants to pay his single lady for the adult date. That's it - and the date request is ready. The TALEJA ladies from City of London see his request and can apply for the rendezvous if interested. It is only when they do this that the man can see their profiles with photos and open a chat with his ideal partner. Now the choice is up to him: With which lady would he like to spend the paid date?

Paid Dates in London: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in the City of London

Experience paid dating with the online dating website TALEJA. You can arrange paid dates in the United Kingdom via this casual dating portal. Easier than with a dating app. Faster than speed dating. One of these single ladies could be your next lover.

Dascha

Dascha, Early 30`s

Businesswoman

Jayjay16

Jayjay16, Early 20`s

Nurse

sunshinesunny

sunshinesunny, 18-21

Other

Patty032

Patty032, Early 30`s

Artist

Lola

Lola, Mid 20`s

Saleswoman

ROMANACASALE

ROMANACASALE, Late 20`s

Leyla

Leyla, Early 20`s

Businesswoman

Lajanasana

Lajanasana, Mid 20`s

Nurse

Lara

Lara, Mid 30`s

Employee

Lockenmeer

Lockenmeer, 18-21

Student

Helen

Helen, Mid 20`s

Student

diorbaby

diorbaby, 18-21

Beautician

jasminamaria

jasminamaria, Early 20`s

Businesswoman

cici

cici, Mid 20`s

Practice nurse

Annabelle

Annabelle, 18-21

Student

AnnaHeart

AnnaHeart, Mid 30`s

Nurse

pheonix

pheonix, Mid 20`s

Self-employed

Sonnenblume

Sonnenblume, Late 20`s

Businesswoman

Get closer: Hotels for your online date

If your online date takes place in the City of London, then you are in one of the best places for a hot night out. There are many hotels here where open-minded singles like you are welcomed. The staff here are very discreet. Reserve a room for yourself quickly and look forward to the highlight of your ideal partner search with TALEJA.

The Club Quarters Hotel is centrally located, chic and ideal for singles who want to get closer to each other. The 4-star hotel has stylish rooms where you can spend the night undisturbed. The building: Typically, British. Because the hotel is located in a former bank vault. The St. Paul's Cathedral and the cultural centre Barbican Centre are not far away. So, you can enjoy some culture together before your tingling night.

Online dating: the best addresses for a dinner

Did you find each other through the contact exchange TALEJA and arrange to meet for a hot casual adult dating adventure? Great! Now your rendezvous can finally happen. Do you already know what you want to do? We believe: A dinner together is something you should definitely treat yourself to.

The Blacklock City will provide you with hearty, typically British dishes at lunchtime and in the evening. If you like good meat dishes and appreciate a homemade camp, you will enjoy your stay here. Also, make sure you try the cheesecake. A real dream. By the way: the prices are really reasonable for the city of London.

A traditional steakhouse with a cosy atmosphere, this is Goodman City. Singles are welcome here as well as couples in love who just want to cuddle in public. Treat yourself to probably the best steaks in the City of London and enjoy one of the matching wines from the wine list. What began in the chat will certainly continue successfully here.

Are you both lovers of Italian cuisine? Great. The Lantipasto City will welcome you with open arms. The service is extremely friendly. The food is highly appreciated by guests from all over the world. Pizza, pasta, salads, seafood and everything typically Italian. You both will love it. Tip: The restaurant is quite small. So, you should definitely make a reservation.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Bars where London singles feel comfortable

Every attractive single lady deserves to be invited for a drink by her male companion on a casual date. This has style, shows real interest - and brings you closer to each other. One of the most popular bars in the City of London is the Oriole Bar. The cocktails taste fantastic and are served perfectly. You'll feel right at home here.

Did you notice in the chat that you both appreciate good gin? Then dive into the production process and taste one of the best gins in town - in the City of London Distillery. Here you can take part in a gin tour where you can learn a lot about the history and production of the spirit. The subsequent gin tasting is fun and loosens the mood.

Profile view of a gentleman from London on the casual dating platform Chat with a model from London on Taleja Dating Service

Find singles online and meet them live

With the exclusive London contact exchange TALEJA, you get to know open-minded people and adventurous singles from England. You decide whether this results in a fling, a one-night stand or the big love affair.

Good to know: Your anonymity is our top priority on our online dating service. Your chats are SSL encrypted. Your profile is only visible to other TALEJA members.

Taleja Dating Icon
Stylish couple on a dating adventure

Casual Date in Cologne: At a TV Show

Cologne, my home. I love this city so much. No wonder: North Rhine-Westphalia is truly gorgeous. And the people who live here are open and joyful. However,...

Pretty young woman enjoying her single life

Being single: 5 reasons against a permanent partnership

Final goal: a permanent partnership. Many young people think that way. Being single is fun, but sometimes it feels very lonely. It is often forgotten that a...

Attractive confident stewardess in uniform

Singles in uniform: What makes them so irresistible?

A policeman on patrol. A doctor in the hospital aisle. A stewardess on her next scheduled flight. Or a sailor on a ship. They all have something special...

Find an affair in the City of London now

With TALEJA you will experience the numerous advantages of paid dating. Organize paid dates that give you exactly what you have been wanting for a long time. Create a profile now for free and meet the most desirable singles that London has to offer.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Casual Dating City of London

Fast jeder zweite Einwohner Londons ist Single. Kaum zu glauben: Schließlich leben in der Stadt zahlreiche atemberaubend schöne Frauen und stilvolle Männer, die sofort vom Markt sein müssten. Mit der Casual Dating Plattform TALEJA lernst du die heißesten Singles Großbritanniens kennen, verabredest dich zu aufregenden bezahlten Dates und erlebst die Vorteile von Paid Dating.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus London auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Partnersuche in City of London

Eigentlich müsste man in einer Großstadt wie London schnell neue Singles kennenlernen können, oder? Schließlich ist hier viel los, man ist ständig unterwegs, man trifft sich in Bars und beim Shopping - doch so einfach ist es dann doch nicht. Denn auch wenn man sich traut, einen attraktiven Single anzusprechen, kann sich schnell herausstellen, dass es einfach nicht passt.

Das gleiche Problem hat man mit Casual Dating Apps. Hier kommt ein Kontakt zwar schneller zustande, doch oft bemerken beide Seiten, dass sie unterschiedliche Dinge wollen. Der Mann sucht einen ONS, die Frau eine Beziehung. Oder er wünscht sich eine romantische Affaire, sie aber lieber eine sinnliche Begegnung für eine Nacht.

Wie schafft man es also, direkt den passenden Single zu finden, ohne seine Zeit zu verschwenden? Wir verraten es dir: Mit der Single Community TALEJA. Über das Casual-Dating Portal trittst du mit den reichsten Männern Londons und den schönsten Single Ladys der Stadt in Kontakt. Und das Beste: Du chattest nur mit Menschen, die das Gleiche suchen wie du.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus London

Casual-Dating: Finde deinen Seitensprung

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass die schönsten Singles Englands in London leben. Mit der Single Community TALEJA trittst du mit den attraktivsten Ladys aus City of London in Kontakt. Stelle dein Date-Gesuch online, warte auf Bewerbungen von bildschönen Damen aus deiner Nähe und starte den Chat.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Paid Dating: Das Date Gesuch führt dich zum Erfolg!

Wie schafft es TALEJA, dass du ausschließlich Singles kennenlernst, die perfekt mit deinen Vorstellungen harmonieren? Ganz einfach: Mit dem Date-Gesuch. Die männlichen User geben Date-Anfragen auf. Darin legen sie fest, wann ihr Rendezvous in City of London stattfinden und wie es aussehen soll. Wünscht er sich eine attraktive Begleitung zu einem Business Event? Sucht er eine Dame für ein gemeinsames Dinner? Oder stellt er sich eine sinnliche Nacht zu zweit vor?

Zudem legt der Mann fest, wie viel er seiner Single Lady für das Paid Date bezahlen möchte. Und schon ist das Date-Gesuch fertig. Die TALEJA Ladies aus City of London sehen seine Anfrage und können sich bei Interesse auf das Rendezvous bewerben. Erst wenn sie das tun, kann der Mann ihre Profile mit Fotos sehen und den Chat mit seinen Favoritinnen eröffnen. Jetzt hat er die Wahl: Mit welcher Dame möchte er das Paid Date verbringen?

Bezahltes Dating in London: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in City of London

Erlebe bezahltes Dating mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA. Über das Casual Dating Portal verabredest du dich zu bezahlten Dates im Vereinigten Königreich. Unkomplizierter als mit einer Dating App. Schneller als beim Speed Dating. Eine dieser Single Ladies könnte deine nächste Geliebte sein.

Béatrice

Béatrice, Mitte 20

Studentin

Nycgirl7

Nycgirl7, Anfang 30

Deli

Deli, 40 +

Sonstiges

Alia

Alia, Ende 20

Angestellte

Bird

Bird, Anfang 30

Studentin

Lucero

Lucero, 40 +

Angestellte

Jeyjey90

Jeyjey90, Ende 20

Arzthelferin

Emilia_Berlin

Emilia_Berlin, Mitte 20

Studentin

Sunny

Sunny, 18-21

Kosmetikerin

Salomé

Salomé, 18-21

Studentin

Luna May

Luna May, Mitte 20

Studentin

deineemmi

deineemmi, Anfang 20

Angestellte

Veee

Veee, Mitte 20

Kauffrau

Lightgiver

Lightgiver, Anfang 30

Selbständig

Marion

Marion, Ende 20

Model

Christina

Christina, 18-21

Studentin

sophger

sophger, Anfang 20

Studentin

Linda

Linda, Anfang 30

Stylistin

Laura Palmer

Laura Palmer, Ende 30

Kosmetikerin

Londoner Hotels für dein Online Date

Wenn euer Online Date in City of London stattfindet, seit ihr an einem der besten Orte für eine heiße Nacht unterwegs. Hier befinden sich zahlreiche Hotels, in denen aufgeschlossene Singles wie ihr willkommen seid. Und in denen das Personal sehr diskret ist. Reserviert schnell ein Zimmer für euch und freut euch auf den Höhepunkt eurer Partnersuche mit TALEJA.

Zentral gelegen, schick und ideal für Singles, die auf Tuchfühlung gehen wollen, ist das Club Quarters Hotel. Das 4-Sterne-Haus verfügt über stilvolle Zimmer, in denen sich ungestört die Nacht verbringen lässt. Das Gebäude: Typisch britisch. Denn das Hotel befindet sich in einem ehemaligen Banktresor. Die St. Paul's Cathedral und das Kulturzentrum Barbican Centre sind nicht weit. So könnt ihr vor eurer prickelnden Nacht gemeinsam noch etwas Kultur erleben.

Online-Dating: Die besten Adressen für ein Dinner

Ihr habt über die Kontaktbörse TALEJA zusammengefunden und euch im Chat zu einem heißen Casual-Dating Abenteuer verabredet? Klasse! Jetzt kann euer Rendezvous endlich kommen. Wisst ihr denn schon, was ihr unternehmen wollt? Wir finden: Ein gemeinsames Dinner solltet ihr hübschen Singles euch auf jeden Fall gönnen.

Das Blacklock City versorgt euch in der Mittagszeit und in den Abendstunden mit herzhaften Gerichten, die typisch britisch anmuten. Wer gute Fleischgerichte mag und ein hausgemachtes Lager zu schätzen weiß, wird hier glücklich sein. Probiert außerdem unbedingt den Cheesecake. Ein echter Traum. Ganz nebenbei: die Preise sind für die Londoner Innenstadt wirklich im Rahmen.

Ein traditionelles Steakhouse mit gemütlicher Atmosphäre, ist das Goodman City. Singles sind hier ebenso gerne gesehen, wie frisch verliebte Paare, die in der Öffentlichkeit etwas turteln möchten. Gönnt euch die vermutlich besten Steaks in City of London und genießt einen der korrespondieren Tropfen aus der Weinkarte. Was im Chat begann, geht hier mit Sicherheit erfolgreich weiter.

Ihr beide liebt die italienische Küche? Super. Das Lantipasto City wird euch mit offenen Armen empfangen. Der Service ist extrem freundlich. Das Essen wir von Gästen aus aller Welt gefeiert. Pizza, Pasta, Salate, Meeresfrüchte- und alles typisch italienisch zubereitet. Ihr beide werdet es lieben. Tipp: Das Restaurant ist recht klein. Ihr solltet daher unbedingt reservieren.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Bars, in denen sich Londoner Singles wohlfühlen

Jede attraktive Single Lady verdient es, beim Date von ihrem männlichen Begleiter zu einem Drink eingeladen zu werden. Das hat Stil, zeigt echtes Interesse - und bringt näher zusammen. Eine der beliebtesten Bars in City of London ist die Oriole Bar. Die Cocktails schmecken fantastisch und sind perfekt angerichtet. Hier werdet ihr euch wohlfühlen.

Ihr habt im Chat bemerkt, dass ihr beide guten Gin zu schätzen wisst? Dann taucht ein in den Herstellungsprozess und verköstigt einen der besten Gins der Stadt - in der City Of London Distillery. Hier könnt ihr an einer Gin Tour teilnehmen, in der ihr viel über die Geschichte und Produktion der Spirituose erfahrt. Das anschließende Gin Tasting ist spaßig und lockert die Stimmung.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus London auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus London auf Taleja Paid Dating

Singles online finden und live treffen

Mit der exklusiven Londoner Kontaktbörse TALEJA lernst du offene Menschen und abenteuerlustige Singles aus England kennen. Ob daraus eine Affäre, ein Seitensprung, ein One Night Stand oder die große Liebe entsteht, ist dir überlassen.

Gut zu wissen: Auf der Single Börse hat deine Anonymität höchste Priorität. Deine Chats sind SSL-verschlüsselt. Dein Profil ist nur für andere TALEJA Members sichtbar.

Taleja Dating Icon
Pärchen genießt ihre lockere Beziehung

Mingle - was eine lockere Beziehung so reizvoll macht

Schon wieder ein neuer Trend in der Dating Welt, dachten wir uns, als wir über das Wort „Mingle“ stolperten. Recherchiert man ein wenig zu dem...

Stylische junge Frau genießt ihren Champagner

Dating Erfolg: Champagner und Prosecco im Chat

Sind wir doch mal ehrlich: Nur weil man sich auf einem Dating Portal ein Like gegeben oder sich kontaktiert hat, heißt das nicht, dass der weitere Chat ein...

Attraktive Frau mit starker Anziehungskraft

Attraktiv wirken: So steigerst du deine Anziehungskraft

Der erste Eindruck zählt. Das stimmt tatsächlich. Egal ob im Beruf oder privat: Das erste Aufeinandertreffen bestimmt den Eindruck maßgeblich. Auch beim...

Finde jetzt eine Affäre in City of London

Mit TALEJA erfährst du die zahlreichen Vorteile von Paid Dating. Organisiere bezahlte Dates, mit denen du genau das bekommst, was du dir schon lange wünschst. Erstelle jetzt kostenfrei ein Profil und triff dich mit den begehrtesten Singles, die London zu bieten hat.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN