Paid Dating Bur Dubai: Stylish Adult Dates

Are you in the mood for a erotic paid date? Exciting adventures? An unforgettable time with a generous gentleman or a gorgeous single lady? Then the adult dating service TALEJA is the right place for you. Here you will find a charming fling or a discreet affair in the Arab Emirates.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dubai on the online dating website

Hot paid dates in Bur Dubai

What is casual dating about? It' s about relaxed encounters. Having fun together. Pure pleasure. And how do you find all this? Through the online dating site for singles TALEJA. Here, there are many gorgeous singles registered who have turned their backs on classic dating via adult dating apps. Instead, they have decided on just one thing: sparkling moments with people who think like them.

You could be one of those people. Whether you are single or in a relationship: with the adult dating site TALEJA, you will find your perfect online date. While dating apps focus solely on getting together through photos, we go one step further with the serious online dating website TALEJA. Here, the type of date determines whether you agree to meet each other.

This is how it works: The male TALEJA user describes his perfect date. How should it look like? Where and when should it take place? What is the budget for the casual date? The female TALEJA user sees the adult date requests of the men in her vicinity. If she likes the idea of a man, she can contact him directly. Or activate her profile for him to get in touch with her. It's that simple.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dubai

Sensual Casual Dating VAE

Your time is precious. Use it wisely and organize the perfect casual date via the Paid Dating Portal TALEJA - fast and uncomplicated. The registration is completely free of charge. Simply create a profile and start flirting. This is how easy you can meet singles online.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Stylish partner search - Connecting singles

On the affair site TALEJA, you can find everything. An affair. A fling. The love of your life. It's never been this easy.

Are you a generous gentleman? A man who carries beautiful women on his hands and gladly pays them for their time spent with you? Then don't hesitate to join the single community TALEJA. After you have created your profile, you can submit a dating request for free. Now comes the best part: You wait relaxed until the most beautiful women from your region contact you. In the chat, you talk to your partner about the details of your casual dating adventure. And your meeting is already set.

As a woman, you enjoy absolute anonymity on TALEJA. Nobody sees your profile. Unless you explicitly activate it for a man. This only happens when you apply for a paid dating request. And of course, if you actively engage in a chat with a single man. Maximum control, 100% fun. This is what adult talk dating with TALEJA means.

Adult Dates in Dubai: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in Bur Dubai

Organize now a paid online date with a hot single lady from Bur Dubai. Numerous single ladies are waiting for you to make contact with them. Seize your chance for a perfect paid date now!

Lolita

Lolita, Early 20`s

Assistant

Fantasia

Fantasia, Mid 30`s

Self-employed

TanyaZ

TanyaZ, Late 30`s

Self-employed

Simona

Simona, Early 20`s

Artist

hamdy

hamdy, Early 30`s

Assistant

Pia

Pia, Late 20`s

Tina2212

Tina2212, Early 30`s

Hostess

Jasmin

Jasmin, Mid 30`s

Employee

Thalia

Thalia, Late 20`s

Beautician

Empress01

Empress01, 18-21

Student

Lala

Lala, 18-21

Self-employed

Sophia

Sophia, Early 20`s

Other

Mika

Mika, Mid 20`s

Artist

Lisa Buch

Lisa Buch, Mid 20`s

Employee

JJ

JJ, Mid 30`s

Self-employed

bb

bb, Late 20`s

Hostess

Minna

Minna, 18-21

Other

Lara

Lara, Mid 20`s

Student

Anoushka

Anoushka, Early 20`s

Student

Kerstinac

Kerstinac, 40 +

Employee

Get closer: Hotels for erotic online dating

TALEJA is more than a simple contact exchange. This is where the foundation stone for a very special paid dating adventure is laid. When a gentleman and a pretty lady meet at the single exchange, one thing is certain: an incomparable firework of emotions awaits them. The best way to ignite this is in a beautiful hotel in the dreamlike Bur Dubai district.

If you love luxury and want to take your blind adult date to the next level, take a dive with your stylish single companion in the 5-star Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai. The elegant rooms, apartments, and suites are second to none. You and your sweetheart can dine in one of the hotel's seven restaurants. Get closer to each other in the pool on the roof. Or you can enjoy yourself undisturbed in your dreamlike soft bed.

Dining in style rather than speed dating

Meetings via a dating app usually don't last long. With casual dating, it looks different. Here stylish singles take their time to get to know each other. A visit to an upscale restaurant is just as important as spending a night together. Before it becomes erotic, the man invites his sweet companion to dinner.

Dubai is multicultural. No wonder that almost all cuisines are offered in Bur Dubai. Singles who are lovers of Indian cuisine should visit the Rasoi Ghar Restaurant LLC. Apart from the super friendly service, you will be impressed by the authentic, freshly prepared food.

Are you and your single companion more interested in Greek dishes? Then Elia should be your first choice. The Greek restaurant in Bur Dubai offers the best cuisine. Elia is particularly renowned for its freshly baked bread and the special aromas in their dishes. It is certainly a good choice for a romantic date.

Singles and couples can stay in the Yesterday Restaurant & Pub almost around the clock. In a cozy pub atmosphere, you can enjoy delicious drinks, delicious beer, fine finger food and also warm dishes. A place where singles and friends of the casual atmosphere feel especially comfortable.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Tips for flings: Bars in Bur Dubai

What would a meeting through the contact exchange TALEJA be without visiting a bar? It's the perfect place to break the ice and get in the mood for the upcoming night together. Since Bur Dubai has so many nice bars to offer, nothing gets in the way. The Viceroy is open for singles and couples from noon onwards. Stop by, enjoy a cool beer or a long drink like a lady.

Your single lady and you like it a bit more stylish? Then you will be welcomed with pleasure at Sherlock Holmes. The pub is part of the Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa and opens its doors at lunchtime. Everything is just right here: the cocktails, the furnishings, the atmosphere. Even the hunger in between is taken care of here. In short: A real insider tip for a paid date in Bur Dubai.

Profile view of a gentleman from Dubai on the casual dating site Chat with a model from Dubai on Taleja Dating Service

Dating Service for open singles

The online affair site TALEJA connecting singles makes casual dating fun and simple. Paid date requests establish clear conditions - even before the first meeting. So, both sides know what to expect. What would be there: Beautiful romance, unlimited fun, and tingling eroticism. Start your chat now with your ideal single.

Taleja Dating Icon
Sexy couple during lovemaking

Let's talk about... How men can last longer

Is it all about size? If this myth is still alive, it's about time to rebut it. To all men: No, size really doesn’t matter. What women of today want is a...

Couple takes a walk on the beach

Separation: How to use dating apps after the end of a relationship

The time after the end of a relationship can be painful. However, if you give yourself enough space to process the separation, then you have good chances to...

Stylish couple on a dating adventure

Casual Date in Cologne: At a TV Show

Cologne, my home. I love this city so much. No wonder: North Rhine-Westphalia is truly gorgeous. And the people who live here are open and joyful. However,...

Secret affair or great love? You decide!

Meet the most beautiful and charming singles from Bur Dubai today. With TALEJA you get in direct contact with beautiful women and generous men. What are you waiting for? Get started now!

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dating Bur Dubai: Casual Dates mit Stil

Dir steht der Sinn nach erotischen bezahlten Dates? Nach aufregenden Abenteuern? Und nach einer unvergesslichen Zeit mit einem großzügigen Gentleman oder einer hinreißenden Single Lady? Dann bist du bei der Paid Dating Plattform TALEJA genau richtig. Hier findest du einen reizvollen Seitensprung oder eine diskrete Affäre in den Arabischen Emiraten.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dubai auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Heiße Paid Dates in Bur Dubai

Worum geht es beim Casual Dating? Um ungezwungene Treffen. Um gemeinsamen Spaß. Um den puren Genuss. Und wie findet man all das? Mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA. Hier sind zahlreiche hinreißende Singles angemeldet, die dem klassischen Treffen via Dating App abgeschworen haben. Stattdessen haben sie sich für nur eine Sache entschieden: Prickelnde Momente mit Menschen, die so ticken, wie sie.

Du könntest einer dieser Menschen sein. Egal ob du Single bist oder dich in einer Beziehung befindest: mit TALEJA findest du dein perfektes Online Date. Während Dating Apps alleine auf das Zusammenfinden durch Fotos setzen, gehen wir mit dem seriösen Dating Portal TALEJA einen Schritt weiter. Hier entscheidet die Art des Rendezvous, ob man sich füreinander entscheidet.

So läuft das ab: Der männliche TALEJA User beschreibt sein perfektes Date. Wie soll es aussehen? Wo und wann soll es stattfinden? Wie viel Budget ist für das Rendezvous vorgesehen? Die TALEJA Userin sieht die Date-Gesuche der Männer in ihrer Nähe. Gefällt ihr die Vorstellung eines Mannes, kann sie direkt mit ihm Kontakt aufnehmen. Oder ihr Profil für ihn freischalten, damit er sich bei ihr meldet. So einfach ist das.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dubai

Kontaktbörse VAE - Sinnliches Casual Dating

Deine Zeit ist kostbar. Nutze sie sinnvoll und organisiere das perfekte Rendezvous über das Paid Dating Portal TALEJA – schnell und unkompliziert. Die Anmeldung ist komplett kostenfrei. Einfach Profil erstellen und losflirten. So easy kannst du Singles online treffen.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Stilvolle Partnersuche

Auf der Single Börse TALEJA kannst du alles finden. Eine Affaire. Einen Seitensprung. Die Liebe deines Lebens. Und das so einfach wie nie.

Bist du ein spendabler Gentleman? Ein Mann, der schöne Frauen auf Händen trägt und sie gerne für ihre Zeit mit dir bezahlt? Dann zögere nicht und melde dich direkt in der Single Community an. Nachdem du dein Profil erstellt hat, gibst du kostenfrei ein Dating-Gesuch auf. Jetzt kommt der beste Teil: Du wartest entspannt ab, bis die schönsten Frauen aus deiner Region mit dir Kontakt aufnehmen. Im Chat klärt ihr die Details zu eurem Casual Dating Abenteuer. Und schon steht euer Treffen.

Als Frau genießt du auf TALEJA absolute Anonymität. Niemand sieht dein Profil. Es sei denn, du schaltest es explizit für einen Mann frei. Das geschieht erst, wenn dir ein bezahltes Dating-Gesuch zusagt und du dich auf dieses bewirbst. Und natürlich, wenn du aktiv den Chat mit einem Single Mann startest. Größtmögliche Kontrolle, 100 % Spaß. Das bedeutet Partnersuche mit TALEJA.

Bezahlte Dates in Dubai: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Bur Dubai

Organisiere jetzt ein bezahltes Online Date mit einer heißen Single Lady aus Bur Dubai. Zahlreiche Single Frauen warten darauf, dass du mit ihnen Kontakt aufnimmst. Ergreife deine Chance auf das perfekte Paid Date jetzt!

Lola

Lola, Ende 20

Kosmetikerin

Rinchen

Rinchen, Mitte 20

Assistentin

Deutsche29

Deutsche29, Ende 20

Mademoiselle

Mademoiselle, Anfang 20

Studentin

Loouu

Loouu, Ende 20

Assistentin

Rakrica

Rakrica, Mitte 20

Selbständig

Netlady007

Netlady007, 40 +

Selbständig

Dilara01

Dilara01, 18-21

Studentin

KittyAblaze

KittyAblaze, 18-21

Studentin

Kitty

Kitty, Ende 20

Sonstiges

IzzyBee

IzzyBee, 18-21

Studentin

Mistyc

Mistyc, 40 +

Angestellte

Empress01

Empress01, 18-21

Studentin

Nina

Nina, Anfang 20

Angestellte

AliciaXo

AliciaXo, 18-21

Studentin

Naomi

Naomi, Mitte 20

Studentin

Curlymadame

Curlymadame, 18-21

Kosmetikerin

Hotels für erotisches Online-Dating

TALEJA ist mehr als eine einfache Kontaktbörse. Hier wird der Grundstein für ein ganz besonderes Paid Dating Abenteuer gelegt. Wenn sich ein Gentleman und eine hübsche Dame auf der Single Börse begegnen, steht fest: Auf sie wartet ein unvergleichliches Feuerwerk der Emotionen. Das lässt sich am besten in einem wunderschönen Hotel im traumhaften Stadtteil Bur Dubai entzünden.

Wenn du den Luxus liebst und du dein Blind Date auf das nächste Level heben willst, tauche mit deiner stilvollen Single Begleitung im 5 Sterne Mövenpick Hotel & Apartments Bur Dubai ab. Die eleganten Zimmer, Apartments und Suiten suchen ihresgleichen. Speisen können du und dein Herzblatt in einem der hauseigenen sieben Restaurants. Auf Tuchfühlung geht ihr im Pool auf dem Dach. Oder ihr vergnügt euch ungestört in eurem traumhaft weichen Bett.

Lieber stilvoll Essen gehen als Speed Dating

Ein Treffen über eine Dating App ist meist von kurzer Dauer. Beim Casual-Dating sieht das anders aus. Hier nehmen sich stilvolle Singles die Zeit, sich kennenzulernen. Der Besuch eines gehobenen Restaurants gehört ebenso dazu, wie die gemeinsame Nacht. Bevor es erotisch wird, lädt der Mann seine süße Begleitung erstmal zum Dinner ein.

Dubai ist multikulturell. Kein Wunder also, dass in Bur Dubai so gut wie alle Küchen angeboten werden. Singles die Freunde der indischen Küche sind, sollten hier das Rasoi Ghar Restaurant LLC aufsuchen. Neben dem super freundlichen Service ist es natürlich das authentische, frisch zubereitete Essen, das hier überzeugt.

Dir und deiner Single Begleitung steht der Sinn mehr nach griechischen Gerichten? Dann sollte das Elia eure erste Wahl sein. Das griechische Restaurant in Bur Dubai bietet beste Küche. Besonders für das frisch gebackene Brot und die besonderen Aromen in den Speisen wird das Elia gefeiert. Für ein romantisches Date sicherlich eine gute Wahl.

Fast rund um die Uhr können Singles und Paare im Yesterday Restaurant & Pub verweilen. In gemütlicher Pub Atmosphäre genießt ihr hier leckere Drinks, köstliches Bier, feines Finger Food und auch warme Gerichte. Ein Ort, an dem sich Singles und Freunde des ungezwungenen Ambientes besonders wohlfühlen.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Seitensprung Tipps: Bars in Bur Dubai

Was wäre ein Treffen über die Kontaktböse TALEJA ohne den Besuch einer Bar? Sie ist der perfekt Ort, um das Eis zu brechen und sich gemeinsam auf die bevorstehende Nacht einzustimmen. Da Bur Dubai so einige schöne Bars zu bieten hat, steht dem nichts im Wege. So ist das The Viceroy ab 12 Uhr mittags durchgängig für Singles und Paare geöffnet. Schaut vorbei, genießt ein kühles Bier oder ganz lady-like einen Longdrink.

Deine Single Lady und du mögt es etwas stilvoller? Dann werdet ihr mit Freude im Sherlock Holmes erwartet. Die Kneipe gehört zum Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa und öffnet bereits in der Mittagszeit ihre Pforten. Hier stimmt einfach alles: Die Cocktails, die Einrichtung, die Atmosphäre. Selbst für den Hunger zwischendurch wird hier gesorgt. Kurzum: Ein echter Geheimtipp für ein bezahltes Date in Bur Dubai.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dubai auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Dubai auf Taleja Paid Dating

Dating Portal für offene Singles

Mit TALEJA macht es einfach Spaß, Casual Dates zu erleben. Die Paid Date-Gesuche schaffen klare Verhältnisse – bereits vor dem ersten Treffen. So wissen beide Seiten, was sie erwartet. Was da wäre: Wunderschöne Romantik, unbegrenzter Spaß und prickelnde Erotik. Starte jetzt den Chat mit dem perfekten Single.

Taleja Dating Icon
Single Frau genießt die Weihnachtszeit

Adventszeit ist Single-Zeit: Warum Dating jetzt erfolgreich ist!

Weihnachtszeit ist Familienzeit. Oder? Tatsächlich ist das Fest der Liebe nicht nur die Zeit, in der Familie und Freunde näher aneinanderrücken. Es ist...

Stylische junge Frau genießt ihren Champagner

Dating Erfolg: Champagner und Prosecco im Chat

Sind wir doch mal ehrlich: Nur weil man sich auf einem Dating Portal ein Like gegeben oder sich kontaktiert hat, heißt das nicht, dass der weitere Chat ein...

Pärchen genießt den Morgen gemeinsam im Bett

Ex zurück? Besser nicht!

Hast du kürzlich deine Liebe verloren? Dann machst du gerade mit Sicherheit die typischen Trennungsphasen durch. Von Trauer, über Wut, bis Sehnsucht ist...

Geheime Affäre oder große Liebe? Du entscheidest!

Lerne noch heute die schönsten und charmantesten Singles aus Bur Dubai kennen. Mit TALEJA nimmst du direkten Kontakt zu bildschönen Frauen und großzügigen Männern auf. Worauf noch warten? Lege jetzt los!

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN