Discreet Adult Dating Dubai Business Bay

Dubai is known for its boundless wealth and luxury. This is particularly apparent in the Dubai Business Bay district. Here a place has been created where people of different nationalities meet. Probably you and your next casual date too. Arrange an erotic paid date today via the adult dating service TALEJA.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dubai on the online dating website

Serious Paid Dating in Dubai Business Bay

If you've had enough of dating apps, speed dating, and dubious adult dating services, it's time to try something new. How about casual dating? With this form of dating, you can easily meet gorgeous singles who are as relaxed as you are, free from the pressure of expectation. Together you decide what your date looks like. Without any obligations.

With the affair site TALEJA connecting singles, you even go one step further. The singles community allows you to arrange exclusive paid dates in Dubai. That means: the man is willing to pay money for a rendezvous with a woman. His budget goes directly to his charming companion. Both sides benefit from this. As a woman, you finally get the recognition you deserve. Unlike the classic blind date, you're assured of the man's full attention. He appreciates you for the time you spend with him - and shows you that. As a man, you have the advantage of experiencing an adult date just the way you want it. You set the tone when it comes to arranging the date and only receive messages from women who are looking for the same thing as you.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dubai

From Chat to a Casual Date in the UAE

Chatting. Flirting. Dating. It's that easy on the Dating Website TALEJA. What makes the serious single community different from the classic casual dating app? This is where people meet for paid dates. With adult dating, the erotic tension is in the foreground. Try it out now.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Get closer singles online

Whether single or taken. Whether looking for big love or fun for one night. The online dating website TALEJA offers you all this.

As a woman, you experience sensual paid dates with which you earn a little extra on the side. Even before the first contact, your chosen ideal partner will state his budget for your rendezvous in his casual date request. If you agree with his budget expectations and the description of the adult date, one click is enough to activate your profile for the man behind the request. Or you can start the chat with your chosen one yourself.

If you are a stylish gentleman who is interested in exciting meetings with beautiful women, you should organize an online date through TALEJA today. It takes only a few minutes to create your free date request and get it online. It won't take long for the first ladies who want to have an unforgettable time with you to contact you. Start the chat, talk about the details and meet the hottest ladies from Dubai.

Adult Dates in Dubai: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, classic girls from next door and models in Dubai Business Bay

The most beautiful women in the world live in Dubai. Take your chance and arrange a hot fling or a sensual affair. The TALEJA singles are looking forward to getting to know you. Your online date is waiting for you!

Leyla

Leyla, Early 20`s

Student

Isaka

Isaka, 18-21

Student

Nina

Nina, 18-21

Stylist

Sara

Sara

Student

40 +

Self-employed

KittyAblaze

KittyAblaze, 18-21

Student

BabyGiirll

BabyGiirll, Mid 30`s

Other

Monika

Monika, Mid 20`s

Model

Melissa

Melissa, 18-21

Student

Jasmin

Jasmin, Mid 30`s

Employee

Leonie :)

Leonie :), 18-21

Student

Late 30`s

Employee

Fyona

Fyona, Early 20`s

Student

Angiii

Angiii, Early 20`s

elenaa

elenaa, Late 20`s

Employee

Sansiba

Sansiba, Mid 20`s

Student

Pariswithlove

Pariswithlove, Mid 20`s

Businesswoman

Marina

Marina, Early 30`s

Minja

Minja, Late 20`s

Employee

Ladyjil

Ladyjil, Mid 20`s

Self-employed

Hotels for erotic online dating

Casual dating is an adventure. It's lust. It's eroticism. Tingle. Excitement. Intimacy. You can experience all that now. With the online dating site TALEJA. To make your adult dating experience in Dubai Business Bay perfect, we have put together some great hotel tips for you. Secure a room in one of the most luxurious hotels in the United Arab Emirates as quickly as possible.

Did you and your single companion meet and agree on a rendezvous via the TALEJA online dating site? Then all that is lacking is the perfect room for your casual date in Dubai Business Bay. One of the most exclusive houses is the DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai. The rooms and suites are elegantly furnished. In the king-size beds, you turn night into day and get closer to each other. If that is not enough, take the opportunity for a flirt in the pool of the hotel.

Restaurants for the stylish partner search

If you're looking for a partner, you have to be willing to go the extra mile. Especially in Dubai, where beautiful women are used to only the best of the best. To score points with your charming single companion, you should secure a table in one of the best restaurants in Dubai Business Bay. Here's some inspiration on where to take your single companion.

Does your single lady like Italian cuisine? Then take her to one of the best Italian restaurants in town. The MATTO Italian Restaurant is a bit more expensive, but it' s worth it. The fresh pizza and pasta dishes are simply a touch better than what you are used to. The abundant buffet leaves nothing to be desired.

Are you and your partner looking for a place where you can have a drink in style and satisfy your hunger? Then the Nine7One is the place for you. The restaurant is chic and stylish. This is the place for singles and couples who enjoy living at the leading edge of fashion. Tip: Take a seat in the outdoor area, enjoy the view and listen to romantic live music.

Are you meeting around noon? Even then, Dubai Business Bay has restaurants to spoil you with delicacies. For example, the Brews Café, which serves hot and cold dishes and tasty coffee recipes from morning to late afternoon. The ambiance: relaxed, cult and cozy.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

TALEJA Dating Service: Hot bar tips

When singles plan their first meeting, sooner or later they end up in a bar. You should also plan a visit to a bar for your date. In Dubai Business Bay there are several places where you will feel comfortable with your single companion. For example in the Treehouse, where you can enjoy freshly mixed cocktails and Mediterranean snacks. The beautiful view over the city makes a visit to this bar a must.

Are you looking for a casual bar with a real pub feeling? But still clean and reputable? Then off you go to The Eloquent Elephant. The staff is convincing. The live music is great. And the drinks are great, too. Delicious finger food is also on the menu here. If you're looking for something cozy and relaxed for your adult date, you've come to the right place.

Profile view of a gentleman from Dubai on the casual dating site Chat with a model from Dubai on Taleja Dating Service

Your hot paid date is waiting

It is hard to believe what can come out of a chat on TALEJA. Just try it out. Register directly and free of charge in Dubai's hottest single community. Chat with the most attractive singles and charming gentlemen in the city. And get ready for a meeting you'll never forget.

Taleja Dating Icon
Couple enjoys their casual relationship

Mingle – What makes casual relationships so appealing?

There comes another new trend in the dating world – That’s what we thought when we stumbled upon the word "Mingle". If you do some research on the...

Couple at the beach pool

Five dating ideas for a romantic summer

Life takes place outdoors. Everywhere, there’s the scent of sunscreen, fries, and freshly baked ice cream waffles. The warm sunshine tickles the skin....

Happy couple at a rendezvous in the Hamburg Zoo

Romantic date in Hamburg: The most beautiful rendezvous of my life

I’ve not been on a date for years. It was so tiring. Always the same, boring conversations. Always disappointments, because the men were not as great as...

Experience a fling in the Business Bay even today

Organize your exclusive date in the United Arab Emirates with TALEJA today. Whether you are looking for true love or just fun for one night - with the Paid Dating Portal you will get what you want.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Diskretes Casual Dating Dubai Business Bay

Dubai steht für grenzenlosen Reichtum und Luxus. Besonders der Bezirk Dubai Business Bay zeigt das. Hier wurde ein Ort geschaffen, an dem Menschen verschiedenster Nationalitäten aufeinandertreffen. Wahrscheinlich auch du und dein bezahltes Date. Verabrede dich noch heute zu einem erotischen Rendezvous über die Paid Dating Plattform TALEJA.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dubai auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Seriöses Paid Dating in der Dubai Business Bay

Wenn du von Dating Apps, Speed Dating und unseriösen Kontaktbörsen genug hast, ist es an der Zeit, etwas Neues auszuprobieren. Wie wäre es mit Casual Dating? Mit dieser Form des Datings lernst du ganz unkompliziert und ohne Erwartungsdruck hinreißende Singles kennen, die so entspannt sind, wie du. Gemeinsam entscheidet ihr, wie euer Rendezvous aussieht. Ganz ohne Verpflichtungen.

Mit dem Dating Portal TALEJA gehst du sogar noch einen Schritt weiter. Über die Single Community verabredest du dich zu exklusiven Paid Dates in Dubai. Das bedeutet: Der Mann ist bereit, für ein Treffen mit einer Frau Geld zu zahlen. Sein Budget geht direkt an seine charmante Begleiterin. Davon profitieren beide Seiten. Als Frau bekommst du endlich die Anerkennung, die du verdienst. Anders als beim klassischen Blind Date ist dir die volle Aufmerksamkeit des Mannes gewiss. Er schätzt dich für die Zeit, die du dir für ihn nimmst – und zeigt dir das. Als Mann hast du den Vorteil, ein Casual Date ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen zu erleben. Du gibst den Ton bei der Gestaltung des Rendezvous an und bekommst nur Nachrichten von Frauen, die das Gleiche suchen, wie du.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dubai

Vom Chat zum Casual Date in den VAE

Chatten. Flirten. Daten. So einfach geht das auf dem Dating Portal TALEJA. Was die seriöse Single Community dabei von der klassischen Casual Dating App unterscheidet? Hier verabredet man sich zu Paid Dates. Beim bezahlten Dating steht die erotische Spannung im Vordergrund. Probiere es jetzt aus.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Singles online kennenlernen

Ob Single oder vergeben. Ob auf der Suche nach der großen Liebe oder nach Spaß für eine Nacht. Auf der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA findest du all das.

Als Frau erlebst du sinnliche bezahlte Dates, mit denen du ganz nebenbei etwas dazuverdienst. Dein auserwählter Partner gibt bereits vor dem ersten Kontakt in seinem Casual Date-Gesuch seine Budgetvorstellung für euer Rendezvous an. Wenn du mit seinen preislichen Vorstellungen und der Beschreibung des Dates einverstanden bist, genügt ein Klick, um dein Profil für den Mann hinter der Anfrage freizuschalten. Oder du startest selbst den Chat mit deinem Auserwählten.

Wenn du ein stilvoller Gentleman bist, der Interesse an aufregenden Treffen mit bildschönen Frauen hat, solltest du noch heute ein Online Date über TALEJA organisieren. Innerhalb weniger Minuten ist dein kostenfreies Date-Gesuch erstellt und online. Es wird nicht lange dauern, bis sich erste Ladies bei dir melden, die mit dir eine unvergleichliche Zeit erleben möchten. Starte den Chat, besprich die Details und triff dich mit den heißesten Damen aus Dubai.

Bezahlte Dates in Dubai: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, klassische Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Dubai Business Bay

In Dubai leben die schönsten Frauen der Welt. Nutze deine Chance und verabrede dich zu einem heißen Seitensprung oder einer sinnlichen Affäre. Die TALEJA Singles freuen sich darauf, dich kennenzulernen. Dein Online Date wartet auf dich!

Sandra

Sandra, Ende 30

Selbständig

Minna

Minna, 18-21

Sonstiges

Mica

Mica, Mitte 30

Kauffrau

Lea

Lea, Anfang 30

Erzieherin

Lady Karina

Lady Karina, Mitte 30

Selbständig

Rafi

Rafi, Ende 20

Sonstiges

Irina

Irina, Mitte 20

Hostess

Ivy

Ivy, Mitte 20

Studentin

Angiii

Angiii, Anfang 20

Lilly

Lilly, 18-21

Studentin

LiaMaria

LiaMaria, 18-21

Angestellte

Mimi

Mimi, Anfang 30

Assistentin

Shabnam96

Shabnam96, Mitte 20

Sonstiges

Lea Ford

Lea Ford, Mitte 20

Studentin

Lola

Lola, Ende 20

Kosmetikerin

Bella

Bella, 18-21

Model

Claire

Claire, 40 +

Selbständig

Hotels für erotisches Online-Dating

Casual-Dating ist Abenteuer. Es ist Lust. Es ist Erotik. Prickeln. Aufregung. Intimität. All das kannst du jetzt erleben. Mit der Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA. Damit dein Casual Dating-Erlebnis in Dubai Business Bay perfekt wird, haben wir für dich ein paar tolle Hotel Tipps zusammengestellt. Sichere dir schnellstmöglich ein Zimmer in einem der luxuriösesten Hotels der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate.

Du und deine Single Begleitung habt euch über die Kontaktbörse TALEJA kennengelernt und verabredet? Dann fehlt nur noch das perfekte Zimmer für euer Casual Date in Dubai Business Bay. Eines der exklusivsten Häuser ist das DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai. Die Zimmer und Suiten sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. In den King Size Betten macht ihr die Nacht zum Tag. Wem das nicht reicht, der nutzt die Gelegenheit für einen Flirt im Pool des Hotels.

Restaurants für die stilvolle Partnersuche

Wer auf Partnersuche ist, muss sich ins Zeug legen. Erst Recht in Dubai, wo hübsche Frauen nur das Beste vom Besten gewohnt sind. Um bei deiner charmanten Single Begleiterin zu punkten, solltest du euch einen Tisch in einem der besten Restaurants in Dubai Business Bay sichern. Hier kommt etwas Inspiration, wohin du deine Single Begleiterin entführen könntest.

Deine Single Lady steht auf italienische Küche? Dann führe sie in eines der besten italienischen Restaurants der Stadt aus. Das MATTO Italian Restaurant ist zwar etwas hochpreisiger, doch das ist durchaus gerechtfertigt. Die frischen Pizza- und Pastagerichte sind einfach eine Spur besser, als man sie sonst kennt. Das reichliche Buffet lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Du und deine Partnerin sucht nach einem Ort, an dem ihr stilvoll einen Drink nehmen und euren Hunger stillen könnt? Dann ist das Nine7One eure Adresse. Das Restaurant ist schick und trendy. Hier finden Singles und Paare zusammen, die am Puls der Zeit leben. Tipp: Setzt euch in den Outdoor-Bereich, genießt den Ausblick und lauscht romantischer Live-Musik.

Ihr trefft euch gegen Mittag? Auch dann hat Dubai Business Bay Restaurants zu bieten, die euch mit Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen. Etwa das Brews Café, das euch von morgens bis zum späten Nachmittag warme und kalte Gerichte sowie geschmackvollen Kaffeekreationen serviert. Das Ambiente: Entspannt, kultig und gemütlich.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

TALEJA Kontaktbörse: Heiße Bar Tipps

Wenn Singles ein erstes Treffen planen, landen sie früher oder später in einer Bar. Auch für dein bezahltes Date solltest du einen Besuch in einer Bar einplanen. In Dubai Business Bay gibt es so einige Lokalitäten, wo du dich mit deiner Single Begleitung wohlfühlen wirst. Etwa im Treehouse, wo ihr in den Genuss frisch gemixter Cocktails und mediterraner Snacks kommt. Der wunderschöne Blick über die Stadt macht einen Besuch dieser Bar zu einem Muss.

Ihr wollt es zwanglos und sucht eine Bar mit echtem Kneipenfeeling? Dennoch aber sauber und seriös? Dann ab mit euch ins The Eloquent Elephant. Das Personal überzeugt. Die Live-Musik ist klasse. Und die Drinks können sich ebenfalls sehen lassen. Auch leckeres Fingerfood steht hier auf der Karte. Wenn ihr für euer Rendezvous nach etwas Gemütlichem mit lockerer Atmosphäre sucht, seid ihr hier richtig

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dubai auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Dubai auf Taleja Paid Dating

Dein heißes bezahltes Date wartet

Kaum zu glauben, was aus einem Chat bei TALEJA entstehen kann. Probiere es doch einfach aus. Melde dich direkt kostenfrei in Dubais heißester Single Community an. Chatte mit den attraktivsten Singles und charmantesten Gentlemen der Stadt. Und mach dich bereits für ein Treffen, das du niemals vergessen wirst.

Taleja Dating Icon
Sexy Single Frau ist allein zu Hause während des Lockdowns

Single und Lockdown: 5 heiße Tipps, was du jetzt unternehmen kannst

Der Winter ist da. Da macht man es sich gerne mit Freunden gemütlich, besucht Weihnachtsmärkte, schwitzt in der Sauna oder hält sich im Fitnessstudio auf...

Single Mann mit Hund

Dating Faktor: Sind Singles mit Hund attraktiver?

Singles mit Hund haben es leichter. Zumindest wenn es darum geht, andere Singles kennenzulernen, schenkt man den Ergebnissen verschiedenster Studien zu dem...

Pärchen flirtet beim Online-Date

Beim Online Date punkten: Flirttipps für zurückhaltende Männer

Wenn man sich auf einer Online-Dating-Plattform kennenlernt, ist man direkt sehr offen. Man schreibt viel über sich, lernt sich kennen und flirtet, was das...

Erlebe noch heute einen Seitensprung in der Business Bay

Mit TALEJA organisierst du noch heute dein exklusives Date in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Ob du nun die wahre Liebe suchst oder einfach nur Spaß für eine Nacht willst – mit dem Paid Dating Portal bekommst du, was du willst.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN