Paid Dates Dubai Marina: High-Class Adult Dating

Are you ready for casual dating in one of the most prosperous regions of the world? Luxury is everywhere in Dubai Marina. Experiencing a romantic date here is the absolute top prize. Organize a sparkling paid date in the beautiful beach setting of Dubai Marina using the Adult Dating site TALEJA which is connecting singles. Your dream singles are already waiting for you.

REGISTER NOW

Profile view of a single lady from Dubai on the online dating website

Paid Dating Dubai Marina: Erotic Online Dates

There are so many beautiful and open-minded singles out there. How great would it be if you could find the hottest of them with just one online dating service? The online dating site for singles TALEJA, makes this wish come true. Only attractive single ladies and generous gentlemen who are looking for that certain something are registered here. An exclusive casual date, where shared fun is the big goal. The special highlight: because TALEJA men pay their female single companions for each rendezvous, both partners have the best time of their lives.

Get paid for a casual date? Why not! Every online dating site is about experiencing a nice online date. However, dating apps usually don't give you exactly this experience. One single is looking for an ideal partner, while another wants to have a fling. At TALEJA only singles who want exactly the same thing get together. Even before the first meeting, you and your blind date talk to each other in the chat and know what to expect: a wonderful time, characterized by extravagance, romance, and intimacy.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in a nutshell - Watch the video now!

Chat with attractive single ladies and students from Dubai

TALEJA: Exclusive casual dating

Are you ready for a single community where super pretty ladies and eloquent gentlemen set the tone? With the casual dating portal TALEJA, you can organize online dates that are unforgettable. As a man, you decide the time, place and social program. As a lady, search for the rendezvous that meets your requirements. Then the date can start right away.

Detailed chat view with a single lady
 
Chatting – Your blind date
Flirting – Get excited
Your date is fixed

Better than speed dating: Meet stylish singles online

You're on the road in Dubai Marina. The yachts shimmer in the sun. Stylish people are cavorting in front of the cafés. The sand is nestling around your feet. Almost the perfect moment. If there was a charming escort at your side. With TALEJA you will find the perfect single lady or a handsome man with whom you can enjoy the moment together.

Everything starts with a date request. The TALEJA gentleman determines the time, place and budget for your exclusive meeting. As a TALEJA Lady, you see all date requests in your proximity. Maybe you find a charming man who is looking for a luxury adult date in Dubai Marina? Then you should quickly apply for a Paid Date with him. Or start the chat directly. The foundation stone for the perfect rendezvous is already laid. And the sensual date can start.

Adult Dates in Dubai: Select time and date

User defines what the paid date should look like

Students, girls from next door and models in Dubai Marina

Chat first, then meet. Publish a paid date request now and look forward to the reactions of beautiful ladies from Dubai Marina. The single exchange TALEJA makes adult dating the greatest fun of your life.

Lillyoana

Lillyoana, Mid 20`s

Pinkpanther

Pinkpanther, 18-21

Student

Isabella

Isabella, 18-21

Other

Anastasia333

Anastasia333, 18-21

Student

Amandara

Amandara, Mid 20`s

Student

elenaa

elenaa, Late 20`s

Employee

Maggy

Maggy, Late 20`s

Influencer

Silli

Silli, Early 30`s

Sandy

Sandy, Mid 20`s

Employee

Mara

Mara, Mid 20`s

Employee

Lea

Lea, Early 30`s

Other

Olja

Olja, 40 +

Other

Catrina

Catrina, Early 30`s

Model

Linalove

Linalove, Mid 20`s

Model

Villame Novoa

Villame Novoa, Late 30`s

Civil servant

Mia

Mia, Early 30`s

Self-employed

Charl

Charl, Late 20`s

Businesswoman

OneHotapurchase

OneHotapurchase, Mid 20`s

@chrystin_bergamo

@chrystin_bergamo, 40 +

Hostess

SweetP

SweetP, Early 30`s

Beautician

Hotels for the perfect fling

If you are looking for paid dates via the online dating website TALEJA, one thing is usually in the foreground: experiencing a sensual time with charming singles. And where better to experience such a time than in one of the beautiful hotels. For example, in the 5-star hotel Address Dubai Marina, where you and your ideal partner dine in the international restaurant, relax in the numerous pools and get closer in your stylish room.

Another hotel that is perfect for casual dating is the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Residence. The hotel is located directly on the white, fine sandy beach of Dubai Marina. The upscale rooms have a fantastic sea view. With restaurants of Japanese and Italian cuisine, culinary specialties are also catered for. Let the sparks fly during dinner and get closer to each other later in your room.

Star restaurants for stylish adult dates

The affair site TALEJA offers more than the classic casual dating app. Those who register here know how attractive they are - and can attract the opposite sex with their charm. The single ladies can be sure that they will meet generous men who will carry them on their hands. An invitation to dinner is naturally included.

Imagine yourself strolling along the breathtaking Marina Promenade during your paid date. You enjoy the time, the sun, the mutual closeness. All that is missing is a good meal to make the moment perfect. Pier 7 is not far. The fish restaurant is located on the fifth floor of a building right on the promenade. Fresh fish dishes and a great view await you.

Are you both singles in the mood for Italian cuisine? Then have a look at Massimo's Italian Restaurant - one of the best Italian restaurants in Dubai Marina. Nice service, delicious food, and fair prices are what the sweet Italian has to offer. The outdoor seating allows you to enjoy life to the full.

With the high density of hotels, it is also worth a detour to one of the hotel restaurants. The Croft in the Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites, for example. People from near and far love this restaurant for the fabulous view of the marina. The location is on the fifth floor of a high-rise building.

REGISTER NOW

Pretty student at the restaurant
Barkeeper mixes cocktails

Central Bars in Dubai

Take your hot single companion to one of the stylish bars in Dubai Marina. Or enjoy the conversation with your stylish partner while having an exclusive drink. You can enjoy freshly prepared cocktails and delicious snacks in the beautiful atmosphere of the Pure Sky Lounge & Dining in front of the Marina scenery. Feeling better? Absolutely not! For singles and couples who like it particularly chic and elegant, the Buddha Bar is the place to be.

Here you will not only find super drinks but also delicious Asian cuisine. Including fresh Sushi from a Sushi Master. Enjoy the outstanding food in an atmosphere that will enchant you and your companion.

Profile view of a gentleman from Dubai on the casual dating site Chat with a model from Dubai on Taleja Dating Service

TALEJA Dating Service: fling, affair or great love?

With the affair site TALEJA, you will always find exactly what you are looking for. Whether something serious, something casual or a temporary romance - this High-Class Single Community will make all your wishes come true.

Taleja Dating Icon
Couple enjoys their hot date

In a relationship - yet, looking for something new! Is dating the solution?

Even the most stable relationship has its highs AND lows. Long-term relationships or even marriages full of love are not always rosy. Yes, behind closed...

A well-styled 50+ man at a date

Watch out, men: 50+ is the golden age in online dating

When it comes to online dating, there are always people who receive tons of messages. While others wonder about their empty inbox. However, this is not...

Couple in bed during erotic lovemaking

Erotic fantasies: Try out these five sensual dreams

Erotic fantasies. Almost every human being has them. And there is a reason for sensual daydreaming. It ignites your sexual nature. It leads to orgasm...

Get closer in Dubai Marina

The best date of your life is only a few clicks away. Sign up today for TALEJA Paid Dating and meet gorgeous female singles and wealthy gentlemen.

REGISTER   LOGIN

Paid Dates Dubai Marina: Luxuriöses Casual Dating

Bereit für bezahltes Date in einer der wohlhabendsten Regionen der Welt? In Dubai Marina ist Luxus allgegenwärtig. Hier ein romantisches Date zu erleben, ist der absolute Hauptgewinn. Organisiere ein prickelndes Rendezvous in der traumhaften Beach Kulisse von Dubai Marina mit dem Paid Dating Portal TALEJA. Die Singles deiner Träume warten bereits auf dich.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Profilansicht eines Singles aus Dubai auf der Online-Dating-Plattform

Bezahltes Dating Dubai Marina: Erotische Online Dates

Es gibt so viele hübsche und aufgeschlossene Singles da draußen. Wie toll wäre es, wenn du die heißesten unter ihnen mit nur einer Kontaktbörse finden würdest? Die Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA lässt diesen Wunsch wahrwerden. Hier sind ausschließlich attraktive Single Ladies und großzügige Gentlemen angemeldet, die nach dem gewissen Etwas suchen. Nach einem exklusiven Casual Date, bei dem der gemeinsame Spaß das große Ziel ist. Der besondere Clou: Weil die TALEJA Männer ihre weiblichen Single-Begleiterinnen für jedes Date bezahlen, haben beide Seiten die beste Zeit ihres Lebens.

Für ein Casual Date bezahlt werden? Wieso nicht! Auf jedem Dating Portal geht es darum, ein schönes Rendezvous zu erleben. Doch oft sind es gerade die Dating Apps, mit denen man genau das nicht bekommt. Der eine Single ist auf Partnersuche, der andere wünschst sich einen Seitensprung. Bei TALEJA finden nur Singles zusammen, die exakt das gleiche wollen. Bereits vor dem ersten Treffen wissen du und dein Blind Date, was euch erwarten wird: eine wunderschöne Zeit, geprägt durch Extravaganz, Romantik und Intimität.

Taleja Dating Icon

TALEJA in wenigen Sekunden erklärt. Film ab!

Chatte mit hübschen Single Ladies und Studentinnen aus Dubai

TALEJA: Exklusives Casual-Dating

Bereit für eine Single Community, in der super hübsche Damen und eloquente Gentlemen den Ton angeben? Mit dem Casual-Dating Portal TALEJA organisierst du online Dates, die unvergesslich sind. Bestimme als Mann Zeitpunkt, Ort und Rahmenprogramm. Suche als Lady nach dem Rendezvous, das deinen Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Und schon kann das Treffen kommen.

Detaillierte Chatansicht mit einer Single Lady
 
Chatten – euer Blind Date
Flirten – heizt die Stimmung an
Dein Date steht

Besser als Speed Dating: Stilvolle Singles online treffen

Du bist in Dubai Marina unterwegs. Die Yachten schimmern in der Sonne. Vor den Cafés tummeln sich stilvolle Menschen. Der Sand schmiegt sich an deine Füße. Der perfekte Moment – fast. Wenn da noch eine charmante Begleitung an deiner Seite wäre. Mit TALEJA findest du die perfekte Single Lady oder einen bildschönen Mann, mit denen du den Moment gemeinsam genießen kannst.

Alles nimmt seinen Anfang mit einem Date-Gesuch. Der TALEJA Gentleman bestimmt Zeitpunkt, Ort und Budget für euer exklusives Rendezvous. Als TALEJA Lady siehst du alle Date-Anfragen in deiner Umgebung. Vielleicht findest sich ein sympathischer Mann, der nach einem Luxus-Treffen in Dubai Marina sucht? Dann solltest du dich schnell bei ihm auf das Paid Date bewerben. Oder direkt den Chat starten. Schon ist der Grundstein für das perfekte Rendezvous gelegt. Und das sinnliche Treffen kann kommen.

Bezahlte Dates in Dubai: Einstellung von Zeit und Ort

User stellt ein, wie das bezahlte Date aussehen soll

Studentinnen, Mädchen von nebenan und Models in Dubai Marina

Erst chatten, dann treffen. Veröffentliche jetzt ein Date-Gesuch und freue dich auf die Reaktionen von bildschönen Damen aus Dubai Marina. Mit der Single Börse TALEJA wird Partnersuche zum größten Spaß deines Lebens.

Angi

Angi, 18-21

Aurelia

Aurelia, Anfang 20

Charlottexo

Charlottexo, 18-21

Hostess

Thea

Thea, Anfang 20

Studentin

BabyGiirll

BabyGiirll, Mitte 30

Sonstiges

Verona

Verona, Ende 20

Model

Natalia069

Natalia069, 18-21

Luna

Luna, Mitte 20

Sonstiges

Merveilleux

Merveilleux, Ende 20

40 +

Selbständig

YourBeauty

YourBeauty, 18-21

Studentin

sunshinesunny

sunshinesunny, 18-21

Sonstiges

Celeste

Celeste, Ende 20

jane

jane, Mitte 20

Model

Nina

Nina, 18-21

Stylistin

LiaMaria

LiaMaria, 18-21

Angestellte

Lockenmeer

Lockenmeer, 18-21

Studentin

Neti

Neti, 18-21

Studentin

Hotels für den perfekten Seitensprung

Wer ein Rendezvous über die Online-Dating-Plattform TALEJA sucht, für den steht meist eines im Vordergrund: das Erleben einer sinnlichen Zeit mit charmanten Singles. Und wo ließe sich solch eine Zeit besser erleben, als in einem der wunderschönen Hotels. Etwa im 5 Sterne Haus Address Dubai Marina, wo du und deine Single Begleitung im internationalen Restaurant speist, in den zahlreichen Pools entspannt und auf eurem stilvollen Zimmer auf Tuchfühlung geht.

Ein weiteres Hotel, das für Casual Dating wie gemacht ist, ist die Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Residence. Das Hotel liegt direkt am weißen, feinsandigen Strand von Dubai Marina. Die gehobenen Zimmer verfügen über fantastischen Meerblick. Mit Restaurants der japanischen und italienischen Küche ist auch kulinarisch für euch gesorgt. Lasst beim Dinner die Funken sprühen und kommt euch später auf eurem Zimmer näher.

Sterne-Restaurants für stilvolles Paid Dating

Die Kontaktbörse TALEJA bietet mehr als die klassische Casual Dating App. Wer sich hier anmeldet, weiß um seine Attraktivität – und kann mit Charme beim anderen Geschlecht punkten. Die Single Damen können sich sicher sein, hier auf großzügige Männer zu treffen, die sie auf Händen tragen. Eine Einladung auf ein Dinner gehört selbstverständlich dazu.

Stell dir vor, wie ihr während eures Paid Dates über die atemberaubende Marina Promenade schlendert. Ihr genießt die Zeit, die Sonne, die gegenseitige Nähe. Fehlt nur noch ein gutes Essen, um den Moment perfekt zu machen. Das Pier 7 ist nicht weit. Das Fischrestaurant liegt im fünften Stock eines Gebäudes direkt an der Promenade. Frische Fischgerichte und ein toller Ausblick erwarten euch.

Euch beiden Singles steht der Sinn nach italienischer Küche? Dann schaut in Massimo's Italian Restaurant vorbei – einem der besten Italiener in Dubai Marina. Nette Bedienung, köstliche Speisen und faire Preise hat der süße Italiener zu bieten. Auf der Außenbestuhlung lässt sich das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen.

Bei der großen Dichte an Hotels, lohnt sich auch ein Abstecher in eines der hoteleigenen Restaurants. Etwa in das The Croft im Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites. Menschen aus Nah und Fern lieben dieses Restaurant für den sagenhaften Ausblich auf die Marina. Die Location liegt im fünften Stock eines Hochhauses.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

Hübsche Studentin im Restaurant
Barkeeper mixt Cocktails

Zentrale Bars in Marina

Entführe deine heiße Single Begleiterin in eine der stilvollen Bars in Dubai Marina. Oder genieße das Gespräch mit deinem stilvollen Partner bei einem exklusiven Drink. In der Pure Sky Lounge & Dining genießt ihr in wunderschöner Atmosphäre frisch zubereitete Cocktails und köstliche Snacks im Angesicht der Marina-Kulisse. Geht es besser? Auf keinen Fall!

Für Singles und Paare, die es besonders schick und elegant mögen, ist die Buddha Bar der place to be. Hier gibt es nicht nur super Drinks, sondern auch köstliche asiatische Küche. Darunter frisches Sushi vom Meister. Genieße die überragenden Speisen in einer Atmosphäre, die dich und deine Begleitung bezaubern wird.

Profilansicht eines Gentleman aus Dubai auf der Casual Dating Plattform Chatte mit einem Model aus Dubai auf Taleja Paid Dating

Kontaktbörse TALEJA: Seitensprung, Affäre oder große Liebe?

Mit TALEJA findest du immer genau das, wonach du suchst. Ob etwas Ernstes, etwas Lockeres oder eine Romanze auf Zeit – mit der High Class Single Community werden deine Wünsche wahr.

Taleja Dating Icon
Frau bleibt zu Hause

#wirbleibenzuhause - sind aber nicht einsam!

Wir von TALEJA sind auch während der Corona-Krise an deiner Seite. Wir möchten, dass du aus dieser Zeit das Beste machst – und stehen dir weiterhin mit...

Pärchen hat ein heißes date in München

Rendezvous in München: Mein sinnliches Home Date

Mein letztes Rendezvous liegt erst ein paar Wochen zurück. Ich habe eine Zeit lang den gleichen Mann gedatet - und alles schien perfekt. Doch dann stellte...

Pärchen mit Altersunterschied

Liebe trotz Altersunterschied? Welche Vorteile der Altersabstand bringt!

Wer in Sachen Dating unterwegs ist, und sich in jemanden mit deutlich abweichendem Alter verliebt, stellt sich früher oder später die Frage: „Soll ich...

Das perfekte Date in Dubai Marina

Das beste Rendezvous deines Lebens liegt nur wenige Klicks entfernt. Melde dich noch heute bei TALEJA Paid Dating an und lerne hinreißende weibliche Singles und wohlhabende Gentlemen kennen.

REGISTRIEREN   EINLOGGEN